Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surprise

16540 North Bullard Avenue , Surprise, Arizona 85374

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1079 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1079opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    862
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Pleasant surprise in Surprise

By

25 octubre 2021

club

We usually stay in another hotel, but this time I decided to try Holiday Inn Express. My wife and I were delighted with the property, the room, the breakfast, and the service. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

The room was very spacious, with a secondary seating area, and the bathroom was roomy and well-lighted, with a large counter and plenty of space. All very nice.

We were pleased with this hotel, and it changed my mind about places to stay when we travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay at Holiday Inn express

By

23 octubre 2021

club

Loved it the staff was great and the room was very spacious will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING!!!

By

23 octubre 2021

club

My husband, son and I stayed 4 nights during
son's tennis tournament at Surprise Tennis
center, which is within walking distance.
We are frequent travelers and were very happy
with this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean and Comfy

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I was in Surprise to move items from a storage area to Montana. I wasn't planning to spend the night there, but a disastrous start led to me stumbling in to Holiday Inn Express, exhausted, around 11 pm. The very nice front desk clerk checked me in quickly, and within minutes I was pulling back the covers on a big comfy bed. The room and bathroom were noticeably clean, neat and tidy with everything in perfect working order. It is very comforting to walk into a room of this quality when exhausted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

16 octubre 2021

Enjoyed tremendously! Staff were excellent and very courteous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The staff at the hotel were very polite and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was actually very good with a variety of choices. Not many hotels offer that. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except not near major freeways.

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The hotel itself was very nice. I did not like that it was approximately 8 miles on very busy roads from the freeway I was on. I should have not assumed it was near the freeways.
The town of Surprise was extremely busy, I mean extremely.
Apparently some kind of baseball training is going on here all year long so all the restaurants I tried were very busy with long wait time. Next time through here I will know to find something more convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Customer Service

By

13 octubre 2021

This hotel was on the recommended hotel list to stay for a National USTA tennis tournament. While it offered a convenient location, our experience was awful. Being listed as a preferred hotel for the tournament, one would expect them to be somewhat accommodating to those staying for the tournament. A shower after 2 matches would be nice before getting on a plane. They were not in the least bit accomodating to those who make it to Sunday play. They refused a late checkout. Inconveniently, we used s teammate's room at the hotel next door who did offer their guests a late checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding location.

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Outstanding location. I think about this hotel was a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10 with absolutely great expectations as well as interaction with staff. They must stay when you’re in the area of surprise Arizona.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The staff makes me want to come back and stay when in Surprise.
And I mean all the staff from front desk to cleaning ladies to food personal. Thank you all for making it easy to book and stay and this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Labeled pillows

By

03 octubre 2021

club

I really liked how the pillow cases were labeled - the bed was comfortable and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

30 septiembre 2021

The breakfast options were good and we were able to make choices that agreed with both of our diets. Our room was very clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. We both slept well. We did not hear any noise from other guests. I like that there is a chair in the room so I didn’t have to lay in bed to watch tv. We try to stay in IHG whenever we travel but sometimes they are full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información