Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surprise

16540 North Bullard Avenue , Surprise, Arizona 85374

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 989 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

989Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    784
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Overpriced

By

20. April 2021

club

Ok not worth 300 per night, pool and jacuzzi closed at 7:00 pm Breakfast was fine but did not open till 8:00am why not open at 6:00 am to 9 am
Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall comments

By

17. April 2021

Everything was quite acceptable. No suggestions for improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay.

By

15. April 2021

The hotel was close to the 303, with lots of near by restaurants. The lobby and out room was very clean, and our bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good.This hotel is a very nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Notable Surprise

By

15. April 2021

The Holiday Inn Express located in Surprise, AZ was a refreshing, clean, and friendly stay. Highly recommended for its proximity to the ballparks, the hotel also serves as a launching point to several regional attractions in the area. The hotel and property appeared to be very well kept and safe for any length of stay. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and courteous, making sure we were noticed and acknowledged as we left and arrived back to the property for another luxurious rest. Whether your in town fo watch or participate in baseball or just to get away and experience a little downtime, this location seems that it can accommodate your needs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing and comfortable

By

14. April 2021

An escape from the busy schedule at my daughter's home. A chance to unwind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean,Comfortable and Friendly

By

13. April 2021

club

Super clean room, extremely friendly staff and close to a beautiful park. Plenty of dining options near by. One thing to take in to consideration is that an Uber/Lyft was $130 from the airport in rush hour on a Thurs. Only $44 Sun morning going back. So try to time your arrival in non peak hours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Cleanest and modern

By

12. April 2021

club

The hotel is very modernly decorated, good size room, breakfast even in Covid conditions was good. Over all great value for money, little more than I expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise stay for sure

By

12. April 2021

Not great and a/c noisy and rattled. Food was limited. Shower dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moving stay

By

10. April 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff!

By

07. April 2021

club

Our only complaint, and not really all that bad, was breakfast choice... We realize due to Covid, the variety of choices was not available.
The hotel and the rooms were very clean, and the staff were super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need a comfy chair in the room-

By

05. April 2021

would be really nice to have a comfortable chair in the room- not a desk chair, but a cushioned one- sofa was not real comfortable, and didn't want to sit on the bed- just couldn't relax during my stay. Breakfast could have had more choices for hot food- but understand because of Covid. But the service and everything else about the stay was fabulous!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay! Clean

By

02. April 2021

club

awesome
Place to stay! Staff was friendly and accommodating! Room was clean and quiet! Pool was great too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen