Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surprise

16540 North Bullard Avenue , Surprise, Arizona 85374

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1061 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel

By

September 14, 2021

We stayed here when the hotel first opened, and it still looks brand new. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel is very clean inside and out. Rooms are spacious.
Restaurants and shopping are less than 5 minutes away. We were here with a large group and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid The Baseball Teams

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

I'm not sure there is a way to avoid the baseball players. When I booked this stay I wasn't aware it also housed baseball teams in abundance. On my first night I wasn't able to sleep until after 3am because all the rooms surrounding mine were Latin baseball players partying. Staff attempted to quiet them but it didn't really work.

The hotel is very nice, newer, and clean. Staff was very good.

My advice, unless you stay at this hotel to go to baseball games, avoid it for a quieter choice.

Read More
Read Less

Bring a ladder!

By

September 07, 2021

I am elderly and 5 foot tall. I was unable to safely get in bed.

Read More
Read Less

At check in

By

September 07, 2021

club

The front desk clerk got me a room before check in knowing that I was early. The rooms looked great. The pool area was very relaxing. Breakfast was great with all the right choices. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 07, 2021

The comfort and quality I’m come to expect from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

September 05, 2021

Very comfortable and quiet room. Wifi and TV good, but TV does not have a menu to show what's on. Staff was great and protection from covid was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 05, 2021

I like this location very much. Plenty of parking. Very safe neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Agu in Surprise

By

August 29, 2021

Hotel close to family. Accommodating to request and a good price.
Internet in rooms is poor so if working remote you will have to use lobby. Did find a bug in bed and bathroom. Took to front desk and asked to have room cleaned and beds changed. Front desk did handle promptly. Staff that came in to clean did not seem to be very happy about my request and let me know that this cleaning will replace the cleaning in a couple days. Basically she said it is bug season. I did see exterminator in lobby on the same day, no more bugs were seen.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing confortable bed

By

August 21, 2021

club

I love staying here !! Loved the bed and the pillow set! Firm and soft pillows are amazing. Also loved the blackout curtains. The breakfast didn’t have many vegan options, was not impressed. I would still recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business travel

By

August 19, 2021

Great location for business travel, Sales team was willing to work with multiple rooms long durian elations stay with a flexible right.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Holiday Inn

By

August 18, 2021

Nice place Very clean. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean!

By

August 17, 2021

club

The most polite staff I have ever come across. Rooms looked brand new. Super comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less