Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 321 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

exceptionally nice room views!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Loved my quiet room location. every morning a gorgeous sunrise !
disappointed my shower wasnt HOT but nice Jordan promptly solved my issue

Read More
Read Less

NCAA Football Semi-finals

By

January 07, 2017

club

Awesome staff, great breakfast, comfy beds! Highly recommend this property if you are in the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Spacious Room.
Excellent breakfast.
Wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Surprise, AZ is located in a convenient location. They have a great breakfast and workout facility that met my needs. They also have a pool. They are clean and very nice staff. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting our Grand Babies in Surprise, Az

By

January 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is our home away from home for our grajndnbaby visits. We are only about 5 minutes to their home. Many great restaurants close by and the baseball park is walking distance during spring training!!!
This is the BEST!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

January 02, 2017

Loved this hotel. Clean, quiet, current decor, friendly staff. Would certainly not hesitate to book this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

good room

By

December 30, 2016

club

loved the size for suite and the comfort of room could use a larger tv to watch from coach area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We will be replacing all of our TV's within the next year or so.
Read More
Read Less

Coyote Hockey Vacation

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

We always love this Hotel when staying Surprise. It is in a great location and always seems to have excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We are happy you choose to stay with us when in Surprise. Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

Only issue was the bathroom could have been cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
I a so sorry the bathroom was not spotless for you. I will make sure to pass this along to my housekeeping team so they can ensure the cleanliness of all out areas.
Read More
Read Less

Medical Travel

By

December 10, 2016

I stayed for 4 nights.
The property is immaculate and staff are friendly. I will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay, we would love to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

very clean and staff very friendly - I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone --

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Surprise

By

December 05, 2016

Stay here frequently. Quiet, nice rooms and the cinnamon rolls are amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We love those rolls as well. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less