Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 364 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Friendly Staff

By

April 26, 2017

This hotel has a friendly and accommodating staff. The room and common areas are clean and parking is well lighted. It is centrally located in Surprise and easy access to major thoroughfares and freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Last stay in Surprise Az.

By

April 24, 2017

Great facility and staff. Room was clean as always. We have stayed here several times and will continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

Suprise visit in Suprise, AZ

By

April 21, 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel and it was a overall pleasant stay. We actually came to Surprise, AZ to "Surprise" our family for Easter. No one knew we were coming. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again when we come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and a nice hotel with spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Was a nice hotel to call home for 5 days. Pool was a welcome outdoor space.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel was modern and clean. I don't know the area well, but it seemed very safe. It was next to athletic fields, so there were a number of sports teams staying there, which made for the breakfast area packed one morning. There were also high school-aged kids hanging out in the hallways a few evenings(I imagine trying to get space from their roommates). The price wasn't cheap, but it was nice to have a hotel room that didn't have stains on the carpet (like the Comfort Suites I stayed in just prior to this hotel). The shampoo/conditioner/lotion bottles provided are a bit frustrating. They aren't much wider than a pencil, which made it extremely difficult to dispense in my hand. I did love the spacious bathrooms and very functional showers (consistent water/temperature and height of shower head).

Read More
Read Less

Top notch!

By

April 09, 2017

I stay st this facility regularly. Would recommend to anyone. I stay here for business and pleasure. Never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable great breakfast

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very clean quiet and new close to many attractions and shopping and dining

Read More
Read Less

Giid awevice

By

April 02, 2017

club

Front desk person charged a pound tinny credit card immediately. Unable to half the cost with my friend like years before.

Coffee could be stronger.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service!

By

March 29, 2017

club

We were extremely pleased with our room and the service. We completely enjoyed the customer service at breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in to inquire about an available room we were treated wonderfully. The staff at this hotel is excellent. Asked for a recommendation of places to eat and both of them were great places to eat. Pool was clean and warm, hot tub was hot. All needs were met by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous and friendly staff!! Made to feel oh so welcome. Will be coming back real soon.

Read More
Read Less