Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Suzhou Changjiang

No. 199 Changjiang Road, Gaoxin District , Suzhou, 215011

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1025 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1025opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    353
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

welcome

By

07 febrero 2020

Did not receive the welcome, which they normally give to a member.

Breakfast was mundane and same when you stay for more days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施一般,噪音太大

By

07 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

噪音太大了,没睡好觉。建议酒店有孩子的尽量安排角落,别打扰别人休息。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间空调不能自行调校,开窗有交通噪音

By

22 octubre 2019

房间空调被酒店统一设定,住客不能自行调校,但不开空调改为开窗的话,一大早就会被大马路的交通噪音吵醒,大大影响睡眠质素!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and meets all expectations

By

02 octubre 2019

Certain things are always there when you stay at Holiday Inn Express. One knows where they will be and they will there. The pillows choice ensures your sound sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room is warm cause aircorn is locked

By

01 octubre 2019

when I back to the hotel this time, I found out that the room is warm due to the aircorn is locked at 25 degree, so no matter how you set it is fixed over there, so bad that I am staying inside the room all the times for this checkin period :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住宿空间很好,舒适度有改善空间

By

30 septiembre 2019

club

位于交通要点上,离地铁非常近。
附近生活机能非常好。
可惜床铺舒适度不足,希望可以改善。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff services provided

By

24 septiembre 2019

club

Help on transportation booking from Suzhou to Wuzhen. Use personal effort to help us although there is high risk on actual cost versus booking private car cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好

By

02 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

性价比很不错,使用的是积分奖励住宿,受到了白金卡的礼遇,很感谢。但是因为系统原因,我们在和前台提前沟通后,于比预定日期早一天退房,却仍然扣除了我两天的积分。我相信这和前台工作人员无关,因为他提醒了我,如果系统还是扣除了积分,可以打电话到会员中心处理,于是电会员中心将多扣了的积分退还给我了。
总的来说服务很满意,服务好了,一切都舒心了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This sucks that I was hacked and did not stay here.

By

27 agosto 2019

platinumelite

Very bad because I was hacked by some SOB. Sorry for being vulnerable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好

By

05 agosto 2019

服务人员非常热情,房间打扫非常干净。但是停车场偏小,早餐略微单调

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 julio 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a nice area. Near subway and very convenient. Breakfast is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務一流

By

07 junio 2019

入住舒適,環境幽靜,生活機能方便,進出容易,離公司及客戶近

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información