Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 483 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

地理位置很好

By

January 16, 2017

玉山路地铁站对面,酒店环境、服务和早餐都很不错,就其他智选一样,床太小,而且不能加被子,只适合一个人商务入住,不太适合全家出行

Read More
Read Less

体验较差的智选假日

By

January 16, 2017

这应该是住的智选里服务最不好的一家了,除了当天入住的姑娘笑脸相迎以外,其他人都全程冷漠脸,电话给前台也有气无力的,接起电话什么都不讲等你先开口在问你有什么事,是真的说了有什么事这几个字,空调调节很费劲,进门看到床有点不对劲,后来发现没有在床上加那长方形的条条(不知道叫什么)不推荐的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您入住我们酒店,作为洲际旗下的智选假日品牌酒店,我们努力为精英商务客人提供快捷出行体验,在酒店您可以体验宽敞明亮的房间,舒适柔软的大床,宽大便捷的办公桌,舒爽的沐浴,更有免费的无线网络和早餐等,这些都是商务型客人最迫切需求的。同时我们也从您的评论中得知酒店服务方面的不足,我们也会在之后的工作中加强员工培训,希望用热情的服务迎接每一位客人的到来。我们也希望您能继续支持我们酒店,我们也会为您的再次光临做好准备。最后祝您身体健康,工作顺利。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

January 16, 2017

出差就入住,一如既往的好。方便快捷,app订房间也快。里面很熟悉的感觉。人员也热情,早餐不错。暖气比较给力,网络比以前改善了,现在速度很好。

下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您入住我们酒店,我们很高兴得知您在近期的入住中对酒店的各项服务感到满意。我们酒店以热情服务关怀每一位入住的客人,为客人营造温馨舒适的入住环境。从可供灵活使用的酒店大堂,到温馨舒适的客房以及细致全面的个性化服务我们均为您提供难忘的住宿体验。再次感谢您对我们酒店服务的肯定和支持,我们将会继续努力。期待您下次光临时我们能提供更优越的入住体验。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

January 16, 2017

是一家不错的酒店。去苏州都会住这里。虽然离市中心有一点点远,但是地铁还是很方便的。边上的美罗百货里面也有各种吃的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您选择我们酒店,我们酒店提供舒适、物有所值的服务设施,美味丰富的免费早餐也是我们特色之一。同时正如您所说,酒店交通便利,定能为您的出行带来很多便利之处。如果您有需要,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定用心为您服务。非常感谢您的大力支持,我们酒店所有员工欢迎您的下次入住,祝您天天好心情。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

changing of bedsheet and pillow cover

By

January 16, 2017

so sad that after the 3rd day stay, both the bedsheet and pillow cover are not changed as I placed the card on the bed....... because I make a mark on both the bedsheet and pillow cover........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

January 15, 2017

the location is quite good because the metro line is just 5 minutes away from the hotel and the big shopping mall is next to the metro line.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking your valuable time to share your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. And if there are any problems when you stay in our hotel , you can contact with us at any time, we will try our best to help you . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务周到

By

January 15, 2017

club

在IHG官网上预订的,很方便。安排住19楼的,房间安静舒适,酒店工作人员服务热情周到,早餐多样化,挺满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸酒店的服务、早餐等方面能得到您的认可。同时我们酒店精心选址,地理位置优越,交通发达,周边各种配套的商业设施也是一应俱全。这一点一直深受广大国内外宾客的好评,也为您的入住与出行节约了更多宝贵的时间和精力。再次感谢您在2017年给予我们的鼓励与支持,期待您再一次的光临。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 13, 2017

club

床铺舒适,干净整洁,早餐比较丰富,房间也舒适,就是空调的暖气不足,这个需要有待改善。其他的都还可以。期望这次评价能给我多带些积分,毕竟我要打这么多字!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
亲爱的住客, 十分荣幸您在苏州游玩期间能为您提供服务,希望您旅途一切顺利。很高兴在您入住的期间,我们为您准备的一切能让您满意,相信定能让您在繁忙的旅途中感受家的温馨。此外我们也十分建议您在入住酒店的过程中有任何的问题,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您给予的鼓励与建议,我们期待再次为您服务,祝您2017年事事顺心,开心快乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 10, 2017

club

整體來說可以,建議沐浴用品可以換好一點的品牌(沐浴乳洗髮精)
空調不開情況,會有異味飄進來,可能是跟餐廳共用一個出風口

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
亲爱的客人, 十分感谢您选择入住我们酒店,很高兴酒店的服务得到您的五星好评。为满足更多入住客人的需求,无论在早餐还是酒店设施方面,酒店一直在做努力。相信您此次的入住,酒店的设施服务给您的旅途添加不少的色彩。同时酒店的洗浴用品是国际知名品牌,还请您放心。此外,如果您还有任何的建议与意见,您可以随时与我们联系,我们一定竭诚为您服务。再次感谢您的点评,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

平價酒店

By

January 07, 2017

一般般,睡眠品質不太好!隔音狀況很差。常常聽到講話聲音或者門開關的聲音,希望以後可以改善!其他部分大致上還可以

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店,并给予我们点评。酒店自开业以来一直都希望为每一位入住的客人提供舒适便捷的入住环境,方便出行。关于您提到的隔音问题,我们酒店在建造之处也有考虑到这方面的情况,如果您对睡眠环境有要求,您可以与我们联系,我们一定尽力为您安排让您满意的入住环境。您的认可是对我们工作最大的鼓励,我们也会继续不断提升我们的服务质量,期待与您的再次相遇。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

旅行中的休息时间

By

January 07, 2017

只是为了体会下旅行的感觉,开始了一周的旅行,匆匆过客般走过了几个城市的喧嚣,其间,体会了几家不同规格的旅馆、宾馆、酒店!假日酒店,算是一般人都能消费,整体感觉不错的选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您在苏州期间选择入住我们酒店,希望您度过一段美好愉快的旅程。非常开心看到您对我们酒店的肯定,这也是许多客人入住我们酒店的原因之一。我们会再接再厉将更加优质的服务提供给每一位入住的客人,也希望您下次入住我们酒店的时候能收获更多体验。再次感谢您的入住,祝您开心每一天。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务一流

By

January 07, 2017

club

苏州长江智选假日酒店舒适,安静,值得推荐,在苏州新区是性价比非常高的一家假日酒店,特别适合度假和商务旅行

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的住客, 感谢您一如既往的支持与信任,您的支持与信任是我们不断努力的动力。一直以来我们都在不断致力于为入住的客人提供一个舒适安心的入住环境,能让每一位客人在繁忙的旅途中得到很好的休息。同时我们也诚邀您加入成为我们优悦会会员,以便享受更多价格上的优惠。我们会一直努力将更好的服务提供给每一位客人,期待在不久的将来再次与您相遇。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less