Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Talladega

240 Haynes Street , Talladega, Alabama 35160

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 488 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Worst management ever!

By

29 abril 2021

club

Manager priced gouged my stay. They changed my booked rate without. Notice. Charged my entire stay with out permission and refused to allow me to check out early. I booked my stay before they had loaded rated into their system. As a military member they claims to never over a military discount. After voicing my concerns Manger claimed to have zero authority to make my experience better. Blamed the IGH corporate And the online line system as the only system that does billing. His attitude was disrespectful and unprofessional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

28 abril 2021

Good place to stay. Clean facilities with room to move around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

24 abril 2021

Need table and chairs for dining on suites. Stayed here several times. Rooms remodeled and removed dining table. Why???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean, and beds were very comfortable

By

23 abril 2021

club

Me and my daughter were there for a school visit. When we first drove up to the building it didn't have any curve appeal, the lobby was not that big or pleasing to the eye. The clerk was friendly. The room was clean, but before we made it to the room we didn't know what to expect, because it didn't look like the room would be in good condition, but to our surprise it was. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and it had good move around space. The only thing that I didn't care for was the breakfast. I know COVID has changed alot of things in the hospitality industry, but we had a brown bag breakfast which consist of a small breakfast sandwich, 1 small container of orange juice, and 1 muffin. For the price we paid for our room I expected a little more, but overall it was comfortable
Clean, and convenient for where we had to meet. I would recommend some remodeling real soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

21 abril 2021

I visited on the weekend so there were people coming in and having loud conversations in the parking lot which kept me awake along with the mini fridge in the room which made a constant squealing noises. The staff was very courteous. They don't have a mini mart which was a bit surprising. They only have vending machines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DrEL

By

21 abril 2021

I had no choice but to stay there there was no other place available close by otherwise I would have checked out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

common areas

By

15 abril 2021

Common areas Lobby, elevator hallway were not well kept and were dirty and had not been vacuum or dusted in awhile. Room was OK but could have been better when compared to other Holiday inn Express hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 abril 2021

club

My visit was comfortable and the staff is outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed not comfortable

By

13 abril 2021

club

The bed was not comfortable. Could not rest good. The mattress was not hard enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s always great to stay a the Holiday Inn Express

By

10 abril 2021

club

Like I mentioned in one of the previous comments everything and everyone were very pleasant, However Ms Leann, maybe it’s Maryann, I can’t really remember but it’s one of those names however she is definitely at the location I mentioned earlier, what an extraordinary person that she is thank you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

07 abril 2021

This was a good choice and close to the collage. The staff was friendly and the COVID breakfast was decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great satay and great staff

By

24 marzo 2021

club

My stay was for only one night but I would imagine a longer stay wouldn't have been any different. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms were spotless, and recently updated. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The darkening shades made it pitch black, which made relaxing easy.
The outside it's well lit and in a good area. There aren't many places to stay in the area and this is the best. I got the room cheaper from the hotel itself, instead of booking online. It was a little more than the other options, but was well worth it for the safety and overall experience.
Will be the only place I stay when revisiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información