Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Talladega

240 Haynes Street , Talladega, Alabama 35160

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 426 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

426ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    280
  • 4 Bintang
    76
  • 3 Bintang
    36
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    15

In the middle of renovation

By

Mei 24, 2020

club

Not going to be a bad place after renovation. I reserved a ground floor room but was put in the second floor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

Mei 18, 2020

club

Great place recommend for business, leisure, and family gatherings

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HI stay

By

Mei 09, 2020

club

Very clean excellent staff and very accommodating without being pushy and or nosey

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No breakfast.... no compensation

By

Mei 04, 2020

I love to use my club membership because of the amenities that I received with this program. I was shocked to find that the prices were not lowered for our members and that there was no compensation even though there was no breakfast Offord. Many people who stay in a Holiday Inn stay for the experience and that includes the great Breakfast they offer

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

April 28, 2020

Great stay No problems like most HIEs I stay at. No problems everything was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

location

By

April 01, 2020

club

I was in area to do interview with company in Ashland and nothing there I was comfortable staying at.. the owner of a B

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

In need of a facelift

By

Maret 24, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, however the hotel was not clean. The common areas weren’t clean and even after we switched rooms I cleaned both sets of rooms and went and bought sheets because I didn’t trust the condition of the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs a major overhaul!

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

As previously stated, this hotel needs an extreme overhaul. It doesn’t meet the expectations we had due to previous stays with your hotel company. From the overflowing garbage that met us at entrance doors, to filthy foyer, lobby, and hallway carpets, to absence of front desk clerk when going in and out of lobby for belongings. Also, friends in a neighboring room asked to see our room due to their room being “nasty.” Our room wasn’t as visibly dirty, but the bed was so uncomfortable, my hips still ache and neck remains kinked. It’s my suggestion, to update or overhaul this hotel to represent your business as I’ve always known it to be; clean, friendly, and comfortable. In the meantime, I’ll hesitate to book with your company in the near future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Talladega CMP

By

Maret 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great stop for hitting the Taladega CMP range! Great service and good breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Très bien

By

Maret 07, 2020

8.5/10. Personnel courtois et chambres propres. Service de chambre très rapide.

Air climatisé bruyante

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room !

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay, room very clean
Shopping and restaurants near by.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Housekeeping

By

Februari 21, 2020

Housekeeping/ maid service is awful. Bed is comfortable. Front desk staff was attentive.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit