Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 152 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Adequate room great service

By

April 24, 2017

Found desk to be very helpful when misunderstanding of booking by company I was visiting messed up booking. Front desk worked quickly and was very understanding of my situation. Have nothing but good things to say about front desk staff. Based on staff service alone would have no issues at all returning to book at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great service and great room. The hotel staff was very friendly. Also, the breakfast was more than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort

By

April 08, 2017

club

It was not a bad room for the value. The area in front of elevator had a spilled beverage for hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

April 05, 2017

club

I was able to rest well during my stay at this facility. All of my request were met. The service was excellent, the breakfast was good and there was a variety of different items to sample. I will stay at this and other Holiday Inns in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

easy to be left alone

By

April 05, 2017

I come for the weekend to work. I am left alone and this gives me a lot of time to get paper work done.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 05, 2017

club

Greeted by a very friendly lady at the desk who offered directions to the track and park. Room was clean and comfy. Area seemed quiet and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean. The beds were comfortable. Very good food selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price!!

By

March 29, 2017

club

Everything was clean and the evening staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

March 28, 2017

club

Our family gathered in our home town, Talladega, for a funeral. We all stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and were very pleased with the friendly front desk staff, the accommodations, and the attention we received. When we gather again for a family reunion, we will definitely contact the Holiday Inn Express - Talladega, so that we can have rooms close to one another. This is truly the best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

convenient, friendly staff, convenient location

By

March 25, 2017

club

I rate this motel very high compared to many other holiday inns that i have stayed in. it was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and comfy bed

By

March 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive rooms clean and beds very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We appreciate your valuable feedback. Our hope is to help and assist and make sure that we are delivering on our promise to you. Please let us know anytime we can be of service to you. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We appreciate your valuable feedback. Our hope is to help and assist and make sure that we are delivering on our promise to you. Please let us know anytime we can be of service to you. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in DEGA!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Greeted as a IHG member at check in. very courteous and accommodating at check in. Clean room, quite, bed comfortable and lots of pillows. Plenty of plugs in room for charging.Very roomy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are always trying to do our best. With this in mind and your words of encouragement, we will continue to do our best on your behalf. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less