Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 143 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

convenient, friendly staff, convenient location

By

March 25, 2017

club

I rate this motel very high compared to many other holiday inns that i have stayed in. it was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and comfy bed

By

March 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive rooms clean and beds very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We appreciate your valuable feedback. Our hope is to help and assist and make sure that we are delivering on our promise to you. Please let us know anytime we can be of service to you. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We appreciate your valuable feedback. Our hope is to help and assist and make sure that we are delivering on our promise to you. Please let us know anytime we can be of service to you. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in DEGA!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Greeted as a IHG member at check in. very courteous and accommodating at check in. Clean room, quite, bed comfortable and lots of pillows. Plenty of plugs in room for charging.Very roomy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are always trying to do our best. With this in mind and your words of encouragement, we will continue to do our best on your behalf. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Not a clean experience

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very dissatisfied!! The rooms were horrible as far as scent, bathroom was the cleanest part of my stay! Checked out early because of it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Please accept our sincere apology. We try our utmost to never disappoint and will work extra hard to make you happy. Once again we are deeply sorry.
Read More
Read Less

Left there in more pain than when I arrived

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hard beds too soft pillows, torn carpet, found better rooms for half the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nonsmoking room smelled like smoke, breakfast is terrible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Please accept our sincere apology. It is never our intention to disappoint you during your stay. We will strive to improve upon your comments mentioned and will always be cautions of guest needs and expectations. Once again, we are duly sorry and apologize to you personally.
Read More
Read Less

Good Accommodations

By

January 31, 2017

club

Good place to over-night with nice people and convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We try to do our utmost best for our guest and will continue to listen and improve, so that we can meet and exceed your expectation. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We wish to thank you for enjoying your stay with us. Our aim is always to work hard on your behalf and will continue our efforts in earnest. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service but bead was hard

By

January 26, 2017

club

Overall a great experience, but bed seemed harder than normal . Pillows were soft

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Please accept our thank you and as always we have taken note of your comments. We will work deligently to make sure that your stay will meet and and exceed our guest expectations. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

January 03, 2017

club

This is probably the best option in Talladega. The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable but the amenities, like the fitness center, are sub-par and the rates are higher than I would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Please accept out sincere apology. It is never our intention to knowingly disappoint our most valued guest. We have taken aboard your comments and will work diligently to make sure all is well. Once again, please accept our deepest apology.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!

By

December 20, 2016

club

Traveled from Charlotte, NC to Talladega to visit my mother, brothers and sisters for an early Christmas gathering. The hotel stay was totally comfortable! Allowed us to enjoy family, relaxed and fresh! I know where we are staying when we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We wish you had a Merry Christmas during your stay in Talladega with your family. During this festive season it is always nice to be close to our loved ones. Please accept our big thank you for being our loyal guest. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Hotel grounds and public area as well as my room looked to be in good order. The only issue I noted was that the towels were somewhat on the very thin side for the bathroom.

Breakfast was good with the standard selection at this type hotel. I ate breakfast two mornings and everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Please accept our thank you for your recent stay and follow up feedback. We endeavor to make sure every aspect meets and exceeds your expectation and will work towards our continues improvement action plan. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Wonderful Experience

By

December 02, 2016

club

Sometimes when visiting small towns, hotel accommodations are usually not that great. But my visit at the Holiday Inn Express in Talladega was unexpected wonderful. Very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent comments. We strive to make sure that everything goes smoothly during your stay and our team is there when you need us the most. Please let us know whenever we can be of service to you, Thank you.
Read More
Read Less