Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee - I-10 E

1653 Raymond Diehl Road , Tallahassee, Florida 32308

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1254 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    785
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Excellent Stay

By

06 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean. The king size bed was super great with wonderful pillows. The staff at the desk was wonderful and very welcoming. I really enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always love Holiday Inn Express

By

05 agosto 2020

Loved the experience overall. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Breakfast isn't as good as it used to be, but that's not their fault. Regardless, this is still my favorite hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

05 agosto 2020

Nice place, clean, quiet and a great price. Breakfast is limited due to the current situation with the virus but it’s enough to get you going. Easy access to I-10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 agosto 2020

Was very happy with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Do to the Corona Virus all the safety precautions were taken to insure social distancing and all workers had masks on at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Satisfied with our stay on July 31st.

By

03 agosto 2020

Excellent Hotel, will stay again soon. We will be visiting our niece at FSU very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

03 agosto 2020

Very pleasant stay with friendly staff. Had one of best nights sleep ever. After nearly 8 hours of driving, the bed was so comfortable both my wife and I went out like a rock! Lots of restaurants and shops close by. I would highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay

By

22 julio 2020

Very enjoyable stay and near the Interstate. Access to the hotel was very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Help

By

21 julio 2020

Property needs a facelift. Outdated. Could not get cable TV news. Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Clean

By

20 julio 2020

club

Lobby, surrounding area clean and felt safe. Our Room was pretty clean,(but some toothpaste

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stff

By

20 julio 2020

Our room was comfortable. We did opt out of having our room cleaned because of COVID and we realize there is a shortage of employees so we made our own bed and hung our towels to dry.
The front desk staff were very kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nursing stay

By

19 julio 2020

platinumelite

Worked late and had to be up very early to open the clinic. Location and service was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 julio 2020

club

Recommend this hotel; clean room and comfortable. Fairly priced and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información