Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee - I-10 E

1653 Raymond Diehl Road , Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1309 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    55

Very pleasant experience

By

November 18, 2020

club

Nice clean room, friendly staff, good value, convenient location, quiet halls, comfy bed. Good job Holiday Inn, I’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

easy Hwy 10 access

By

November 16, 2020

Traveling to PCB, FL we stopped here on the roadtrip.

Very clean but the limited breakfast choices due to C-19. No GF or Vegan options.

I would stop here again if on the road in this area. quick in and out and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good quickie place

By

November 11, 2020

club

Hotel was fine but still resembled when it was the Cabot Lodge.
Room was a little musty smelling but comfortable. Our toilet overflowed into the living area and we had to pack and change rooms which was a big inconvenience.
We had dinner plans and had to have our friends go ahead until we relocated to our other room in the building.
The staff was helpful and did what they could for us.

Read More
Read Less

Fit for a Princess

By

November 10, 2020

Needed a last minute place to stay and this was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awful bed and room

By

November 10, 2020

club

Bed was uncomfortable. Big hole in middle of mattress. Air conditioning sounded like a train. Toilet kept running had to pull handle up to stop, it finally stopped up. Almost fell in shower because of no rubber mat in bath tub

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

By

November 09, 2020

club

This was our 2nd stay at this location. Very friendly staff and clean comfy room in a quiet area. Even though because of COVID-19 and not able to have the self serve breakfast, the grab and go breakfast was more than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, ease of access

By

November 08, 2020

club

Convenient location, friendly staff. Easy check in process. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

5 star service

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Super clean. I visit Tallahassee about two times a month. I always book at this hotel because it is in a great location close to everything. Staff is always super friendly and hotel is always very clean. I highly recommend you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Even with limited breakfast choices. It gave several choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Awesome experience. Enjoyed stay. Clean room. Not musty and kind hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Decent Place

By

October 30, 2020

We decided to stay here because they honored the coupon in the travel magazine. We were looking for a good clean place and a place with that sort of reputation. The whole place seemed to be nice and clean. The room was clean and comfortable. I sprayed the room and surfaces with Lysol spray. I would feel more comfortable if they would tell you about any extra precautions and cleaning they are doing. Like whether or not the bedspreads are wash and changed after each stay. If the phone, tv remote ,coffee pot and other surfaces are disinfected. The disinfected part is very important now a days.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

The room was clean and the bed is very comfy. the room is spacious and the chairs were comfortable to sit in.

Read More
Read Less