Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee - I-10 E

1653 Raymond Diehl Road , Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1561 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    960
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    70

Excellent Service

By

December 07, 2021

club

Wonderful Staff, Clean rooms, Temperature was comfortable in the room, breakfast was nice, wonderful coffee! The staff was very courteous and the room was very well needed. Rest was excellent, TV was nice, and overall experience was Fantabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Great service with all staff

By

December 06, 2021

club

We were greeted with very friendly staff when we entered the hotel. They made sure that our needs were met and upon check out they invited us back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed

By

December 02, 2021

Overall great stay with minor issues with a extremely used location. Room was clean but had a moldy smell. Room keys hard lots of problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 01, 2021

The bed was very comfortable not hard like a lot of hotels

Read More
Read Less

Always my choice when passing through

By

December 01, 2021

Anytime I need to stop in Tallahassee overnight, this is my go-to hotel. Beds are comfortable and breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds were only positive recollection

By

November 30, 2021

club

Probably won’t stay at this particular IHG if passing through the city again although we always stay at IHG’s when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

My thanksgiving stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

I wood recommend igh hotels anytime for business or leisure they are always central locations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed was not comfortable setting arrangement

By

November 28, 2021

Over all this stay was very nice advent. The building was great for the cleanliness. The front staff were great and very friendly. Enjoyed the visit overall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable accommodations

By

November 27, 2021

I enjoyed the service during my stay at this Holiday Inn. It was pleasant, prompt and professional. My only issue was that the ice machine was broken on my floor.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine.

By

November 23, 2021

club

We did not get the room we reserved, a room with two double beds, but instead got a king sized bed and a rollaway. Despite it being 55 degrees outside, the ac was blasting when we got into the room and it was freezing all night. There was only a light comforter on the bed and no other blankets. There was no bathtub and two towels despite my reservation being for three people. There was damage on the wall.
But, the main bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great, and the location is good. They do lock the side doors at night and the parking lot tends to be full, which is an inconvenience for someone who doesn’t want to walk a long way in a dark parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good for the money!

By

November 22, 2021

The staff were super sweet! The breakfast looked great, but due to a high school football team staying there, we didn’t get to try it. The variety was great though! Overall, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Cruising along

By

November 22, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very nice and professional. I’ll be staying here again when I’m back in town.

Read More
Read Less