由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee - I-10 E

1653 Raymond Diehl Road , Tallahassee, 佛罗里达州 32308

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 1313 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1313评论

  • 5 星级
    817
  • 4 星级
    254
  • 3 星级
    101
  • 2 星级
    86
  • 1 星级
    55

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

november 24, 2020

club

Everything was good, except the laundry only takes quarters and none were available

阅读更多
收起

relaxing stay

By

november 24, 2020

As with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed at, this one filled all the requirements I have for a clean, comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful during breakfast, making the best of a bad situation (covid).

阅读更多
收起

Convenient location, needs some attention to detail

By

november 23, 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before so there were no surprises. The bathrooms need updating. From fussy faucets to empty shampoo dispenser, I think the hotel needs a little attention to detail. The bed, pillows and sleep continues to be great.

阅读更多
收起

Great Service

By

november 18, 2020

Traveled to Tallahassee for dr appt.
All requests were taken care of.
Customer service was great.
Room was as expected.
Breakfast was just right.

阅读更多
收起

Very pleasant experience

By

november 18, 2020

club

Nice clean room, friendly staff, good value, convenient location, quiet halls, comfy bed. Good job Holiday Inn, I’ll be back!

阅读更多
收起

easy Hwy 10 access

By

november 16, 2020

Traveling to PCB, FL we stopped here on the roadtrip.

Very clean but the limited breakfast choices due to C-19. No GF or Vegan options.

I would stop here again if on the road in this area. quick in and out and the staff was very accommodating.

阅读更多
收起

Good quickie place

By

november 11, 2020

club

Hotel was fine but still resembled when it was the Cabot Lodge.
Room was a little musty smelling but comfortable. Our toilet overflowed into the living area and we had to pack and change rooms which was a big inconvenience.
We had dinner plans and had to have our friends go ahead until we relocated to our other room in the building.
The staff was helpful and did what they could for us.

阅读更多
收起

Fit for a Princess

By

november 10, 2020

Needed a last minute place to stay and this was great.

阅读更多
收起

Awful bed and room

By

november 10, 2020

club

Bed was uncomfortable. Big hole in middle of mattress. Air conditioning sounded like a train. Toilet kept running had to pull handle up to stop, it finally stopped up. Almost fell in shower because of no rubber mat in bath tub

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

By

november 09, 2020

club

This was our 2nd stay at this location. Very friendly staff and clean comfy room in a quiet area. Even though because of COVID-19 and not able to have the self serve breakfast, the grab and go breakfast was more than expected.

阅读更多
收起

Great location, ease of access

By

november 08, 2020

club

Convenient location, friendly staff. Easy check in process. Staff was friendly.

阅读更多
收起

5 star service

By

november 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Super clean. I visit Tallahassee about two times a month. I always book at this hotel because it is in a great location close to everything. Staff is always super friendly and hotel is always very clean. I highly recommend you stay here.

阅读更多
收起