Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

27660 Jefferson Avenue , Temecula, California 92590

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1255 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    923
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Good hotel

By

15 diciembre 2020

Good value for cost, hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Check in and check out was quick and easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a good experience

By

15 diciembre 2020

This hotel was good to stay at, clean, courteous and affordable! The staff was very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

(Business) home away from home

By

13 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

This is my place of choice whenever I'm in town. They know me and treat me like family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hote

By

07 diciembre 2020

Great place to stay ! Would have been better if not during COVID but overall good stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my review

By

04 diciembre 2020

good service i really enjoyed the service and quality of staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 diciembre 2020

Quite atmosphere. Love this place and will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, updated, and comfortable. The people that worked the front desk were unbelievably nice and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice View & Very Comfortable bed.

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The Staff and Service was Excellent...... Staff made us Feel right at home...... Very Accommodating, loved it,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 noviembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay, the customer service and staff were excellent, as well as, the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Loved the location, next to winery’s and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I was in town for a horse show, and I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very welcoming and nice, even very early in the morning. The room was quiet, which is perfect for me because I tend to have trouble sleeping. I loved that the TV had cable, way more selection than normal hotel TVs so I was actually able to find something to watch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay for this price range lodging

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

for the price, this is a nice place.
miss the breakfast buffet that used to be offered prior to the COVID emergency.

would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información