Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

27660 Jefferson Avenue , Temecula, California 92590

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1425 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1033
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

10 mayo 2022

This property is close to Highway 15, but I was given a room on the “quiet” side and had no noise issues whatsoever. One issue I experienced was that I did not have a car and the food options in walking distance are extremely limited, however, that is easily solved with a meal delivery option. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Good selection of television channels. Clean and well-supplied bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Pleasure

By

14 marzo 2022

platinumelite

We always stay at this Holiday Inn when we visit our son and his family in Temecula. The staff knows what we need (ground floor room) and is available to help with extra pillows or anything we might want for our comfort.
We love, love, love the breakfast and wanted to find out when you will bring back the waffle machine????
Thanks for being there for us.
Carol Palmer
San Diego

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need a face lift

By

17 diciembre 2021

We came down for commissioners cup weekend and I feel like we get punished by the local hotels down there because they raise their Room fees I paid a lot for a room with a king bed a beat up couch bed and a poor breakfast selection I’ve stayed here in the past and it was a lot different experience but I did not pay a lot of money. Extremely disappointed I really wish I would’ve maybe shopped around a little more if I paid that kind of money I was expecting a lot nicer of a room at least with updated beds a good breakfast but I cannot say I got what I paid for because I paid really good money for one night and had a really lousy room the staff was extremely nice and everything was clean but everything had that dirty feel just from being used consistently and not being updated like fresh paint stuff like that and then breakfast was so small that we actually had to go get breakfast outside the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding experience

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Hands down the best stay at any hotel in recent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

I was very impressed with this hotel I have been in many hotels before but this was my best stay since prince hotel in Japan back in 2018

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Manager on duty at front desk

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

My husband and are normally very easy to please as hotel customers, but on this occasion we were very forgetful and needed a lot of extra help. Starting off when we arrived at the hotel and found out that our reservation hadn’t actually been booked, ending with leaving an important item in the room when we checked out, the Manager, Kathy Lindeman I believe was her name, went way above and beyond duty to help us out. She deserves the highest praise for her patient, friendly, helpful attitude

The hotel itself was good. We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel, and we are never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experiencia

By

06 diciembre 2021

Tres horas tuvimos que dormir en el carro en la noche pues los policías cerraron calles por un desfile navideño , logramos entrar a las 11:00 pm al hotel , nadie nos advirtió, mi papá se enfermo de gripe pues era muy fría la noche y es una persona de 84 años !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 diciembre 2021

Very clean rooms and lobby. The staff were great and polite. The breakfast was better than the usual hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect ilttle place to lie your head

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay here. It was clean, friendly and we were made to be appreciated. Excellent location to visit old town Temecula. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency layover

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Huge room, there was availability, but don’t forget to ask for toiletries at the front desk. Very quiet and clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

30 noviembre 2021

Everything was just fine. Clean rooms courteous staff
Overall excellent location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vangelis M

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel, friendly front desk personnel. We stayed there 3 nights. Room was nice, except the last nice got hot, I turned the AC on was too noisy, I let it on to cool the room and turned it back off so I can sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información