Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 402 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great stay. Nice rooms with a wonderful staff. It was nice to eat a breakfast that was included in the price and then start our day. We were able to print tickets at the lobby for amusement parks and avoid the lines. The staff was helpful. We received a newspaper outside our door in the morning. I though that was a nice touch. Clean, Friendly, helpful and rooms were quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
So glad to see that you enjoyed your time here with us in Temecula. Happy that we were able to assist so that you could have fun at the local attractions.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 agosto 2016

Very good place to stay. Clean and quiet. The staff is always great. Made my trip easy and enjoyable. Always look for Holiday Inn when on a trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thrilled to hear that my staff played a part in you having an enjoyable trip here with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff, rooms are okay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and a great, well-stocked bathroom. The hotel staff (cleaning and front desk) were polite, friendly, courteous, and went out of their way to be helpful. The desk and chair in the room were only so-so, so if you plan on doing work on your laptop you should probably bring a cushion. Location of this hotel is great if you need close access to the shopping and business centers in Temecula - very close to the freeway but not so close that the road noise is unacceptable. Breakfast options are more limited during the weekdays and unimpressive, weekend breakfast is great though. Great air conditioning, which is a must in the summer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel was relaxing from the moment we arrived.

It's very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

The beds had be staying in a little longer than I was suppose to

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your recent stay, so glad that you were able to have a relaxing stay here in Temecula.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temecula July 2016

By

20 julio 2016

Staff was friendly and accomodated us on our early arrival, since we had a wedding at 6pm. Really made the difference. Pool was nice to relax by - little traffic noise there despite extremely busy roads on both sides. Room was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

19 julio 2016

Nice hotel, would stay again, pricing of stay is a bit high. If visiting Temecula hotel is situated in a good area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
So happy to see that you would return to stay with us again and that you enjoyed your stay here in Temecula.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

19 julio 2016

club

We have stayed in Temecula before at a couple of different hotels, and Holiday Inn Express was by far the best stay and for the best price. The staff is very polite and friendly. The hotel and rooms are clean and newer. Also, the location to Old Town, as well as some places to eat and the wineries. It makes this the best places all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your recent stay and for being a member of our rewards club. So happy to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the cable was not working

By

18 julio 2016

we did not have much tv channel choices
they only had 3 channels the entire time. this was not good. we had to use our phones and connect to wifi to watch TV. the food selection was not good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
First thank you for being a member of our rewards program. We were experiencing technical difficulties with our satellite which we have since repaired. I do apologize for your inconvenience while here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

Staff was excellent, made us feel comfortable. Breakfast was good. Hotel was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Perfect, so glad my staff made you feel comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Convenient location and close to casinos, old town, etc. Would stay again in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you, I am delighted to see that you were able to enjoy the local amenities, even more delighted to see that you will return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cosy and comfortable stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Nice cosy and neat rooms, good food and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
So Thank you for choosing to stay here with us and for being a member of our rewards program. Happy to see that you had a nice stay in Temecula.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 julio 2016

Kathy was great to work with. Loved the outdoor pool and spa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I am glad that I was able to help you out and that everything worked out okay. Good luck with the move. You know where you cam stay if you need a room!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información