Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 477 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

477opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    350
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great stay

By

22 febrero 2017

Great stay, very comfortable, no complaints. Loved the in-room keurig, free Wi-Fi, and continental breakfast, and cleanliness the most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable facility

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Was our 4th stay at this hotel and have always been very satisfied with the cleanliness, comfort and staff efficiency. We are looking forward to our next stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
We thank you for your continued support and loyalty our hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Found the room to be spacious and without clutter.
Room to walk without bumping into furniture. There could have been more comfortable chair rather tha the standard desk chair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
I thank you for being a Platinum member of our rewards club. So happy that the room met your needs during your time here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy camper

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was great I only wish they had a fitness center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All was good!

By

12 febrero 2017

The only complaint would be the TV service, many stations fuzzy and the guide is missing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for being a member of our rewards club. I want to assure you that I had maintenance work on the television issues. Hopefully it has been rectified.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Very clean hotel in a good location. Very good breakfast selection. This hotel has everything a traveler needs to enjoy the city. Shuttle buses, maps, computer in lobby to use and a bag filled with a water, piece of fruit, snack bar to take on your outing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and for being a member of our rewards club. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend Getaway

By

12 febrero 2017

I travel frequently on business without my family, but looked forward to my weekend away with my wife to enjoy the vineyards of Temecula. As I've always experienced in my past visits, the friendly staff at our host Holiday Inn Express made use feel right at home.
We enjoyed our quiet, comfortable room, great big screen TV, and delicious breakfast with plenty of choices.
This property is close to the downtown area, and the many local wineries.
A big plus...our winery tour operator, Grapevine Tours, picked us up at our hotel and returned us safely after a day of enjoying the gifts of the local grapes.
If in Temecula, you will enjoy your stay by making the Holiday Inn Express your home base.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

11 febrero 2017

We were there for two nights and the hotel was very comfortable even though it is near the Interstate 15. Highly recommend for seniors and those in Temecula for golf or wine tasting as we were.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temecula race

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Only complaint is we could her running in the room above us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

habitacion comfortable

By

08 febrero 2017

club

muy buen lugar para descansar, excelentes intalaciones, a mi gusto deberian de modernizar los hornos de micro ondas en las habitaciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for your recent stay I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for wine tasting

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. Convenient to wineries. Good value for the room. Staff is always nice. Will visit again. Breakfast is not bad, not great, but good enough to satisfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for being a member of our Rewards club, happy to see that the hotel was convenient for your needs during your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay fore a wine tating event

By

31 enero 2017

club

We had a good time and were treated well. Kathy Linderman was a great help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información