Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Immaculate and relaxing room

By

January 16, 2017

This property is very handicap accessible, they accommodated my needs of having a Service Animal who escorted me throughout the property and around the property. The arrival process was fast, and Yadira was extremely efficient providing me a beautiful corner King room.
The room was immaculate as if no one had ever slept in this room before. The bed is soft with two varieties of pillow hardness, and thick stark white linens.
The heated pool and Jacuzzi were also handicap accessible.
Tea and coffee are available 24 hours a day for free, and the internet streamed at warp speed.
Didn't watch the television, as I was either in the Jacuzzi or on the internet working.
Breakfast in the morning was bountiful.
We were allowed to have our check out extended as a Gold Elite member, and that helps a traveler like me tremendously. Thank you Johvani for allowing us to check out at 2pm.
It was actually sad to leave, so my Service Animal and I walked around the building again very slowly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

I stay here 3 or 4 times a year, always great staff. Building is a little dated, but always clean and fresh. Great location, lots to eat in surrounding blocks, I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Not a place I will stay again

By

January 12, 2017

Usually expect a clean room but this one needed a going over prior to my getting it. Looks like someone was given room and then moved to another room but housekeeping didn't get a chance to clean room again. The pillows were tired - need to fix this as this is a selling point having two different types - hard and soft- has always been great at other hotels but these were pitiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
So sorry that we disappointed you during your recent stay. We do strive for complete guest satisfaction and we fell short during your stay. While too late for your stay, I did want to let you know that we are in the process of replacing the pillows that are not longer up to par. Thank you for being a Gold member of our rewards program.
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

January 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed the location, Shuttle service and customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
SO glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that the shuttle was here for your use. Thank you for being a member of our rewards club!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was very helpful in everything we ask for or needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us, so happy that you had an excellent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

January 09, 2017

club

Always love staying at this hotel when in Temecula. Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff make it a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your continued support and loyalty to our hotel, we hope you continue to stay here with us in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff helps me out!

By

January 03, 2017

club

My friend and I were going to spend 1 night here, but due to the Fog, we were not able to depart as planned. They were able to add another night for us and not charge an arm and a leg. Since it was a Saturday night AND New Years Eve, I was very happy that they gave us a bit of a break in price! We were also pleasantly surprised to find out that they were offering a Free Shuttle to and from Pechanga.. and on New Years Eve.. that was awesome!
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was awesome. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Perfect! So happy that you enjoyed welcoming in the New Year here with us in Temecula! We hope you can come back to wine country and enjoy our shuttle again!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 31, 2016

club

Totally lived up to our expectations.
Very conveniently located for where we needed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a member of our rewards club, I am so thrilled that you enjoyed your time here in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

December 29, 2016

club

If you are like me you don't immediately think of staying at a Holiday Inn Express if there are lots of available hotels in the area. We chose this particular hotel in Temecula as we were visiting our daughter and family on Christmas Day and wanted somewhere very close to spend the night. We thought basically anywhere clean will do but we were amazed at how good this hotel is. Very clean, sizable room with space and amenities way better than many pricey hotels; comfortable beds and a surprisingly good breakfast. We shall definitely consider using IHG Holiday Inn Express elsewhere on our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. I am so glad that you were pleasantly surprised and very happy that you will now use Holiday Inn Express hotels. We hope you come visit your family again and stay here with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean, good breakfast

By

December 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast with variety, clean rooms, reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

noisy upstairs guest

By

December 27, 2016

MOstly everything went perfect, except noisy guest upstairs, who walk like a big pregnant elephant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
While I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay I am sorry that you had a noisy neighbor. Hopefully you can come stay again and we can get you on the third floor.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room, great black out curtains

By

December 21, 2016

club

We made this reservation at the last moment. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept excellent thanks to the black out curtains. The breakfast is larger than most and features a pancake maker machine. We had a great visit in Temecula.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for being a member of our rewards club. So glad that you had an excellent night of sleep. Hope you come back to Temecula and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less