Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 516 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed here during a trip to go wine tasting. Good location. Decent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was garbage, but the rest was nice

By

April 20, 2017

club

My title pretty much sums it up. Maybe it was just the room we were in, but the mattress was garbage. The breakfast and the hospitality were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very nice accommodations

By

April 20, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while having a mother/daughter weekend. Service was great, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Manager's reception on Thursday evening can be improved upon. The hotel was conveniently located making it easy to get to all of the events we had planned. We weren't too close to Old Towne, which was very heavily congested with traffic. We were close to the Promenade Mall and also a painting class that we signed up for. It was a great weekend and going back to the hotel each evening was something I looked forward to.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in choice

By

April 18, 2017

Unfortunately as a spire member ihg my stay was disappointing due to the hot tub being serviced/cleaned, I was visiting area for a leisure activities and the hot tub helps my aches and overall sleep and comfort. Overall value not worth points used and daily rate charged.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Temecula

By

April 16, 2017

club

Everything met our expectations once again at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was neat and clean, the room was clean and the staff was great. Most importantly, the breakfast was phenomenal. I try to make all my stays at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

April 12, 2017

club

I called and added an additional night to my reservation. When I checked in I discovered that my Original night had been cancelled. The front desk was rude about adding the original day back on. They also never mentioned that the keys etc would not work the next day. When I went down to get them keyed I was once again treated rudely.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed with family in town on work night

By

April 08, 2017

club

Just what was needed with family in town on a work night. Couldn't sleep at home. Booked a room after midnight. Quick easy check-in. Clean quite room. Hot breakfast, ready for work.

Read More
Read Less

State Cup hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Comfortable and pleasant stay. We appreciate the goodie bags with water bottles and snacks for the soccer players.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday's Happy Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Our stay was overall EXCELLENT!
Courteous staff, beautiful room -everybody at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and caring. My wife was temporarily incapacitated from a previous injury - the staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
KUDOS to Holiday Inn Express!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 08, 2017

club

staff went over and beyond the necessary help for example we had fourteen men attend a golf outing. we wanted pizza and the ability to watch a college
basketball game. they supplied a room and a place to purchase the pizza which was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and respectful

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great rooms good breakfast and polite employees. The television could of been bigger but overall it was a great experience. The maids were spot on and r he ot h er guests were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast had adequate options. Holiday Inn Express is perfect for business travel. I had no problems when connecting to the Internet. I stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Express hotels during this business trip. All were equally nice. I like the consistency that I can expect at each. I would certainly recommend to anyone traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less