Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

27660 Jefferson Avenue , Temecula, California 92590

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1346 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    987
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Outstanding service from staff. had an issue with the TV remote and the staff tried very hard to correct it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Peaceful

By

July 10, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay even though we were there for a funeral. The quietness made it a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service from staff.

By

July 09, 2021

Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean. Comfortable bed. The only issue was breakfast, it was very limited, a very minor issue. Recommend Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great all the way around!

By

July 08, 2021

club

Thanks! I really like this facility and those that work there...it is one of the best I have stayed at recently.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2021

We very much enjoyed our stay. The facilities were nicely kept and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 06, 2021

club

We stayed over a holiday weekend and prices were higher than normal however the staff was super nice and very accommodating.
Hotel could use updates in the room but we had everything we needed (microwave / fridge).
Bed was just ok. The AC worked great!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 06, 2021

It was great no issues checking was very helpful and facility was clean

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 05, 2021

From the top down, the Manager (Kathy) and all of her Staff are extremely friendly and very accommodating in all the guests needs! Highly recommend this property when you’re in the Temecula area!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay 2 nights

By

July 04, 2021

Our room was clean etc., but would recommend soap, bar or liquid, for bathroom sink area. Kleenex/tissues felt like sandpaper. The breakfast wasn't as good as past experiences. Not much to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2021

My family had a great time.service was great,tbe room and beds were nice and clean.the pool and jacuzzi was working and very nice.breakfast was free and nice variety Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2021

The air conditioning system is not on a thermostat so it is either on or off. you must decide if you want to be hot or cold.

Read More
Read Less

First Class Service

By

July 03, 2021

Our stays at the Temecula Location, Have been very pleasant and peaceful. It is so nice to check into a hotel that caters to its customer's in a welcome home manner.

The front desk are always so friendly and continue to treat us like we are so important . Which to us makes us feel special. This is not an exaggeration . Over the last 5 years we have
been traveling all of Southern California and have stayed at
many hotels. There are many hotels who have been on the top
of our list. But by far this location has proven to Excell in
every aspect of hotel customer service.
Along with a comfortable welcoming . The rooms have been clean and beds great. Check in and check out professional. First class by far.

Read More
Read Less