Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 520 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Always satisfied with this location

By

28 April 2017

club

I have stayed here several times. I prefer to make my reservation direct with the hotel. The staff has always been accommodating. The room is always the same - extremely good quality. will stay again as needed

Read More
Read Less

Consistantly clean and comfortable

By

26 April 2017

I stay at this property once a month for business. I appreciate that I am remembered each visit. I am grateful for the efforts staff make to provide a clean room and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room 211 A/C stinks

By

24 April 2017

club

The a/c smells very musty and old. However it is very quiet. Probably the quietest I've ever experienced. The hotel is beautiful and conveniently located to 215 as well as Old Town. It's a very beautiful area.

I gave it 3stars b/c of the AC.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay over priced friday and saturday

By

23 April 2017

club

Overall great experience great staff comfortable rooms good food
However some things that could be improved Friday and Saturday nights are over priced the eating area is to small for the amount of people staying and the food should be refilled more often
Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

21 April 2017

club

Stayed here during a trip to go wine tasting. Good location. Decent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was garbage, but the rest was nice

By

20 April 2017

club

My title pretty much sums it up. Maybe it was just the room we were in, but the mattress was garbage. The breakfast and the hospitality were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very nice accommodations

By

20 April 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while having a mother/daughter weekend. Service was great, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Manager's reception on Thursday evening can be improved upon. The hotel was conveniently located making it easy to get to all of the events we had planned. We weren't too close to Old Towne, which was very heavily congested with traffic. We were close to the Promenade Mall and also a painting class that we signed up for. It was a great weekend and going back to the hotel each evening was something I looked forward to.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in choice

By

18 April 2017

Unfortunately as a spire member ihg my stay was disappointing due to the hot tub being serviced/cleaned, I was visiting area for a leisure activities and the hot tub helps my aches and overall sleep and comfort. Overall value not worth points used and daily rate charged.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Temecula

By

16 April 2017

club

Everything met our expectations once again at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was neat and clean, the room was clean and the staff was great. Most importantly, the breakfast was phenomenal. I try to make all my stays at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

12 April 2017

club

I called and added an additional night to my reservation. When I checked in I discovered that my Original night had been cancelled. The front desk was rude about adding the original day back on. They also never mentioned that the keys etc would not work the next day. When I went down to get them keyed I was once again treated rudely.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed with family in town on work night

By

08 April 2017

club

Just what was needed with family in town on a work night. Couldn't sleep at home. Booked a room after midnight. Quick easy check-in. Clean quite room. Hot breakfast, ready for work.

Read More
Read Less

State Cup hotel

By

08 April 2017

Comfortable and pleasant stay. We appreciate the goodie bags with water bottles and snacks for the soccer players.

Read More
Read Less