Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

27660 Jefferson Avenue , Temecula, KALIFORNIEN 92590

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1159 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great service all around

By

19. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was great and suttle service was on point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Stay Here Again!

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Although was only for one night, we were impressed by the friendly staff and nice room. The bed was a little too soft for me, but overall the room and hotel were clean and free of any real problems. They offered various options for breakfast (which was included) and the food was very well prepared and delicious! We would definitely stay here again when visiting this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom cleanliness was not very good in my point of view.
The lid of the toilet was in a way that it could not be closed.
It smelled like a spout some night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great service.

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Easy access off the highway. Nice room and comfortable room. The front desk person at check in did a great job. Answering all questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

16. Februar 2020

club

We got in a little late but was no problem. The stay was nice, it was quiet and the breakfast was good, cannot complain about getting breakfast that you don't have to cook. Checkout was 40 seconds in total so it was easy and quick. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

junior

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

we have stayed here before but for some reason the bed we were in was not as comfortable as the other rooms. Also we did not have a top sheet on our bed just the comfort, must enjoy washing the comforter. The room was at least $50.00 dollars than before not sure why. Overall we did enjoy our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay. The room was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I love the cinnamon rolls with breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店品质

By

06. Februar 2020

club

熟悉的品牌,地理位置很好,设施完备,服务也到位,整体感觉不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great environment to get away

By

04. Februar 2020

club

I had an amazing weekend in this hotel the people working there were all amazing and very friendly never felt like I was bothering them when I would ask question. Rooms were clean and very nice looking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basim Hussein

By

04. Februar 2020

club

The best customer service in Temecula as usual
When I am in Temecula for business.
Excellent service and great hotel to stay in always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

28. Januar 2020

club

I love this place. Convenient to food places.
Only thing I didn't like is that it butts up to the freeway and being a light sleeper I couldn't sleep well due to freeway noise was continuous. Just ask for your room to be an odd number

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hat gepasst

By

24. Januar 2020

club

Vier Tage geschäftich in Temecula und Umgebung, war das Hotel gut gelegen und preislich ansprechend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen