Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Temecula

27660 Jefferson Avenue , Temecula, KALIFORNIEN 92590

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1182 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1182Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    875
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Clean room

By

04. April 2020

club

I had a wonderful experience during these trying times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

02. April 2020

club

I love staying at holiday in affordable and the service and the rooms is always outstanding!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Temecula

By

18. März 2020

club

Very nice hotel location, helpful staff, clean rooms numerous restaurants nearby, walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. März 2020

The beds are great and clean I can tell because the sheets smelled clean, the food was good and well loved that it’s close by old town Temecula.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

14. März 2020

club

The room was nice, clean and able to sit in a chair and relax.
Bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, good value nice personnel

By

13. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, personnel very friendly and helpful.
Had issue with room and business center compute and the clerk immediately took care of the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Get Away FAIL

By

13. März 2020

We visited for an anniversary and the clock was still set wrong in our room and we ended up missing our scheduled a couple massages

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

12. März 2020

club

We were there for a pleasure visit as we have never been to that part of CA. Everything was great!!! We really appreciated the shuttle service provided by the hotel and the driver, Dave was very friendly and prompt to pick us up. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!!! We would stay there again if we come back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay

By

10. März 2020

club

Clean, comfortable with great service. Close to all the local amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, relaxing and enjoyable

By

10. März 2020

Upon arrival the front desk clerk was very friendly. Her service was fast and I was able to get to my room very quickly. The room was very clean and the beds are super comfortable! I enjoyed it and will book this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired, dated and smelling of stale cigarette smoke in Rm. 328

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

"I love Holiday Inn Express and have stayed in them all over the world, so it pains me to write this negative review. This hotel is old and looks it. It needs a total makeover, including a new front entrance, which faces the hot, setting sun. As a result, the front doors become unwelcoming slabs of black glass. The owners desperately need to refresh this property. Our room, No. 328, smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. We complained and were shown another room down the hall, which also smelled. We stayed where we were but ran the AC all the time to filter the air a little. I mentioned this to the manager, Kathy, as I was leaving and she said that people do smoke in the rooms, despite it being a non-smoking hotel. The sheets on our bed were worn paper-thin by many, many washings and there was a faded stain on my side the first night. The room was dark and the furniture was dated. But the room was clean. The breakfast was typical American HIE fare and was fine. Note to the owners: please invest some money in this hotel and bring it up to HIE standards."
Read less

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice surprise

By

06. März 2020

The manager’s cocktail party was a pleasant surprise. Very generous of the hotel. It was a first at a chain hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen