Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 516 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

516Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    370
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great Location

By

21. April 2017

club

Stayed here during a trip to go wine tasting. Good location. Decent rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was garbage, but the rest was nice

By

20. April 2017

club

My title pretty much sums it up. Maybe it was just the room we were in, but the mattress was garbage. The breakfast and the hospitality were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very nice accommodations

By

20. April 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while having a mother/daughter weekend. Service was great, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Manager's reception on Thursday evening can be improved upon. The hotel was conveniently located making it easy to get to all of the events we had planned. We weren't too close to Old Towne, which was very heavily congested with traffic. We were close to the Promenade Mall and also a painting class that we signed up for. It was a great weekend and going back to the hotel each evening was something I looked forward to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed in choice

By

18. April 2017

Unfortunately as a spire member ihg my stay was disappointing due to the hot tub being serviced/cleaned, I was visiting area for a leisure activities and the hot tub helps my aches and overall sleep and comfort. Overall value not worth points used and daily rate charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Temecula

By

16. April 2017

club

Everything met our expectations once again at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom was neat and clean, the room was clean and the staff was great. Most importantly, the breakfast was phenomenal. I try to make all my stays at Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor front desk service

By

12. April 2017

club

I called and added an additional night to my reservation. When I checked in I discovered that my Original night had been cancelled. The front desk was rude about adding the original day back on. They also never mentioned that the keys etc would not work the next day. When I went down to get them keyed I was once again treated rudely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I needed with family in town on work night

By

08. April 2017

club

Just what was needed with family in town on a work night. Couldn't sleep at home. Booked a room after midnight. Quick easy check-in. Clean quite room. Hot breakfast, ready for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

State Cup hotel

By

08. April 2017

Comfortable and pleasant stay. We appreciate the goodie bags with water bottles and snacks for the soccer players.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday's Happy Stay

By

08. April 2017

club

Our stay was overall EXCELLENT!
Courteous staff, beautiful room -everybody at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and caring. My wife was temporarily incapacitated from a previous injury - the staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
KUDOS to Holiday Inn Express!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

08. April 2017

club

staff went over and beyond the necessary help for example we had fourteen men attend a golf outing. we wanted pizza and the ability to watch a college
basketball game. they supplied a room and a place to purchase the pizza which was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and respectful

By

08. April 2017

club

Great rooms good breakfast and polite employees. The television could of been bigger but overall it was a great experience. The maids were spot on and r he ot h er guests were awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

07. April 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast had adequate options. Holiday Inn Express is perfect for business travel. I had no problems when connecting to the Internet. I stayed at 3 different Holiday Inn Express hotels during this business trip. All were equally nice. I like the consistency that I can expect at each. I would certainly recommend to anyone traveling for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen