Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 506 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great servive, friendly people

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is new with upgraded furniture. The mattress was very good so I had a good nights sleep which mattered to me more than anything else. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN QUIET AND FRIENDLY

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND FRIENDLY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new lighting in the rooms

By

24 abril 2017

I loved the new recessed lighting in the room. The new lighting in the bathroom is so much better for putting on make-up.
Plus the new window coverings were wonderful.
The back one blocks out any light coming through so it was easier to take a nap in the daytime, and gives privacy especially on the first floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 abril 2017

club

This place is a great place to spend a night .. it's clean, quiet, the staff is very friendly. I come to the area on business regularly and have been trying to find a place to stay that suits me.. I found it. This hotel is close to restaraunts and shopping and is in a very convenient location. My room was quiet and the bathroom was large with a walk in shower that I love. The value for the money is spot on. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 abril 2017

I have always been pleased with the hotel and service and the location being near everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only thing wrong was the Pancake Machine was broken

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

When the only thing bad you can say about a hotel is their pancake machine was broken, I'd say it's a pretty good chain. Other than that horrible happening (I love my pancakes with peanut butter in the mornings!) it was a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel

By

11 abril 2017

Stopped in for one night on our way cross country. The staff was very polite and accomadating. The hotel is very modern and clean. Our room was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stop here on our way through Texarkana.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

10 abril 2017

club

this Holiday inn express not only met but exceeded our expectations would stay there again;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very nice and quiet

By

08 abril 2017

Very nice stay. Will try to stay there again if possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff! Wonderful Sleep.

By

08 abril 2017

club

Met wonderful and helpful staff. New girl in training was super friendly and did a great job!

Room was lovely, bed super comfortable. After nine hours on the road it was very welcome sight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely satisfied

By

06 abril 2017

We stayed in hotel 4/1/17 everything was completely awesome.WiFi worked well,breakfast was good,bed were comfortable, the staff was amazingly friendly,especially a young man named Austin, he was very helpful and nice..we didn't use the pool or fitness center this time because of the time of year but we have before and both were very good. Enjoyed our stay so much and it is number one on our list of hotels to stay in no matter where we are traveling to or from. I would totally recommend this hotel especially for families!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

06 abril 2017

club

I use this Holiday Inn Express several times a year as I travel to visit family in Texas. It's up-dated, clean, safe, and very comfortable! I highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información