Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 577 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

577opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    436
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

BUGS

By

24 julio 2017

Bugs in two different rooms, will not stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

22 julio 2017

club

Hotel and room was clean, also close to restaurants which made stay even better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, comfortable room

By

21 julio 2017

club

This inn was recommended by a friend after I had a bad experience with another one last year. It was a little more expensive than some others, but worth it. I was delighted that they automatically upgraded me to a suite when they ran out of double rooms, and because it was so spacious and convenient, I think I'll stay in suites from now on. It doesn't cost much moreto stay in a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Txk 7/17

By

19 julio 2017

Always predictable service at HIE. Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodel went awry

By

19 julio 2017

club

We have stayed here many times before and after the remodel. Unfortunately, the room keys are outdated and kept getting corrupted. The room temperature wouldn't get any lower than 79 in July! The remodel was great for the lobby area but the bathrooms were pretty nasty in the suites. Even the room phone was outdated and wouldn't let us contact the front desk. We will choose a different hotel for our reunion next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with good service staff

By

17 julio 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The desk staff however was lacking. The key to our room was given to someone else and during the middle of the night someone was trying to come into our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 julio 2017

I stayed twice at this hotel, both for business. I would definitely stay here again. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was very good and the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

Great room. Fully ADA compliant. Great roll in shower. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

Great room, pleasant staff. Highly recommended. Fully ADA compliant room. Roll in shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

13 julio 2017

club

Really enjoyed the stay at the holiday inn express. Great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 julio 2017

club

All questions were answered, staff very friendly and knowledgeable in regards to nearby restaurants. Were very courteous and friendly...an excellent first impression to me. Represented the hotel in the best possible way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

12 julio 2017

club

Have stayed at this same hotel for the past 8 years each summer. Always exceptional service and accommodating to any requests until this year. I make the same reservation ea year; referring the desk clerk to my previous history. The clerk usually recognizes my history and iits confirmed. Unfortunately that was not the case and upon arrival, I discovered the reservation was wrong and required 2 trips to the front desk to correct. A large group was there at the same time which isn't at all unusual. However, this year the accommodations for early arrival and late check out were given to the large group and denied myself. The Service Staff presented a pristine hotel and exceptional in helpfulness as in previous years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información