Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 453 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Recommend

By

19 enero 2017

club

Excellent I recommend this property's to stay. It was nice experience to stay in this. Room are clean and properly managed property

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean andcomfortable

By

18 enero 2017

club

The remodeled rooms were very clean and comfortab.
Best a/c we have ever seen in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk was great

By

11 enero 2017

club

unfortunately, needed clean linen for bed as hair was found when bed sheets were pulled back. Shower shelf looked as though someone had attempted to glue it back to the wall and the glue did not hold. Dry, used washcloth found hanging off the bar inside the shower.
Windows need black out curtains as the lights outside keep the room illuminated when trying to sleep. Luckily, (and I have no idea why I packed it) I had a sleep mask in my luggage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hunter,E
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 enero 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, they forgot to put my 300 welcome points on my account. Otherwise, it's a nice and clean place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hunter,E Operations Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

09 enero 2017

Comfortable bed clean the room. Good breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carter

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

great !! Just wish they give me my welcome points !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

07 enero 2017

This hotel was everything I expected and more. The rooms were very clean and the saff was very friendly.
Overall, this hotel is highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always friendly

By

06 enero 2017

Always clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texarkana

By

06 enero 2017

The check-in host was no talk, no greeting, no welcome just, here is your room.
This is not what I am used to at a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everything from check in to check out was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, truly a holiday

By

01 enero 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at the holiday inn Express in Texarkana. This year the décor had been updated and the entire look changed. The rooms and window coverings were completely changed and the lighting was superb. I was able to read and study with out difficulty. The breakfast area was wonderfully handled and the lady who was in charge of the breakfast was a woman by the name of Leah, and she was absolutely superb. We had an absolutely wonderful stary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again! Hunter,E Front office operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disturbed sleep and loud A/C Unit

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

My initial impression of this hotel was very favorable. However, after being disturbed 3 nights in a row with unrequested wake-up calls at 3:30 A.M I was not so impressed. Even after contacting hotel staff the calls continued. I was very disappointed.

Also, as a result of unseasonably warm weather we had to use the A/C, which is a window unit that generates an excessively loud noise.

To top it all I paid $2.50 for a regular coke and $2.00 for a regular size bag of chips since there was no vending machine available on our floor.

I will never stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información