Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 469 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Getaway Trip

By

20 febrero 2017

club

We had a awesome time n the room very clean n the bed was soft

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse service ever!

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Dirty shower. Broken shower seat. Nonattentive desk. No response from Management. Hidden surcharge that was not explained. Bad experience

Attempted to correct with non responsive front desk. Reported issues to front desk. No help or action. Requested a call by a Manager - - no response. Called and finally discussed with Management - - was told that my experience was "not acceptable ". And "they were sorry"

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2017

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was easy on and off the highway. The staff was very helpful and the bed slept great.There also was an outback steak house in walking distance from the hotel. I would highly recommend to stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Texarkana

By

16 febrero 2017

club

New hotel, Outback and Olive Garden right out front, immaculate, great breakfast, comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2017

Excellent service from staff and clean facility. Overall I enjoyed my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The remodeling was excellent. I had not been back to this hotel since I retired in 2013 and the updates were excellent especially the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

While going back home.

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great room but the bed was too hard and the pillows to soft. Suggest three type of pillow on the bed so guest can choose there comfort. Pillow should be soft; medium ; and firm. Did enjoy the updated room with more then enough USB chargers and outlets. Lighting in all the right places. Good walk in shower,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds as always with ihg properties

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

06 febrero 2017

Hotel is located in a great place. The staff are always friendly, and I especially like the breakfast selections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Assistant General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good choice

By

05 febrero 2017

I stay frequently at this property for business. Would not consider any
other. The staff know me now, and as a woman traveling alone for business, it is comforting to to know they are looking out for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE LOCATION

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

located right in the middle of everything, nice place to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn stay

By

31 enero 2017

club

Pretty clean hotel with descent comfortable beds. Breakfast choices could have been better but adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información