Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 387 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Love this Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stay are this particular hotel each time we are in the Texarkana area. The rooms are always clean and the staff is always there to help in any way possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality and Service

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

On a leisure trip to Houston we usually stay at Texarkana because of its amenities. It has great access to restaurants and is a quiet, well maintained hotel with a very helpful staff. We had a quiet, restful stay and enjoyed a light breakfast to make our final leg to Houston. I have stayed their in the past and have never had an unpleasant experience. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Frequent Traveler

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room and bed.

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room was had a king size bed and was very comfortable. The room was large with plenty of room to move around in. The television worked great with great channels to choose from. The hotel was centrally located with easy access to restaurants and stores for shopping. Was a great weekend getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Texarkana

By

07 julio 2016

First of all I would I would like to say the staff are extremely friendly and helpful however the hotel has a long way to go to meet IHG standards. Hotel is finishing a renovation and looks good at first appearance however upon closer inspection it was a low budget cosmetic renovation.. The first room we were given had no water pressure and AC was extremely loud and did not properly cool. Complained and was moved to another room down the hall. Still no water pressure. Hard to even get soap and shampoo off. AC cooled a little better however the fan was extremely loud and the unit never shut off entire night and the room was still warm and stuffy. I went to the pool and the water was cloudy and algae was growing on the bottom and sides. Also the concrete coping around the pool was missing in several locations. Had reservations for 2 nights however moved to another IHG hotel in the area. I am a frequent business traveler and stay at IHG properties regularly. I was actually using my reward points for this stay. Hotel still has not credited the 2nd nights points back to my rewards account.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hi Tex 1, I want to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites while you were in Texarkana. I am sorry to hear that you encountered problems while you were staying with us. We have now completed our renovation and we are getting great feed back from our guest. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 julio 2016

Great service at the front desk. Room were very modern and clean. Breakfast was good. Variety to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Anna, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Central Mall Area! We love hearing from our guest that they had a Great Stay!! We look forward to you staying with us again when you are back in our area!! Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent property

By

06 julio 2016

This recently renovated hotel is very modern and attractive. The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff here is wonderful. I have stayed here many times for business and I would not consider anywhere else in Texarkana. As a woman traveling alone I feel very safe and secure. The staff look out for me and make me feel at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi parrotheadsha!! Thank you so much for this 5 STAR review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Central Mall Area! We are so excited that our renovation is complete and we LOVE hearing all the great feedback from our guest!! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards SPIRE member!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Great Breakfast

By

29 junio 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The area in which the Holiday Inn is located is convenient to restaurants and shopping. It is right off of Interstate 30 and Richmond Road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hi Hawaii09! Thank you so much for staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Central Mall Area!! We appreciate your kind word and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel Stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

I loved the new look of the rooms and while your lobby was under renovation it didn't impact my stay.

I definitely recommend your hotel and stay to everyone. I was so pleased with my accommodations!

I haven't been at a Holiday Inn Express for at least a year but have previously enjoyed your hotels but will definitely look at staying more often in my business travels if this hotel is an example of what I would be enjoying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Mary Dx, We appreciate you giving us your feedback about staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites!! We are thrilled that our renovation is complete and hope that you will stay with us again when you are in Texarkana! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member!! Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Owner ,Ceramic Housecoat Painting Co.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Hotel was under construction and lost there WiFI .only problem we incountered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I truly appreciate that you have rated our room cleanliness and variety of breakfast choices to be high. However, I regret that the issues with the internet was a let down. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve our hotel for our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC Fan Far Roo Noisy

By

20 junio 2016

club

The AC fan woke me up every time it came on, which was several times during my two-night stay. Next time I come to Texarkana, I will stay elsewhere. Every thing else was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Bruggy47, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We appreciate that you have rated our room cleanliness and variety of breakfast choices to be high. However, I regret that the issues with the air conditioning unit in your room was a let down. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, overall despite on-going renovations

By

20 junio 2016

Facility was undergoing renovations... presented some inconveniences, but did not degrade the experience much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Dave20640a, We wanted to thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Central Mall Area in Texarkana, Texas! We are pleased to hear that our renovation did not degrade your experience with us. We are thrilled that we are now finished with the renovation and our guest are able to enjoy all major upgrades at our property. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are back in our area!! Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very unpleased with this hotel.

By

15 junio 2016

club

1. Construction.
2. Did not respond to calls about earrings left in room.
3. Pool was not properly treated with chemicals.
4. Continental breakfast was comparable to other hotels I have stayed and exceeded others.
5. Convenient to Central Mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear gmoney46, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. However, I regret that you experienced issues while staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Ashley James General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información