Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 508 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great room and service

By

April 27, 2017

It was easy to book the room online and room was ready for us when we arrived. Very clean room and excellent staff checking in and out. Plus greeting us as we came and went.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and nice surroundings.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff and clean hotel. Grounds were well kept and the condition of the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great servive, friendly people

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is new with upgraded furniture. The mattress was very good so I had a good nights sleep which mattered to me more than anything else. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN QUIET AND FRIENDLY

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND FRIENDLY.

Read More
Read Less

new lighting in the rooms

By

April 24, 2017

I loved the new recessed lighting in the room. The new lighting in the bathroom is so much better for putting on make-up.
Plus the new window coverings were wonderful.
The back one blocks out any light coming through so it was easier to take a nap in the daytime, and gives privacy especially on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

This place is a great place to spend a night .. it's clean, quiet, the staff is very friendly. I come to the area on business regularly and have been trying to find a place to stay that suits me.. I found it. This hotel is close to restaraunts and shopping and is in a very convenient location. My room was quiet and the bathroom was large with a walk in shower that I love. The value for the money is spot on. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 23, 2017

I have always been pleased with the hotel and service and the location being near everything

Read More
Read Less

Only thing wrong was the Pancake Machine was broken

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

When the only thing bad you can say about a hotel is their pancake machine was broken, I'd say it's a pretty good chain. Other than that horrible happening (I love my pancakes with peanut butter in the mornings!) it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

Stopped in for one night on our way cross country. The staff was very polite and accomadating. The hotel is very modern and clean. Our room was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stop here on our way through Texarkana.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

this Holiday inn express not only met but exceeded our expectations would stay there again;

Read More
Read Less

Room was very nice and quiet

By

April 08, 2017

Very nice stay. Will try to stay there again if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff! Wonderful Sleep.

By

April 08, 2017

club

Met wonderful and helpful staff. New girl in training was super friendly and did a great job!

Room was lovely, bed super comfortable. After nine hours on the road it was very welcome sight.

Read More
Read Less