Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana

4545 Cowhorn Creek Road , Texarkana, Texas 75503

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1382 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    51

Comfortable bed and good air-conditioning.

By

July 28, 2022

I was not at all impressed with this property. the pool that I had been looking forward to using on an extremely hot day was not in service. it appeared as though it had never been opened was full of leaves and water was brown and a it was not open. No one on the staff wore a mask and although I did wear a mask it was not conducive to my feeling safe.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 18, 2022

Front desk was friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean with very comfortable bedding. No disappointment at all!

Read More
Read Less

Texarkana TX

By

July 11, 2022

This hotel is not all that old, but it is in need of a thorough cleaning from top to bottom. The hallways need to be steam cleaned.
The TV choices were not great. The refrigerator hardly cooled. The bathroom needed scrubbing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and the cleanest rooms

By

June 21, 2022

Great stay, very clean, friendly staff, and Jojo’s work ethic in housekeeping was very apparent during my stay, as she hurried through the halls, bringing guest accommodations on request.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 11, 2022

Hotel staff was super friendly and it was quiet for as many people that were staying at the hotel. Had a really nice pet area for your dog, only negative was it needs some serious maintenance upkeep, and the cigarette butts outside in the front entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Arkansas hotel

By

June 06, 2022

In general was a good stay beside the bathroom knob and the little smell in the hallway

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2022

Great service and hotel room with very good space. Travel for business and definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good service/questionable condition of hotel

By

June 02, 2022

The service from the staff was good, but the condition of the hotel was questionable. The floors were not well kept and there was wallpaper coming off of the walls in multiple locations throughout the building including the bathroom in the room we stayed in. This makes me question other issues that may not be immediately noticed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

May 30, 2022

Overall comfortable stay/ Friendly staff. The breakfast hostess was extremely friendly and helpful and great breakfast choices. The only issue we experienced is that every front desk encounter was very time consuming and we had to wait.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

May 23, 2022

This was not one of the greatest stays i have had with holiday inn. The rooms were not clean and we couldn’t not use let out bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 21, 2022

This hotel is always clean and quiet and the staff are always super nice and helpful. The only issue we ever have is when the work trucks with trailers take up 4 and 5 parking spots and it’s hard to find a parking spot. They should build a separate parking lot just for them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

May 16, 2022

We always stay at this location on or way to Missouri because of the cleanliness, service and great breakfast. The staff are always very kind and very courteous. We have always enjoyed our stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less