Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Recommend

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent I recommend this property's to stay. It was nice experience to stay in this. Room are clean and properly managed property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Read More
Read Less

Clean andcomfortable

By

January 18, 2017

club

The remodeled rooms were very clean and comfortab.
Best a/c we have ever seen in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk was great

By

January 11, 2017

club

unfortunately, needed clean linen for bed as hair was found when bed sheets were pulled back. Shower shelf looked as though someone had attempted to glue it back to the wall and the glue did not hold. Dry, used washcloth found hanging off the bar inside the shower.
Windows need black out curtains as the lights outside keep the room illuminated when trying to sleep. Luckily, (and I have no idea why I packed it) I had a sleep mask in my luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hunter,E
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 11, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, they forgot to put my 300 welcome points on my account. Otherwise, it's a nice and clean place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hunter,E Operations Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 09, 2017

Comfortable bed clean the room. Good breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Carter

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

great !! Just wish they give me my welcome points !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

January 07, 2017

This hotel was everything I expected and more. The rooms were very clean and the saff was very friendly.
Overall, this hotel is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Always friendly

By

January 06, 2017

Always clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Texarkana

By

January 06, 2017

The check-in host was no talk, no greeting, no welcome just, here is your room.
This is not what I am used to at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everything from check in to check out was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, truly a holiday

By

January 01, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at the holiday inn Express in Texarkana. This year the décor had been updated and the entire look changed. The rooms and window coverings were completely changed and the lighting was superb. I was able to read and study with out difficulty. The breakfast area was wonderfully handled and the lady who was in charge of the breakfast was a woman by the name of Leah, and she was absolutely superb. We had an absolutely wonderful stary.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again! Hunter,E Front office operations
Read More
Read Less

Disturbed sleep and loud A/C Unit

By

December 29, 2016

club

My initial impression of this hotel was very favorable. However, after being disturbed 3 nights in a row with unrequested wake-up calls at 3:30 A.M I was not so impressed. Even after contacting hotel staff the calls continued. I was very disappointed.

Also, as a result of unseasonably warm weather we had to use the A/C, which is a window unit that generates an excessively loud noise.

To top it all I paid $2.50 for a regular coke and $2.00 for a regular size bag of chips since there was no vending machine available on our floor.

I will never stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less