Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texas City

2440 Gulf Freeway , Texas City, TEJAS 77591

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 608 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    414
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Ok, but too expensive for what we got...

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

We booked the king suite over a month before checkin. Once there, we were given a double queen and told "they" always overbook and there are only 2 kings beds in the qhole hotel... That is not ok and frankly false advertisement... Hair was in the bathroom, foreign objects was in the coffee makers reserve tank, black stuff was floating in second cup of coffee from the lobby, not a lot of breakfast options thanks to covid, very loud and hard foot stomping family above us ALL night... Called lobby and told they would check, nothing done about it. Horrible sleep night 2 and given the king suite going into night 3 all of sudden AFTER we complained AGAIN about the rude family above us. I feel like I paid TOO much for this staycay and could have gotten the same thing from a 2 star hotel for more than half the price... Hindsight is 20/20...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

This was my families second time staying at this hotel. The first time was so nice we had to stay again since we were in the area and i even had my extended family stay here too, which they loved as well. The staff is so great! They really make you feel welcomed and take care of you. All part of the property was very well cleaned from the rooms, outside of the property, lobby, and hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay.

By

16 septiembre 2020

The bathroom had scratches and stains. I rented 2 rooms that didn't have the same condiments. Room didn't smell fresh and recently cleaned. The room was neat and the staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Good experience. Good customer service. Everthing was user friendly and the staff were very professional. Thank u.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel condition

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

As soon as I walk into the building I already had a bad smell it was to the point I started to get migraines just being in my room the first night was horrible and I brought it to their attention and they have any rooms available to move me to enter they would look into it the following day however it was not communicated to the front desk the next day and then I arrived and spoke with somebody and they assign a room that was filthy not ready to be used she offer me Advil to help with them smell As I started to get headaches and couldn’t sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was helpful and friendly. Clean room and comfortable bed. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

We arrived a couple hours early and I was afraid we would have to drive before we were able to check in but Kelly was able to check us in early . She was extremely helpful . She was so nice and polite ! Anytime I had a question she would be there to answer . She went out her way to make sure everything we needed to know and explained where everything was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

05 septiembre 2020

We've stayed her before, at least three other times. This time wasn't that great though. The ac wasn't cooling and whatever air did come out smelled like mold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service quality

By

05 septiembre 2020

Great value. Easy access. Great staff. Clean rooms. Close to shopping area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

30 agosto 2020

club

A pleasure to work with. Amazing response time and very patient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 agosto 2020

Overall positive experience. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The bed is comfortable. The location is is good for my work related activities. Many of my sub contractors also stay here while working on my projects. I will continue to stay at IHG properties whenever possible in my future travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

19 agosto 2020

club

This stay was very disappointing due to my family and a small group of friends decided to take a much needed staycation due to the Coronavirus. The rooms were extremely dusty, including the sheets, windows had some type of thick dust /dirt covering the green dirty itcky pool view which was to gross to use, breakfast was NOT the norm; it was condensed down to saran wrapped cereal in a paper bowl and there are car break-Ins here. There was even an officer knocking door-to-door in the middle of the night due to a problem in the parking lot. I usually love IHG Hotels and we were hoping for clean rooms, a swim in a clean pool and a great selection for breakfast but was very disappointed in this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información