Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 199 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

great staff very friendly

By

09 enero 2017

I was very satisfied with the stay at the hotel every thing was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with no hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable sleep and great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

i have been to different Holiday Inn Suites even before I haven't been a member of IHG.. It was a great experience here, bigger space in rooms, quiet, and accommodating staff.
It was also near the magical Winterlights and Tanger outlet. Nice breakfast hall and lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

Very nice facility. Large and comfortable room, the place looks like new.
It was a little noisy above us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel guest

By

21 noviembre 2016

A good hotel near freeway and close to business site. Nearby Olive Garden. Attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Maxwms, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to rate us. It is great to hear from you. Our best wishes accompany you and we are hopeful to see you again when your travel plans bring you back to this wonderful coastal area of Galveston. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

expected quality and service

By

19 noviembre 2016

The stay was as expected from a Holiday Inn Express whether in Texas City or Midland Texas the service and quality was similar .

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Hobiray, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Texas City and thank you for your feedback. It was good to hear from you! We wish you all the best and hope to see you again when coming back to this great coastal area of Galveston.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

10 noviembre 2016

We had made our reservation on line and had to cancel due to an emergency at home.
When I didn't get my refund in about 10 days I called the hotel to ask why. A very nice lady named Tracey looked up my reservation and found that I had made a non-refundable reservation.
With Tracy's help I was able to reschedule my stay and not lose my credit.
Thank you Tracy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Hojo70, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our team member Tracy. She knows the business very well and has been with our organization for more than a quarter of a century. This is true loyalty and a wonderful sense of being service and customer minded. Best wishes to you and looking forward to seeing you at the property in a not too distant future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Robert

By

02 noviembre 2016

I was traveling and vacatioming. I spent the night because I was visiting family

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear Nightprowler326, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Texas City while in the area. We appreciate your business and your feedback and truly hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again some time in the future. We wish you all the best in the meantime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

01 noviembre 2016

I travel all the time for work and always stay at holiday inn the one at texas city has w/o a doubt the the best staff!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your candid review. Indeed people make the difference in the hospitality business and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed interact with the associates of our team. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon again in Texas City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

26 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Loved everything about our stay and will definitely be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Bed

By

21 octubre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a great hotel. The beds were nice and comfy. My only issue was with the air conditioning; I was cold and attempted to turn it off, but it kept coming back on. So I ended up unplugging it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Dear Mrsolarinde, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds. As to the AC, the wall thermostats allow to turn off the AC or you can regulate the temperature according to your expectation. Technology is a blessing, but sometimes it makes things more difficult as well...although it shouldn't! Hope to see you again some time in the future, until then all the best to you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent on ALL Counts!!!

By

20 octubre 2016

I cannot say enough good about this hotel and the employees who work there. They ALL made a very difficult time in my life so much better than it would have been without them. During my 5 night stay, my Mother passed and then I got a horrible virus. They were there for me... with compassion and excellent service. . . even bringing me a bucket of ice and a soda to help calm my stomach in the middle of the night... and SO MUCH MORE. The bed and pillows were comfy, too. If you want to be treated like family - stay at this hotel! Thank you Holiday Inn Express Texas City, TX!!! God bless you abundantly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Dear Cbowe, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to make your stay during a difficult time in your life as comfortable as it possibly could be. Thank you for allowing us to assist you! We wish you all the best and hope to see you under happier circumstances again some time in the future. Until then, our best wishes are with you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service as usual

By

13 octubre 2016

club

We know that when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express we will be treated with courtesy and have clean accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Dear Nursie64, thank you for you feedback and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Texas City. You are absolutely right, Holiday Inn stands for quality and service and we are proud to be part of this organization. Thank you again for your patronage. We hope to see you again some time in the future and wish you all the best !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información