Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

No review

By

October 21, 2017

club

Bad experience do not need to use up fifty characters

Read More
Read Less

October 2017 stay

By

October 18, 2017

I make several trips to the Texas CIty Area annually.
On my last stay I was surprised to see the shower curtain in my room crumpled and wrinkled and a hole in one of the bath towels provided.
The soap, shampoo and conditioners provided are poor to fair. Gone are the days when neutrogena was used.
However the room was clean.

The above could be forgiven but the one thing that stands out is that on 2 consecutive nights I was awoken in the middle of the night by an unsolicited phone call to my room. I complained the first morning and I was told that the only way a call could come into my room was through the switchboard...I asked for do not disturb on the telephone. The second night it happened again, I just unplugged the phone from the wall.
So there you have it guess I will try the HIE at the Boardwalk and drive the extra distance to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 11, 2017

Staff was nice and they are fully professionals .Breakfastarea was neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

October 09, 2017

I like how kelly remembers me when i walk in makes me feel like im at home!

Read More
Read Less

SIgns of slipping

By

October 09, 2017

Have stayed at this property for years now, and have always been happy. Recently have noticed a decline in the details. Most of the staff seem disinterested, some good individuals. Great location and I hope they can right the ship.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 02, 2017

Front Desk Staff Is Very Nice.The Guy In Break Fast Area Is Really Good.He Maintains The Food Always Hot Specially Coffee*

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 19, 2017

Front desk staff is very friendly and do care about their guests Needs specially Khalid.

Read More
Read Less

NEW OWNERSHIP ALWAYS CHANGES

By

September 14, 2017

I have stayed at this property for at least the last 10 years quite frequently. New owners took over about 3 months ago. The staff losses are precipitous. Lost; Manager. Head of house cleaning, Sr. Maint. man, many desk clerks. Our maintenance guy was called in on 7/4 and they didn't even pay him overtime. Another was accused of theft, I have known that man for years, not a chance.
There is no cooperation within Management and ownership. Example: Pool loss of salt - shut down, salt not procured for 2 weeks, Ice machine down for 2 weeks, light bulbs out, dirty elevator floors, the list can go on.
I know where this is going, I have seen it before. Only downhill from now. Kemah property is looking much better.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 10, 2017

club

We ended up staying here after Hurricane Harvey destroyed our home. It was a pleasure having a comfortable bed in a quiet room with plenty of space and a clean bathroom. Most of all, the staff were all so friendly and helpful. We often used the "Privacy Please" door hanger, but if the cleaning staff saw us outside of the room, they always said hello, asked how we're doing and asked if there's anything we needed. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay during such a tumultuous time!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Texas City

By

August 28, 2017

I previously made comments about my stay at this property. I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I come to Texas City.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Texas City

By

August 24, 2017

platinumelite

Went back to my home town of Texas City to visit family for the weekend. Basically only used the room for a bed and for breakfast and both were well above expectations. The bed was on the harder side, but I prefer that so be aware of that. Good selection at breakfast. The afternoon cookies were a nice surprise as well. One of the friendliest staff I have encountered in all of my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

August 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay while at the hotel. I will recommend it to others. This was a nice hotel and a good location.

Read More
Read Less