Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

5855 Hagman Road , Toledo, Ohio 43612

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 753 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

753opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Not What I Expect

By

30 abril 2021

First impressions matter. When you walk into the lobby you know this isn’t up to IHG standards. Cluttered and dark. Carpeting in the hallways was coming up and the wall paper in the room was peeling away. Television Channel selection was very generic...no ESPN, TBS or other majors. Room was clean and very quite. Temperature control didn’t work so the room got hot. I won’t be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant experience

By

27 abril 2021

club

2nd time I have stayed with you in the past few months and it still is a complete joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

17 abril 2021

I always stay at this location when I am in town, it is always GREAT the people are always very good and take good care of everyone. This hotel is always clean and easy to get into at the last min.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice trip

By

16 abril 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay.. The suite was clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 abril 2021

Love this hotel! Will be back very very soon! The king suite is the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

09 abril 2021

Clean room. Easy check in. Clean parking lot, I felt safe in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

07 abril 2021

Clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay. I like Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

05 abril 2021

club

Everything was awesome except for the breakfast on Saturday and Sunday- pretty plain that I know could be improved by having what is served during the week continued into the weekend. Overall very nice place to stay!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay

By

01 abril 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff, enjoy going back. Preferred hotel in toledo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 marzo 2021

club

The room was well clean and the atmosphere was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

22 marzo 2021

club

Loved my room and the staff is wonderful they were all so friendly. Clean enviroment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, comfy room

By

20 marzo 2021

club

This was our second time staying at this location. The first time we didn’t have a reservation. I’ma truck driver and my wife and I were making a delivery in the area. It was late and my wife was looking for hotels near us and found this place. We walked in and was greeted by a very pleasant woman at the desk. We were checked in in no time. It was so easy. The next morning another very nice lady was serving breakfast. She was very helpful. The following week we had another delivery to the same place. This time my wife went on line and made a reservation. When we arrived we were happily greeted by those same to lovely ladies. (I wish I could remember their names) They both remembered us! They were very nice. We were tired and looking for food. They were ready for that with listings of places near by and places that delivered. Made it so easy since we know nothing in the area. We came from upstate New York. If we have to come back to that area we will definitely stay there again. THANK YOU!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información