Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

5855 Hagman Road , Toledo, Ohio 43612

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 672 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Decent stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Great value for accommodations clean rooms and comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great check in/out. Nice beds. My only complaint was that we didn’t have a hair dryer and front desk didn’t resolve problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Perfect for business in the area. Although there are other hotels in the area, I always choose Holiday Inn Express. Consistently above the rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely would stay again

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Nice place, rooms clean hallways needed a vacuum. We did not eat there so cannot comment on the food but did look at the breakfast and it looked good:clean. Could not find USB ports in lamps. So don’t forget your charging plug. Location was right off the highway and easily accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow to respond

By

28 enero 2020

I went to get breakfast and noticed there was no sausage gravy. I went to the front desk where employees were talking and informed them it was out. The woman came and got the containers. A few minutes later she came out with biscuits. Biscuits were not needed, sausage gravy was. I waited a little longer to see if it would come out, ( I knew it probably needed to be heated up) and it never came out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

22 enero 2020

platinumelite

We stayed for 3 nights here, the hotel was outdated but the beds were very comfortable and the pool was good and breakfast was good too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love the breakfast

By

15 enero 2020

club

I really appreciated being there @ the holiday inn. The location is very convenient to get to right off I-75 Very cozy , clean and peaceful atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

15 enero 2020

Wash rag had holes. Walls dirty with splatters, Hallway was loud with slamming doors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jr

By

05 enero 2020

club

Very clean and friendly and nice breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Try to have odd numbered room

By

04 enero 2020

club

Rooms on even numbered rooms have a truck stop fuel stations across street can be loud with truck traffic at times.
Staff is and has always been marvelous. I usually have to overnight in Toledo once or twice per year this week s my go to lodging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, very clean

By

31 diciembre 2019

club

We loved everything about our stay,except the breakfast bar,at 9:10 most food was gone and the lady(server)was more interested in talking to another employee than doing her job! The coffee ran out at about 9:15,and she was slow getting it refilled also! Food was good,what was available,felt sorry for those who came down after 9:10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good for business travelers

By

26 diciembre 2019

club

I have stayed in this hotel several times and always received excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información