Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Yes

By

April 25, 2017

club

Service was great the rooms were clean the bed slept very well and the breakfast was awesome check out was fast and good overall I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

While working nights during my stay I found the room to be very quiet during my daytime sleeping hours.

Read More
Read Less

A quick and pleasant overbight

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great overall experience with fast and efficient check-in, clean room, and fast internet. The fitness center had only one treadmill so I had to return later to use.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

April 17, 2017

uncomfortable bed, bathroom not very clean, needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome place

By

April 13, 2017

club

We stayed here in February. When we went to breakfast Nicole remembered us. She treated us like family

Read More
Read Less

Too long of a survey

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel was nice the staff was great the breakfast was okay but this survey is way too long

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Staying at this hotel was a great experience. Have never had a bad stay at a Holiday Inn Express. If you are looking for a good hotel, Holiday Inn Express is it! Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for business travel.

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable, helpful staff. Good place to stay highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything was nice when we stayed. The only complaint I have is that we stayed to allow the kids a night of swimming and the pool was kind of strang in that the depth changed from 3ft to 5 rather quickly and did not allow for much room to swim. Other than that we had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I shared your comments about the pool with the renovation team. We hope to see you again on your next visit to our area. Travel Safe, Dan D. GM
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 22, 2017

Outstanding in every way! Staff knows me by name. Staff has always been on top of everything I have needed during my stay. Management is fabulous and friendly. Food is yummy. Beds are super comfortable and so are the pillows. Updated fridges a giant plus, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I posted it for all employees to see and the smiles were non stop. Thank you for your business past, present and future. Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 17, 2017

Good service great staff I was charged and credit card when I use points to book this not sure what the problem was

Read More
Read Less

Exterior noise and roaming people

By

March 16, 2017

Could hear trains and idling busses in room, individuals continually roaming around exterior of building made my wife nervous

Read More
Read Less