Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

5855 Hagman Road , Toledo, Ohio 43612

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 798 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Good hotel with easy access

By

September 22, 2021

club

I stayed for 4 nights when in town for some personal business. I was welcomed warmly, and check-in was simple. I travel to Toledo on a somewhat frequent basis (compared to other cities) and i will not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Average Hotel

By

September 22, 2021

club

This hotel is decent, the location and price is good. Front desk staff could be more friendly. The hotel is loud and I wasn't able to rest due to the rooms above on the 3rd floor stomping around as well as the few rooms across the hall continue to run up and down the hallway and slamming doors until 2am. The walls, interior, seem to be very thin so you'll hear all other guests. Also, check out time wasn't until 11am and by 10am the housekeeping staff was walking up and down the hallway banging and yelling "Housekeeping, may I enter"!! It was a Sunday morning and since I didn't get much rest due to the noise level through the night; I wasn't thrilled to have her yelling and banging on every door.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

Love Holiday Inn Express. My only advice would be to upgrade the mattress at this location. Bed very firm, not as comfy as other locations. Halls were a little dated. Carpet was pieced and patched together. Overall decent stay. Quick overnight trip for us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2021

Good hotel for the price and location. Could use some updates but very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Toledo North

By

September 16, 2021

The management and all of the employees always do a great job of taking care of their customers. They make you feel like your at a 5 star hotel and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall worth the money and enjoyed the stay

By

September 14, 2021

The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was an antique in the remote was wore out. Had to turn the TV on by hand and it was difficult to change channels.

The room seem very clean but the shower had two long hairs on the wall which was disappointing.

The breakfast was the best part there was a variety of food that was all tasty and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and bathrooms and the beds were very comfy

By

September 06, 2021

club

Friendly workers great atmosphere. The breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend this location. The pool was clean and the work out room as well.

Read More
Read Less

Price was too high!

By

September 06, 2021

The price was to high when compared to other Holiday Inns. I got a room with 2 full size beds. I usually get 2 queen size beds for a better price. I was also transferred to a high pressure salesman! I did not appreciate that one bit! Will avoid this hotel next time!

Read More
Read Less

Short notice stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

We decided to stay here at the last minute and we enjoyed this location quite a bit. Close to everything, everyone was nice and helpful. Great variety for breakfast items. Everything was clean, which was super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

August 30, 2021

It was a great stay. The biscuits and gravy were very delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for the quick stay we were there

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

The only issue really is that no one mentioned we were IHG members or thanked us for being there or staying there which isn’t necessary but definitely is a perk

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 28, 2021

club

Traveling from Detroit to St Louis. Great location

Read More
Read Less