Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 390 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Very nice and clean

By

23 mayo 2017

The location is close to UT-Tyler and we have always been comfortable there. Breakfast food is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I had no issues! I loved my experience!! If you come to Tyler I recommend this hotel. I had no problems with anything during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Unhappy with clerk room I have stayed at a holiday inn in years that why I felt we would enjoy it but I was wrong

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sty

By

23 mayo 2017

This is a top notch place to stay. I travel a lot for business. I wish other placez we as good as this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms,

By

20 mayo 2017

Big breakfast area comfortable seats. Fresh food, good size pool for adults and children and the best of all a ice cold room all day and night.. Will definitely use this hotel again and make another set of reservations....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioners could wake the dead. All else is great.

By

18 mayo 2017

I popped into this inn by flat accident while heading to a meeting some place else. I was a day early on my journey and this looked as good as any in my price class. When I exited my car I noticed they have a very pretty water feature underneath the canopy.

I had used their pre-check-in service and my reservation was for a double bed room. Some genius had upgraded me to an executive Jacuzzi suite with a king bed. That might have been a very welcome upgrade were it not for the fact that I am traveling with my mother. Evidentially there were no inventory issues as they quickly changed me to what I asked for.

We laid down in that room for a 3PM nap waiting for dinner time, and neither of us could sleep for the roaring of the air conditioner compressor. When that thing kicks on it could wake the dead. I went on to dinner, but when I got back I told the desk agent I couldn't sleep with that thing.

They exchanged the room for a room two floors up, and the moment we got in the room we turned on the AC, and it was just as loud as the first room assigned. Assuming they are all the same brand I went back to the desk and told them the replacement room was no better.

I was tired from a long drive, and full of food. The desk wanted SO BAD to make me happy and asked me to try another room, and I just declined. I thanked them for their sincere efforts, but just wasn't in a mood to go Easter Egg hunting for a room with an air conditioner that is quiet. Since I wouldn't let them move me anywhere else they offered me a handsome gift of loyalty points as an apology, which I appreciated.

In our room were the standard amenities of a percolator, refrigerator, micro-microwave oven, and a very large flat-screen television with lots of channels. There was a very generous clothes closet and the bathroom was huge too. They offered us lots of fluffy towels, and the tub area was completely devoid of as much as a spec of dirt or mold. The all-white bedding was in first rate condition, and the mattresses were comfortable and moderately firm.

The grounds were in very good condition, and even though I didn't use it they had a first-rate pool and exercise room. I think I saw a dry sauna back there, but I'm not sure. The lobby was in very good condition, including the breakfast nook. The free breakfast was the standard fare found at all Express locations, with omelette-like egg things, some sausage, and all the breads and cereals you could imagine, along with their signature automated pancake making machine. They also had toaster-waffles, something I'm not accustomed to finding at Holiday Inn Express.

Both of the business center computers were modern, and certainly not trash, but one of the printers didn't do anything, and both of them indicated they needed toner or ink. We tried to print a document on both of them, without any success. Holiday Inn has locked the software down so tight we couldn't edit our document on the screen to fit on a letter size page.

The front desk help upon check in (2 of them) were super sweet and accommodating trying to do something about the foreign made cheap air conditioners that reminded me of a kitchen garbage disposal running. I truly appreciate their efforts to find me a quiet room, even though I ultimately elected to just give up.

In summary, the stay was a good one, and I'd re-visit this inn if I needed a place to stay here. I can recommend them for what the express locations offer. There wasn't much wrong with anything here, and the tiny few things that were, I have outlined, but none of them would prevent me from coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

Very nice sized rooms. Great breakfast every morning, especially the pancakes. Comfortable beds and good quality pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Great experience and very comfortable all the way around. Glad we chose to stay there. Very easy to find the baseball fields at UT Tyler too!! The staff were very nice and professional and we will stay there again next time we are in that area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy the quality and consistency of HIE, they did not disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite, comfortable room on the road

By

09 mayo 2017

club

The room was clean, large beds, comfortable, and dark. Temperature was capable of being turned low for sleeping. Very nice to have ample wall plugs as we travel with some medical devices. Bathroom was large, clean and well stocked. Would stay here again. Enjoyed the stay -- we have traveled several nights over the past six months and this facility was very nice for the price range it is in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

06 mayo 2017

club

My stay was almost transparent, loved the hospitality and cleanliness of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night at Holiday Inn Express Tyler

By

05 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I often find myself in hotels as I travel often for work. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Tyler make that track easier as they were extremely friendly and my room was clean and comfortable.

I will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información