Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 287 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

287opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tyler South

By

12 agosto 2016

club

We had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn Express. My daughter loved the pool and the hot tub. She was able to swim the day we arrived and the next day. She also enjoyed the fitness room. Thank you so much for offering the Disney channel for her to watch, too. The breakfast was very good and offered healthy choices, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

02 agosto 2016

I was here for a family funeral. Driving in from Virginia was a long drive. But, it was nice to arrive to a clean room, comfortable bed and a cold air conditioner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

My husbands father was admitted into the East Texas Hospice Care. We had been driving to Tyler from Dallas and would drive back the same day. My husband and I want to be able to spend more time with his father.
We were spending more time driving than we are able to spend with him. By the time we would get there stay a couple hours then it was time to drive home. I found the Holiday Inn Express on line and called the staff was amazing very kind and understanding to our needs. We will only stay at the Holiday Inn until our father goes to heaven. Thank you for being so KIND.

The Hotel Suites were very clean and the room felt like a home. In the future I hope to visit Tyler just to see the town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear TMFC, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We are glad to hear we were able to meet you and your family's needs during this unfortunate time. Please accept our sincerest condolences and thoughts to you and yours.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfort & Excellent service by staff

By

20 julio 2016

Great Location & Comfortable beds & exceptional staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Rohan9, We appreciate your 5 star rating of most recent stay with us. We hope we can exceed your expectations again the next time you are in the Tyler area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just one thing

By

20 julio 2016

I'm a business traveler at the Spire level with IHG, so lots of hotel nights per year. I typically spend 3-5 hours per day on my computer so the desk/chair combo is important to me. The most glaring omission at this property was the desk surface. My optical mouse would not work with the desk surface at this property. I am at a different Holiday Inn for the remainder of the week and the desk surface here works perfectly. It would seem to me that a hotel chain should know that type of thing and never make that mistake. The other common mistake of hotel properties is buying lamps with useless plugs because they are so loose they don't grip the plug you are inserting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear CurtisTX, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member as we value your feedback! We apologize our furniture's dark granite tops hindered your mouse from functionally easily when used without a mouse pad. Please know we will forward your suggestion to our management company for any future furniture renovations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excellent staff, great lobby and confortable rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear too many, We are so glad to hear we met your expectations and you rated your stay with us 5 of 5 stars! As an IHG Rewards Member we value your feedback and hope you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Holiday Inn Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice and clean hotel and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good, had a nice variety of items to choose from. Love their coffee too!!

The bed was very comfortable and the location was great for my needs. I was able to access meeting location within a matter of minutes

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear VAPD, Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We take great pride in the service that we provide to our guests and our team will be thrilled to know that their hospitality and efforts doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you have a meeting in Tyler TX.
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear VAPD, Thank you so much for your 5-star rated review. We take great pride in the service that we provide to our guests and our team will be thrilled to know that their efforts do not go unnoticed. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you attend a meeting in Tyler TX.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Extremely courteous staff went out of their way for us. Removed our anxiety. As usual, Holiday Inn Express was excellent! Under the circumstances for our stay, we were able to focus on the funeral and relax knowing that we were taken care of. Thank you so very much!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear scaustin29-3 Thank you so much for your high rated review of our hotel. Our team is so delighted to hear we met all of your expectations. Thank you as well for your IHG Rewards Membership. And please accept our sincerest condolences to you and your family.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 julio 2016

The hotel was great. Clean, smelled good and quiet...good customer service. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Unknown900, Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Our team is very grateful for the positive comments and you stating "no complaints". We hope you will recommend our hotel and return to us for more positive experiences.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable furnishings and professional appearance

By

05 julio 2016

club

Made a last-minute reservation with this hotel, but that was the last negative thing about our stay. With it being a holiday weekend you would have expected a lot of noise and congestion - but that was not the case. The hotel was full, but noise was minimal at best.
Staff was wonderful: courteous and pleasant.
Great value in every way! - Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear TeacherChris, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It is so great to hear you recommend our hotel due to good customer service and great value. We hope you will return to Tyler, TX so we can exceed your expectations again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with reasonable rates

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel was great, good food and clean. it is located off the main loop in Tyler so easy access to downtown and other areas. Will stay there if in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear linthom55, Thank you for review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tyler South. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is always great to get feedback of a guest wanting to stay with us again. As a valued IHG Rewards member we hope it's not too long before your next visit to Tyler, Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

02 julio 2016

club

This is your standard Holiday Inn Express experience. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The internet speed was only 5 Mb/s.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Traveling Ag, Thank you for your review of your most recent stay with us. We apologize the internet service did not meet your expectations while you were here. Please know we are currently looking into proper improvements for our guest in regards to this issue. We hope the next time you stay with us we can provide a more memorable experience. Thank you again for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información