Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 424 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Week-end in Tyler

By

19 julio 2017

club

Good Hotel, Clean, comfortable, good service from employees. internet worked well and was easy to use. breakfast was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Supervisor

By

17 julio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay look forward to my next stay, I plan on visiting All of Tyler and maybe bring the family to enjoy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

17 julio 2017

club

I had a great time. Slept good and woke up to a great breakfast. I will be returning in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The check-in person was extremely friendly and helpful.

By

17 julio 2017

Great hotel ! This was my second time to stay there and I really enjoyed it !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing over all

By

16 julio 2017

club

One of the cleaner properties in this chain. The room was amazing, staff (especially Caroline) was awesome.My only complaint is that the AC did not seem adequate for the room. It barely kept the room cool at full blast. Other than that I would most definitely use this property again when in Tyler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff!

By

15 julio 2017

club

Overall we were very happy with our stay at this Hotel. It was very loud outside the room, from noisy guests, but inside the room was sufficiently quiet. The hotel being across from a tattoo parlor is a bit disconcerting, however once we were inside we were okay.

The room was a little tight, but manageable. You can tell it is an older hotel, but it has been updated. Would have liked cable cord connections for charging phones, etc.

Love the cinnamon rolls at breakfast.

The price was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding

By

15 julio 2017

This property needs better selection if pillows. These pillows were lumpy and hard. It is too far to haul ariund our own pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

Went to Tyler, TX for work and chose this Hotel. This was the best I've stayed in a long time and value cant be beat. Will def be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was excellent

By

10 julio 2017

club

The staff was very friendly the room was clean housekeeper was very professional. Maintenance came up to fix the tv in a timely manner and was extremely cuteius. I have stayed at other hotels but I can say this has been at the top of my list kudos to this location. Looking forward to coming back .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

08 julio 2017

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn hotels but this one far exceeded my expectations. It is very family friendly. I came with my kids for a softball tournament and we loved it! The pool and hot tub were awesome, the room was amazing, and the breakfast was a great ending to a perfect stay! I would recommend this location to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

08 julio 2017

club

The girl at the front desk was very professional and nice. She was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2017

club

The pool was great for our daughter (5 years old) Complimentary breakfast was perfect for our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información