Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul Ne (Vadnais Heights)

1100 County Road East , Vadnais Heights, Minnesota 55110

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 915 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

915opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Staff

By

28 julio 2021

club

All of the staff was great, but special thanks to the breakfast room staff! Nora and her staff was AMAZING!!! How lucky you are to have them!!!! They always greeted people with a smile, always catered to people’s needs, and kept the room spotless! Also, the breakfast was amazing!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miranda

By

28 julio 2021

The staff was great. The room was ok for an older hotel room but the heat/ac unit was way past prime. Made the room very humid and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

28 julio 2021

Clean, has everything you need to be comfortable really good smelling shampoo, conditioner and body wash

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel is over due for renovation!

By

26 julio 2021

club

The room was in poor condition, not clean and smelled bad.
The carpet was frayed, stained and sticky. The sofa bed had food and wrappers under it. We stayed in a suite with a kitchen but the dishwasher was broken. The desk chair was broken and frayed.
On the plus side, all of the staff we encountered were very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normal stay in Saint Paul

By

25 julio 2021

platinumelite

It was a normal stay a at holiday Inn express I liked the people everyone was nice ther was a restaurant connected to hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok, nothing special

By

22 julio 2021

A quick weekend getaway, but nothing extravagant. All the bases covered if you just need somewhere clean to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

21 julio 2021

Good location, clean rooms with plenty of space. I would recommend if you want a tidy hotel and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My St Paul Area Home

By

20 julio 2021

I don't even look at other hotels when coming to this area anymore, this is the only place I stay. The staff is knowledgeable about the area and always ready with a suggestion, the rooms are clean and nicely furnished and I really like the scent of the the toiletries-not overwhelming, just pleasant. The pool is adequate but not sufficient if you are wanting to swim laps. I do enjoy the hot tub and one of these days I will take advantage of the exercise equipment.
What pulled me in after my first stay was the staff. I was here one night and every person here was so nice I just continued coming back after hopping from hotel to hotel in years past

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean

By

19 julio 2021

Very nice place to stay, very clean and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Staff!

By

18 julio 2021

club

We always stay there on our annual vacation to the Boundary Waters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 julio 2021

club

The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

15 julio 2021

platinumelite

Like the convenience of having a restaurant attached to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información