Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul Ne (Vadnais Heights)

1100 East County Road E , Vadnais Heights, Minnesota 55110

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 790 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    22

Short overnight stay

By

18 February 2020

Hotel is good for a quick overnight stay. Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Beds

By

08 February 2020

Nice facility, beds were extremely uncomfortable, several of us stated the same.

Read More
Read Less

Drain problem

By

05 February 2020

Our sink would partially fill up while someone above us on the 3rd floor was showering....gross.
Parking was bad...there was a Star Wars convention and Polar Plunge event there so had to park across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

We were impressed with the desk staff and their helpfulness. The usual excellent breakfast. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 February 2020

club

Keep up the good work. Very clean, staff is nice overall a very comfortable stay for 5 days

Read More
Read Less

At. PAUL

By

01 February 2020

No problem whatsoever
Snow and ice cleared
Bar next door
Do it

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 January 2020

club

Easy check in and check out. Early check in was excellent! Beds are comfortable, free breakfast was awesome. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

25 January 2020

Very nice and clean. Breakfast was good and area was nice to hangout for breakfast. The servers were very attentive keeping it stocked. was convenient for hanging with our group at Jimmys

Read More
Read Less

Last minute trip

By

24 January 2020

club

Had to come in for a funeral. The staff and hotel was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 January 2020

The staff were very nice and helpful. As well as welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

20 January 2020

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The walls appear to be pretty thin. I could hear the gentleman next door.I could hear every single F bomb he used. Fortunately this does not offend me, but between the light coming in from the windows and the f bombs exploding next door, it made it hard to get to sleep for my 5AM alarm clock. Staff was friendly and polite. I just wish my check out gal had offered me the extra points for going green, because I didn't get the points even though I went green.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

20 January 2020

club

Value and staff was great. Breakfast variety good.

Read More
Read Less