Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 411 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Always reliable

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

We continue to use Express hotels for leisure travel as they are consistent with their quality and the family enjoys the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

August 15, 2017

Nice modern and very clean. Bathroom towels and supplies were great. Liked the mints they left each day.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking quality for price

By

August 13, 2017

club

I will say the bed and pillows were great. The room? Not so much and for the pricey cost each night, that's disappointing. The hotel room had stains and holes in the curtains and one of the curtains was broken off the rod. The bedside lamp had a burned out bulb and there wasn't anywhere easily accessible by the bed to plug in my phone. I wouldn't stay here again unless the price was much lower. I stay in hotels nearly every week and this was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Answered in survey

By

August 09, 2017

club

Room comfortable and clean... friendly staff.

This part of the survey is irritating....do not wish to enter more.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

August 08, 2017

club

We were not in the room much but it was clean and had everything we needed and more.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle freee

By

August 06, 2017

club

Easy check in but once I was in my room and laid my head on the pillows, my joy was gone. Since I was there just for one night, I did not want to bother anyone. The pillows reeked and smelled so badly!
I had to put a clean blanket over them to block some of the bad odor.
It was quiet and temp control was fine. The breakfast menu was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Group stay

By

August 01, 2017

club

We participated in the USA Schwans Cup and because we stayed in Vadnais Heights the last time with our team, we decided to stay in the area again. Our stay was very pleasant and close to a lot of shopping. The staff was very friendly, except for the older breakfast server person, she looked tense or like she was not happy with her job. Other than that she did a good job in stocking and replenishing items that was needed.
Very clean hotel. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

大至上滿意的酒店

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

房間大小適中 停車方便
環境清幽
有多家地點可供選擇
會考慮介紹給其他人
期待推出新的優惠
特別的景點沒有你們的酒店
下次入住會考慮使用你們的游泳池、健身房

Read More
Read Less

Mary Simon was very helpful!

By

July 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed our visit at Vadnais Heights Holiday Inn especially because of Mary Simon. She was so helpful in coordinating the many rooms for our family, friends and groomsmen. She also confirmed the details right before we left NH and spoke to us when we arrived in Vadnais Heights. The conference room was perfect for our breakfast the day after the wedding with family and friends. Again, Mary coordinated this. She reduced our stress of coming to Minnesota for our son's wedding. Thank you Mary!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

It was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location great hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Convent location, clean and courteous staff. Perfect for a weekend getaway

Read More
Read Less

Away from home

By

July 23, 2017

All good things come to mind. The staff, the space, the rooms, the pool is so-so, but it's quiet, neat, clean and respectful.
Thanks guys!!

Read More
Read Less