Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 382 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

iowa visitor

By

May 18, 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful getting us the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hot tub

By

May 18, 2017

Went for mothers day and had a 1 night, my vacation family came and we went swimming and had a wonderful time. I have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, good staff

By

May 17, 2017

seemed a bit run down for the price, area around hotel is good, decent suburb

Read More
Read Less

The new Holiday Inn Express properties.....

By

May 16, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn at Vadnaid Heights was well above my expectations. It was clean. Pretty new. Wrell decorated.
And, it had good parking areas CLOSE to the building.

I was there for a medical procedure at a hearby hospital
and the capability of the staff made it easy forme to both calm down AND rest well.

A great feature of this Holiday Inn Express is that it has
a realy good restaurant ATTACHED to the hotel. It had
good food and good service. They had a happy hour but I don't drink so I "struck out" on the real good feature.

Since I had just left a hospital shortly before I could not use this pool but I looked it over and it is a good one. I
did use the business center and it was peaceful and very comfortable.

I spend between 30 and 40 nights a year in hotels by myself. In the lat year I am now starting to use the new
Holiday Inn Express hotels. All of them have a whole new facelift and are new or remodeled. And at a fair
price. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to
my closest friends...............RRG

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 15, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for a short while, the staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay better.

Comfortable bed, great location right off the interstate (but not too close to hear the noise).

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home!

By

May 15, 2017

All of the front desk attendants were WONDERFUL. I especially remember Dennis (he worked the most while I was there). He was always so personable and had such a great sense of humor! He remembered me by name and even my room # when I had problems with my key. Yes, I'm that person that always puts my key and phone in the same pocket. The only downfall was the hotel was EXTREMELY busy during my stay and trying to find a play to eat breakfast was a struggle. In fact, I never did eat breakfast at the hotel because there was never a place to sit and eat. Having Jimmy's next door is a huge bonus, they even deliver to your room! From the room to Maplewood is a very short drive, the perfect distance actually. Thanks to all for a great stay when I must be away from home for business!

Read More
Read Less

Gran servicio y habitacion relajante

By

May 15, 2017

La atención del personal fue muy agradable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar a los clientes y con un excelente humor.
Las habitaciones cómodas y relajantes. Era sencillo conciliar el sueño y poder descansar.
El desayuno muy completo y sabroso.
Altamente recomentable !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was a really nice facility with quality rooms and service.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and have always felt comfortable during my stays. I was a little disappointed with the breakfast on the second morning of our stay, as it was the same as the day before, only less the biscuits and gravy. The food was still good, the room was comfortable, so I plan on coming back again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

I look for a clean, and convenient hotel and this one worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

club

First time visiting this location. Easy access on and off Interstate. Several restaurants within local area to choose from. Great service by staff members. Older motel, but clean, and nice accommodations! Cost was a little higher than normal for a similar motel, but still acceptable rate. Spend two nights over the weekend with no issues with excess noise or lack of comfortable sleeping. Will stay at this location again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great stay, clean and comfortable...except for the couch that makes into a bed, it felt like a metal bar sticking out of it. But bed was comfy and amenities were great. Keurig in room. Pool was clean, as was room.

Read More
Read Less