Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul Ne (Vadnais Heights)

1100 East County Road East , Vadnais Heights, Minnesota 55110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 955 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Venue for a wedding.

By

May 16, 2022

We traveled a good distance to attend our nieces wedding. The Holiday Inn was very accommodating to our needs. The wedding venue was right on the property. We were able to return to our room after the outdoor ceremony to freshen up. The staff was friendly and we were able to find assistance when we needed it.

Read More
Read Less

every thing was good

By

February 18, 2022

i've been staying here for the past few years, very satisfied with my stay, great with the sports bar connected, see you in June and August.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 13, 2021

club

Rooms were clean! Convenient being right next to restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel, great breakfast and very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

Our family stayed at this hotel over Thanksgiving weekend. Although we were initially given a room with a broken door latch, when we told the front desk they upgraded us to a suite, which was wonderful since our kids are older and we don't all go to bed at the same time! Jackie in the breakfast area went out of her way to prepare some breakfast foods that could accommodate my daughter's food allergies and we truly appreciated her kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

Staff was great. Room was great, the breakfast was very good. Over all stay wS great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 26, 2021

club

The staff were all very friendly and hospitable. The woman tending the breakfast offerings spoke to people and quickly replaced items as they were emptied. The desk clerks at check in and check out carried on conversations easily.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, Clean

By

November 23, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay here. Room was clean, comfortable bed, friendly professional staff. Rates were a bit on the high side but I assume that's because it's off the freeway.
I highly recommend this Hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and pleasant staff

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

This property is aging though our stay was comfortable, pleasant, and enjoyable. Will return to this property on our future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 17, 2021

Tge hotel was nice Will stay again nice hotel close to walmart

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good service

By

November 15, 2021

I was pleased with the location and the service was good. The room was a little beat up but generally clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is made of concrete

By

November 12, 2021

Very uncomfortable bed. Three nights in a row left me cranky and unable to focus at work due to the lack of sleep and achy body.

Read More
Read Less