Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul Ne (Vadnais Heights)

1100 County Road East , Vadnais Heights, Minnesota 55110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 859 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    26

We are always excited to visit !

By

December 29, 2020

club

My family and I appreciate the accommodations this hotel has taken to help us feel more at home . We always get the kitchen suite with two rooms which is perfect for my family we have spent the past few holidays here and are looking forward to many more .

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but rooms not as pictured

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great and very responsive when there was an issue with the fridge not working. Before my trip I looked at the pictures to see what the rooms and "kitchen" situation was like. The pictures showed more of a functioning kitchen with a normal sized fridge and cook top. With COVID, I didn't want to go out to eat so brought all my food. The kitchen area was not at all what it looked like on line and I had an upgraded suite.
The fridge was teeny tiny and I couldn't put all my stuff in it. Also the lighting in the coffee bar area was horrible making it very hard to see. We had to use the flashlight feature on our cell phone to work in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

December 20, 2020

The only negative is the lack of breakfast choices during covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

It is not the way pictures looks like

By

December 04, 2020

It is not clean and smelling badly. They showed nice pictures but when you get it is not nice i won’t go again

Read More
Read Less

Room with jacuzzi

By

December 02, 2020

Room was perfect it was just very cold freezing in there heat wasn’t circulating enough ended up calling front desk maintenance guy came he put tape in the hold cold air was coming thru that’s about it. I had a newborn in room as well he could’ve got sick i enjoyed the fact that they had a free baby crib !!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, and roomy

By

November 30, 2020

I would stay there again when I visited the area in the future. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in November

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

We were a little hesitant about traveling during this time, but the staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Everything was great. Having Joe's restaurant connected was a bley!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean room

By

November 18, 2020

Great location, quiet, clean and comfortable hotel. Excellent value and nice accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

It's As Good As All the Holidays

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Honestly, Holiday is consistent and pretty good. This one was no different. Clean, updated interior and quiet rooms. The staff was pretty great; they should all get raises.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to rely on IHG at the end of the day

By

November 07, 2020

Great service and reliable quality. Appreciate the on site good and drink and knowing what to expect at a HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Pool too cold

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful! The pool was cold and made it difficult to get our exercise in. The bedding was nice but the bed was hard. A nice topper would really help. Overall it was a good experience. If the issues we noted were improved, it would make it a great experience. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying here for over 2 months due to a home remodel. The staff have made this as comfortable as possible being away from home for so long. I would definitely stay again if I needed to stay local.

Read More
Read Less