Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great overall experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

All interactions with hotel employees were excellent. Would stay at this property again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Fully loaded accommodations for an express hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Good modern facility with great included breakfast (was busy and pretty much at capacity one morning when business crowd using early). Popular restaurant in adjoining strip, with other nearby amenities. Well equipped workout room. Desk staff were great on check-in and no surprises or issues during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location, nice rooms

By

April 22, 2017

The staff is friendly and helpful, the location is convenient and easy to get on and off the interstate, without interstate noise. The rooms are clean and comfortable and reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience all round

By

April 22, 2017

club

From the jelly beans on the reception desk, to the way the bed is made, the different types of pillow, the complimentary toiletries and the fantastic breakfast each morning - this has been a wonderful experience.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good for a regular guest

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a good clean and quiet room with ample space. Breakfast was good and filling. Front desk though I felt fell a little short. I asked if there was an upgrade available for an ihg member and they sharply said no and it was only for for platinum and spire members. They also weren't aware of the good coal fired pizza over in Woodbury. It was something piazza, but TA saved me on that. So if a place to stay, there is nothing wrong with it. Whether you are a regular guest, or an ihg member, you will be treated the same.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel needs some upgrades, the toilet felt like it was going to fall over shower had no water pressure. It just looks old and dinghy but the staff was great and the maids wear awsome

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Bed was great with all the comforts of a restaurant I enjoy the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you expect from IHG. Convenient location, pleasant staff, clean room, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great service. Very comfortable. Would absolutely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

I always stay here for business. I love it and I continue to return whenever I am in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home!

By

April 07, 2017

I was in on business, hotels are in my life way too often, however this location was just like being at home! All of the staff was so friendly, Dennis went above and beyond and was always so happy to see me and any other guests, he was great! Housekeeping did wonderful and was very polite. Unfortunately I didn't have much time to relax but having Jimmy's next door was perfect for a much deserved drink! Only down fall, which is really out of everyone's control, was that the breakfast room was PACKED, i skipped breakfast every morning because there was standing room only! this is the only place I'll stay when I'm in town!

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

April 06, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights for a youth hockey tournament. So easy to find and wonderful location. Close to the rink, shopping, restaurants. Check in was a breeze and the front desk was very pleasant and professional. So surprised when I walked in our room. It was like a mini apartment! Traveled with my mother and son, so everyone had their own space.

Read More
Read Less