Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 385 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Arrived Before the Renovation

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel right before it was scheduled to be renovated. Our room had multiple stains on the floor and had an odd smell. The bathroom was scummy and there were ants on the floor. Air conditioning worked and hotel staff were nice, but we left feeling dirty and ready to get home. I am sure this place will be nicer to stay at after the renovation. You could tell they needed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

24 mayo 2017

club

way too squishy, sunk in the middle, made our backs ache

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, great breakfast, but they overbooked rooms

By

20 mayo 2017

Our guests who were assigned rooms were very pleased. But abut a dozen guests had to wait until 6:30 to get into their rooms, and 6 guests had to be taken to another hotel because HI overbooked and did not have room for them, despite their reservations. At least HI paid for their rooms there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beachcombers delight

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Overall the hotel for my needs was satisfactory. My room was comfortable, nearby restaurants were fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite and comfortable room.

By

13 mayo 2017

club

There were two large groups for breakfast the second day we were there. You breakfast staff did an outstanding job of taking care of everyone even though they were running out of food do to Tuesday being the day supplies were replenished. The hotel was quite and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Messed up motel stay

By

13 mayo 2017

club

no consideration given to our bus trip of over 100 people.

Loud and pushy group took over the breakfast area and kicked us all out. Zero consideration for us.

At breakfast they were overwhelmed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable night before diving

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Came to town for a dive trip, had a good nights sleep and they even put some of the breakfast items out early to accommodate us getting to our boat on time. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great staff at any time of nite or day. Very helpful and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

extended time when needed

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

I really needed extended time at check out and I was granted my request. will stay at this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Review

By

25 abril 2017

club

I reserved a whirlpool room a month ahead of time and when I got to my room it wasn't the room I reserved. I had to go back to the desk and ask what was going on. I was told that they overbooked the room and there was nothing they could do about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice setting

By

22 abril 2017

club

the hotel met our expectations, it was convenient, very clean and staff was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over Charged

By

12 abril 2017

I made my reservations on line and when I got to the hotel the cost had gone up. Additionally the pool was not available and there was construction going on in the hotel. I was not made aware of this at the time of booking. I find it unacceptable to over charge particularly when all the amenities are not available. I also have never been to a Holiday Inn Express that only provides on computer in the "Business Center". I was very disappointed in my stay and will rethink where I will stay next time I'm traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información