Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Venice

380 Commercial Court , Venice, Florida 34292

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 851 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

851opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    478
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Filthy!

By

18 septiembre 2021

Don’t touch any surfaces in this dump! Breakfast is average to subpar at best. Microwave was working overtime to get the breakfast offerings out past the 6.30 meal time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

01 septiembre 2021

Walls are super thin. From 6:30 am I dealt with listening to a screaming child at the room next to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Quality and cleanliness has declined. Not worth the money. Room smelled of cigarettes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay but ask about room air conditioner functionality

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Staff is top shelf. Walking to dinner and for essentials was a plus. The pool was clean and relaxing. But the ac units are so old they need to be replaced in some of the third floor rooms.Our sons stayed next to us and they had a different type ac from the two rooms we were offered and their ac comfort was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you are looking for a top tier holiday inn, look elsewhere

By

17 agosto 2021

I have stayed at many holiday inn’s around the country and this is definitely in the bottom 10%. If you have other choices you might want to explore them first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security

By

08 agosto 2021

I didn’t feel safe staying there. Questionable guests were loitering in lot and hallways when I arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

05 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Nice relaxing quiet little town Venice Florida great little burger place next door

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible hotel

By

05 agosto 2021

club

Your hotel needs to be upgraded. It has a feeling of a motel. There is a muggy smell in the carpet. The bathroom and the bedroom are run down. You can see the chipping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente descanso

By

02 agosto 2021

En la ruta por el golfo es una excelente opción para descansar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service, clean

By

28 julio 2021

club

The staff and service before and during our stay were excellent. The room and bed/pillows were clean, very comfortable and updated. The A/C worked great! The guest washing machine was broken so we had to hand wash our soiled horse show clothes in sink. The pool is not very appealing so we never used it. They could use more parking as one night we couldn’t find a spot and had to park next door. The hotel is conveniently located to gas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

28 julio 2021

When I brought the AC noise issue to the state room of the front desk clerk she immediately called maintenance to address the problem and gave me $100 credit on my stay, which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

27 julio 2021

platinumelite

The location of the hotel was central to areas I wished to visit, I know the facility is going to be clean and I can get assistance if I need it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información