Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF AND WONDERFUL BREAKFAST STAYED FOR 4 NITES AND THE STAFF COULD NOT DUE ENOUGH FOR YOU...ONLY HAD 1 PROBLEM, THEY COULD NOT GET THE SAFE WORKING.. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classic Holiday Inn Quality Family and pet friendly as well as outstanding staff; Excellent hotel choice. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good The only problem I had with the room was that it had a strange smell upon walking into it, kind of musty smelling. Service was great and breakfast was good. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Immaculate Hotel This hotel was fantastic. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted by a friendly front desk. The parking lot and outside was very clean and the hotel is very quiet. The room was immaculate. The bed was so comfortable! The pool area was very clean and appeared to be well maintained as did the inside hallways and lobby area. The morning breakfast was hot and plentiful. There was a nice variety of channels on the TV including HBO. Our room also had a Jacuzzi tub in the corner which was also very nice. The price of the stay was very reasonable for all of he amenities and we felt a bargain for the area. I would highly recommend this hotel for a great night's sleep, excellent and friendly staff, and a very good breakfast. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! As always, Holiday Inn Express meets or exceeds expectations. The newly remodeled dining area is wonderful. It's a great value and a great location. The only complaint I would have to express is the lack of outlets in the room (306) to plug in laptop and phone chargers. Instead of on the lamps, as is usually the case, they are still behind chairs, tables and under desks. Definitely something to address since most all of us now travel with electronic devices. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People make the difference Overall I understand the limited hotel options in the area so I will disregard value (what you get for what you pay) however I really only want to discuss how my experience with one associate - ANN - made all the difference. She was friendly, outgoing helpful with my check in. She was also very accommodating when I had issues with my room cleanliness and bathroom sink. If it weren't for her this would have been an average review at best. She made it GOOD. Some updates to the room decor and bathrooms (better lighting), a more comfortable mattress, a secured side entrance (clean and free of cigarette debris) and better housekeeping would get this hotel to EXCELLENT. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Great I really enjoy my stay, actually I always have a great experience when staying at HIE. August 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Convenient location and good staff and great breakfast. Room was dated and not that clean. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:29:09.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQJB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>