Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 411 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Best staff ever!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Drove 13 hours on an emergency visit to pick up my brother so he could visit with our dying sister. Didn't make a reservation, I always stay here at this particular hotel, there was a golf tournament in town and they were full. Sean at the front desk listened to my story, contacted Danny and he put me in a room that was not finished yet. I was so grateful and honored at the same time and I cannot express my gratitude for the way Sean went above and beyond to help me. He double checked the room to make sure I had everything I needed and was superior in his customer care every time he saw me. Actions speak louder than words and I've never been treated better and Sean is an OUTSTANDING asset to Holiday Inn Express and Danny has every ounce of respect I could ever give anyone. Both Danny and Sean took care of me like family and this is why I always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Undergoing remodeling 08/2017

By

August 09, 2017

They are undergoing remodeling, so the rooms will be better I''m sure. Currently though, the room we stayed in was dated, and carpets sticky. But that's the only complaint I got.
Management is great!
Breakfast is awesome too. Has plenty of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Broken AC, Room smelled, Stained carpet.

By

August 08, 2017

club

We stayed for a a quick weekend, arrived to the hotel after dinner. The AC in our room was not working and the hotel had no other rooms. The room smelled horrribly, like animal urine. The man working the front desk tried to fix it, gave us a fan. The carpet was stained, chair was broken. The bathroom was not very clean. I can't believe I paid to stay here, and full price. Even after having a Hot stinky room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but limited WiFi

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

The place was great to stay in, a little older but very clean. The staff was great and the food wonderful. Very fresh each morning and coffee available all day. The WiFi was very slow and difficult to get in certain areas of our room but there was some construction/renovation going on so that may be part of the problem. We didn't report it because we didn't use it very much. That was the only down side to our stay. Will definitely be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok

By

August 04, 2017

club

Please note that I'm giving this review based of current condition. They are in the process of renovating and those changes should be great.
Staff was great, the hotel just needs the planned upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, Clean

By

July 24, 2017

club

Best Breakfast for continental anywhere. Clean rooms, very friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Job Addressing Concerns

By

July 14, 2017

Things started off wrong on this stay, our second at this hotel. We are originally from the area, and stay here when we visit family. The night we arrived, the key machine was broken and the maintenance staff had to escort us to our room. The room was subpar, everything was wet and musty (the hotel is in the midst of a renovation). In the morning, we awoke to a fire alarm. With no keys to get back into our room, we went out to the lobby to see the firefighters silence the alarm (apparently someone burned a muffin). So far, not so great. Then Sean, the person who worked the front desk during the daytime for all of our stay, went above and beyond to make us happy. He moved us to another room (very nice and comfortable), and provided us with a key. Throughout our stay he recognized us and made friendly small-talk. Sometimes stuff happens. This hotel handled problems promptly and courteously. The staff turned what could have been an unpleasant stay into a very enjoyable trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my one-night stay here. The bed was comfortable, the hotel stay was quiet even though they are renovating the 4-th floor. The breakfast choices were better than any other similar hotel offering breakfast items. Loved the pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous employees....

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Employees were fabulous.... very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great value for families

By

July 04, 2017

club

Stayed with beaches and shopping ascant 10 minutes away! Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

The entire staff was very efficient and accommodating. The hosts in the breakfast area made sure you had everything you needed. The rooms were clean. The bathroom could use some updating, but I believe they are in the process of remodeling. The only thing that could be better would be the Internet. It was extremely slow!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn's have always been my choice.

By

July 03, 2017

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THE ROOM AND BED WERE COMFORTABLE. HOLIDAY INN HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY CHOICE WHILE TRAVELING.

Read More
Read Less