Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 428 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good service.

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and convenient location. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 One if the best

By

October 16, 2017

club

Right from the start walking in the door was greeted by the staff and helped out setting up a rewards card and explained all the amenities the hotel has even during their remodel by Sean . Over the course of the following three days that staff and hotel really raised my expectations from other such hotels.

Read More
Read Less

dusappointed traveler

By

October 15, 2017

club

Disappointment with cleanliness and condition of room but hotel appears to be undergoing a major renovation. Mom old in bathroom and horrible mold smell in room. Carpet wet near ac unit which was source of odor and moldy smell. If we were informed that they were in the midst of renovations we would stayed down road at another holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 15, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel soon after Hurricane Irma went through. They were undergoing renovations and I believe the room we were given had not yet been renovated as the carpet had stains and the room smelled musty. I love staying at Holiday Inn Express properties and the rest of our vacation the rooms were great. The staff here was fine and the other room amenities were also good. I sincerely hope that after the renovations this and any other damaged rooms are up to normal Holiday Inn, Express standards.

Read More
Read Less

booked 4 rooms for family

By

October 14, 2017

The hotel was okay for an overnight stay, but would not go there again. The walls and doors were very thin and could hear everything!! I heard the guy taking a shower and blowing his nose in the next room. You could hear everything in the hallway at all hours.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Staff

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

There was a staff member that throughout my staff made me feel very uncomfortable. That was after assigning me to an occupied room (which was at 2:30 am). It was a crazy chain of events there after.

Read More
Read Less

Great Manager, Thank You, Danny

By

September 22, 2017

club

My family and I, including 4 pets, were evacuees from hurricane Irma arriving at the Holiday Inn Express about 9:30 AM on Sunday 9/10/17. We had no choice, the first rain bands were upon us and we had to leave our home. Check in time wasn't till 3 PM but Danny, the manger had us in a room by 11am for which I will be forever grateful. He was so calm and collected with dozens of people in the lobby coming and going, he took care of everyone. Our room was a great and the free breakfast area near the lobby had lots of choices. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

We stayed through hurricane Irma. The staff was great! Danny, David and the breakfast crew in the kitchen were all great. Made our stay during a very chaotic time. We would stay again and would recommend this hotel. Thank you staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 15, 2017

club

We evacuated from south Florida during Hurricane Irma and ended up staying here. Marlene was the person who checked us in and she was amazing. The entire staff was accommodating, friendly and kind. I wish I was there under different circumstances but they made the best of a tense, stressful situation.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Used this hotel during hurricane Irma. We lost power and the staff did an outstanding job during a very difficult time for both staff and guests. The did their best to provide food and tried to make everyone as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great value for cost

By

September 14, 2017

club

Not bad for relative cost but will be much better once they finish renovating property

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 14, 2017

club

Good and clean hotel, great staff, very helpful . Recommend

Read More
Read Less