Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 385 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Arrived Before the Renovation

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel right before it was scheduled to be renovated. Our room had multiple stains on the floor and had an odd smell. The bathroom was scummy and there were ants on the floor. Air conditioning worked and hotel staff were nice, but we left feeling dirty and ready to get home. I am sure this place will be nicer to stay at after the renovation. You could tell they needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

May 24, 2017

club

way too squishy, sunk in the middle, made our backs ache

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, great breakfast, but they overbooked rooms

By

May 20, 2017

Our guests who were assigned rooms were very pleased. But abut a dozen guests had to wait until 6:30 to get into their rooms, and 6 guests had to be taken to another hotel because HI overbooked and did not have room for them, despite their reservations. At least HI paid for their rooms there.

Read More
Read Less

Beachcombers delight

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall the hotel for my needs was satisfactory. My room was comfortable, nearby restaurants were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable room.

By

May 13, 2017

club

There were two large groups for breakfast the second day we were there. You breakfast staff did an outstanding job of taking care of everyone even though they were running out of food do to Tuesday being the day supplies were replenished. The hotel was quite and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Messed up motel stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

no consideration given to our bus trip of over 100 people.

Loud and pushy group took over the breakfast area and kicked us all out. Zero consideration for us.

At breakfast they were overwhelmed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable night before diving

By

May 06, 2017

club

Came to town for a dive trip, had a good nights sleep and they even put some of the breakfast items out early to accommodate us getting to our boat on time. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff at any time of nite or day. Very helpful and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

extended time when needed

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

I really needed extended time at check out and I was granted my request. will stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

April 25, 2017

club

I reserved a whirlpool room a month ahead of time and when I got to my room it wasn't the room I reserved. I had to go back to the desk and ask what was going on. I was told that they overbooked the room and there was nothing they could do about it.

Read More
Read Less

nice setting

By

April 22, 2017

club

the hotel met our expectations, it was convenient, very clean and staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Over Charged

By

April 12, 2017

I made my reservations on line and when I got to the hotel the cost had gone up. Additionally the pool was not available and there was construction going on in the hotel. I was not made aware of this at the time of booking. I find it unacceptable to over charge particularly when all the amenities are not available. I also have never been to a Holiday Inn Express that only provides on computer in the "Business Center". I was very disappointed in my stay and will rethink where I will stay next time I'm traveling.

Read More
Read Less