Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 383 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

383Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    236
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comfortable stay, great breakfast, but they overbooked rooms

By

20. Mai 2017

Our guests who were assigned rooms were very pleased. But abut a dozen guests had to wait until 6:30 to get into their rooms, and 6 guests had to be taken to another hotel because HI overbooked and did not have room for them, despite their reservations. At least HI paid for their rooms there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beachcombers delight

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Overall the hotel for my needs was satisfactory. My room was comfortable, nearby restaurants were fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite and comfortable room.

By

13. Mai 2017

club

There were two large groups for breakfast the second day we were there. You breakfast staff did an outstanding job of taking care of everyone even though they were running out of food do to Tuesday being the day supplies were replenished. The hotel was quite and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Messed up motel stay

By

13. Mai 2017

club

no consideration given to our bus trip of over 100 people.

Loud and pushy group took over the breakfast area and kicked us all out. Zero consideration for us.

At breakfast they were overwhelmed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable night before diving

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Came to town for a dive trip, had a good nights sleep and they even put some of the breakfast items out early to accommodate us getting to our boat on time. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

30. April 2017

platinumelite

Great staff at any time of nite or day. Very helpful and accomodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

extended time when needed

By

26. April 2017

platinumelite

I really needed extended time at check out and I was granted my request. will stay at this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Review

By

25. April 2017

club

I reserved a whirlpool room a month ahead of time and when I got to my room it wasn't the room I reserved. I had to go back to the desk and ask what was going on. I was told that they overbooked the room and there was nothing they could do about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice setting

By

22. April 2017

club

the hotel met our expectations, it was convenient, very clean and staff was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Charged

By

12. April 2017

I made my reservations on line and when I got to the hotel the cost had gone up. Additionally the pool was not available and there was construction going on in the hotel. I was not made aware of this at the time of booking. I find it unacceptable to over charge particularly when all the amenities are not available. I also have never been to a Holiday Inn Express that only provides on computer in the "Business Center". I was very disappointed in my stay and will rethink where I will stay next time I'm traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

11. April 2017

club

I was pleased to find the Holiday Inn Express on my way to see my daughter in the hospital. The arrangements for my stay while in Florida had fallen through and I needed to make other plans. I saw the Holiday Inn from the freeway and stopped.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast in the morning started my day off right. I would have stayed longer however, I found the rooms a bit too pricey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To Stay

By

10. April 2017

club

Place is clean. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen