Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 336 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

336Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Helpful

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Our stay was great, very friendly and fully stocked breakfast area,, front desk staff terrific in helping us with wireless issues (our fault not Holiday Inn's). Workout room very small and limited. The location is the BEST ,, you can walk across the parking lot to a FAB diner called Brew Burgers, family owned wonderful food and great beer selection OR walk to Cracker Barrel, amongst other small eateries, etc all while relatively quiet. We have stayed at this location many times in the last three years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and great service and food

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Great experience we love it on Venice. This hotel was great including the great staff and cookies at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Venice FL, Holiday Inn Express: Happy

By

02. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The best staff ever ! Super friendly breakfast crew also !
Fun fun fun all the way.
Spent 5 days for a short "snowbird" vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
We are very pleased that your mini "snowbird" vacation was enjoyable. As you stated fun, fun, fun all the way. We hope to see you on your next mini "snowbird" vacation and have fun, fun, fun. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Great place for a family vacation. Very clean, great internet! Nice rooms. Great breakfast, but avoid omelet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the Venice area. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the omelet. I do hope that you enjoyed the rest of the breakfast bar. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Venice

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Friendly staff. Great location and value. I will return on my next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for your great review regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing on your next visit. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Friendly

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

Friendly folks with a clean place to lay down. Front desk helped me when I needed it and it wasn't a bother for them like at different hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your hotel needs during your visit to the Venice Area. We are very happy that the staff was able to assist you with your needs during your stay. Look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great People

By

29. Dezember 2016

club

The staff made the stay wonderful. After all a hotel is just a building, the stay is what the people made it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. All of us want our guests to feel as if this is their home away from home. You are right people can make a great stay. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and excellent hotel

By

27. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

i look forward to returning as this hotel is so nice
comfortable room clean great mattress lots of pillows
close to ocean and marina park for boat drop in
wonderful staff yummy breakfast good parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
We look forward to you returning to the Holiday Inn Express, Venice, Fl. We are very pleased that your stay was relaxing and that you enjoyed our "yummy" breakfast. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

Greeted by a smiling staff member on Christmas Eve.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
We are very glad that we were able to make your holiday stay a pleasant experience starting with a friendly smile upon being greeted. We hope you will make this hotel your home away from home during your next visit. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

Close to the highway and food. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Hotel needs updating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your comments concerning your recent stay with us. Renovations are scheduled for 2017 and we hope that they will be completed for your next stay. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access off the interstate was only a great beginning.

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. The hotel was clean and had more that adequate staff to care for the facility. Breakfast was great and well attended to by staff. Extended checkout hours made it a much more relaxed morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Venice, Florida. We are glad that your stay pleasant and enjoyable and that our staff were able to take care of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. Dezember 2016

club

Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Venice. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen