Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Venice

380 Commercial Court , Venice, Florida 34292

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Noisy

By

09. August 2020

People coming in to their rooms yelling at 2:00 am. Doors are on self closing hinges that cause doors to slam. Refrigerator not left on so it’s useless for over 45 minutes- (overboard on penny pinching). Doors are not insulated so you hear everything in the hallway. Staff was COVID conscious so safety was at a premium. But I still would not recommend this place if you’re looking for a quiet place to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

06. August 2020

Checked in earlier and went out for the day - came back late only to have a connector room. Up n down the elevators n back n forth to the front desk as each change of (4) room had a connector door! How goes a staff member not know the type of room b/f assigning same? I felt like I was bothering the staff member from answering her texts!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean facility

By

04. August 2020

Hotel is clean inside and out. Location is great for ease of access to highway I-75. Location is safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

02. August 2020

This was probably one of my worst experiences. During my 3 week stay, my room was only “cleaned” once because I asked. The bed was made but the sheets were not changed, I had to do it myself. The staff with one exception of an older woman named Carly was horribly rude. Their attention span was like someone who’s on drugs and alcohol. They were extremely rude, bothered if you needed help. The card keys don’t work and need replacement daily. Drug addicts and domestic altercations is a common site to see. Loud and disruptive, disrespectful guest are a plague due to the lack of courtesy to other guests that need to get rest for the following day. The hotel has easy access to stores and the interstate. If you do decide to stay, speak with Carly, she’s the only one with a brain and she will help you. I highly recommend to be on guard with your belongings especially your vehicle. I wouldn’t trust anybody as far as I could throw them. The property is clean and well maintained. If you have a higher standard of service you might want to consider a true hotel which is what I’ll be doing on my next trip. How can a drunk staff member act like a fool in front of guest, get arrested and still work there? Why do I need to go out when the circus is at the holiday inn at Venice? Plenty of entertainment, just sit in the lobby. Most of the staff try to be polite and I say try because it has be genuine firsthand. If you can get past the rude incompetent staff, guest yelling and slamming doors late into the night, a lack of room service this is the place for you. Hope for the best and definitely expect the worst. Sweet dream everybody!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and took the necessary precautions, wearing masks and having sanitizer and wipes available. This put my mind at ease when checking in. The room and property was very clean. Relaxing atmosphere and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation

By

23. Juli 2020

club

The stay was relaxing refreshing. My wife and friends enjoy the

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very attentive staff

By

22. Juli 2020

Clean rooms, quiet rooms and space to park our trucks with boats.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, but DIRTY hotel

By

21. Juli 2020

I recently stayed at this hotel to treat my wife to a weekend away for our anniversary. I had stayed here several years ago so I knew (thought) it would be a good, clean choice. Let me start by saying the staff was nice and the bed was comfortable. The hotel itself was just dirty. No other way to say it. From the lobby floors to the run down and stained carpets, I could not have been more displeased. Not to mention the relentless barking of dogs down the hall. Even the room, which was comfortable, had not been properly cleaned. There were crumbs on the desk and desk chair. Not a ton of them, but clearly the desk had not even been wiped down. I also noticed several staff not wearing masks, including a maintenance main and housekeepers. Some of the front desk were also not wearing them, but they were behind a plastic shield. The 4th floor hallway even smelled. Not overwhelming, but just smelled moldy / musty. Now let's discuss the lobby. The floors (non carpeted) were clearly not cleaned over the 2 days we were there. The stone portion of the floor was dirty every time I looked at it. I will NOT stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable, beds very clean

By

14. Juli 2020

club

It was a very nice stay for the weekend.
The staff was professional, helpful.
It was very clean, nice decor, great bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff

By

14. Juli 2020

Always nice to stay here. We enjoy the staff and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms and service

By

12. Juli 2020

club

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The service was great couldnt be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

09. Juli 2020

club

Close to beach , resturants, down town main street shopping.
We just came down to Venice Beach to relax and have a peace full weekend . We even saw some nice fireworks from the parking lot at the hotel. Nice helpful staff. And nice clean rooms .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen