Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 446 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Love for Holiday Inn

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Stayed at Vestal, NY location and had great stay. Prefer Holiday Inn hotels when traveling. Consistently friendly and courteous staff, comfortable and clean and an overall great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Other options in area

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Generally Seek Holiday Inn Express Hotel chain have stayed at this particular hotel a number of times in past. Last 2 times have encountered issues particularly with ongoing renovation which were not disclosed when booking. Little was done to rectify issues encountered. Room was comfortable, quiet and well appointed. Breakfast was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome.

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is great, it's near everything and staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasent and relaxful. The room was clean and well stocked. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Overall a really nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place To Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

I insist on staying at this hotel for all business travel in the area. The staff is courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thanks for the great compliments. We are happy to meet your expectation and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good enough

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The room had some issues with fridge not working...lost my Tully's tender snack. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast pancake making machine was highlight. Great location in Vestal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. sorry about your lost tender snack at Tully's
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot near BU

By

14 febrero 2017

Check in was quick and easy. Very accommodating staff. Dennis the manager does a great job making sure guests are comfortable and taken care of.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
we are happy to hear that we meet your expectation staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at our location.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

10 febrero 2017

platinumelite

no consistent shuttle service to and from airport according to the website.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Sorry about the inconvenience of our shuttle service. we deeply apologize for the trouble you had during your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is always very clean, Great staff
the breakfast in the morning is very good
the fitness room is perfect size and plenty of equipment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Place and Would stay again!

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Great Property, nicely located. Great lobby, and breakfast area. Nice little heated indoor pool. Common areas very clean. The rooms are comfortable, dark, nice TV and internet. Extra pillows were a $10.00 charge that to me seemed a bit disappointing, but so is life. Front desk agent upon check-in a little coy, needs to think of the Holiday Inn Brand and who she represents, a little more friendliness for your guests goes a lot further. Other agents at the desk, were spot on, very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff and kitchen staff amazing, all of them. Facility very modern and up to date. Yeah, I would come and stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Sorry about your check in. We deeply apologize, but i am happy to hear that you did enjoy the rest of your stay. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

31 enero 2017

Simply put, Great Stay!! We absolutely love so many of the newly renovated Holiday Inn Expresses. Love too see The Holiday Inn hotel chain get the rest of hotels up too par. Happy too be an IHG member!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to have you as an IHG member, and look forward to seeing you here in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very good choice of pillows

By

24 enero 2017

club

I have been travelling in America and Europe and i use Holiday inn as much as I can.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We aim to please at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the University. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información