Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

For a family

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful in the room. Microwave and midsize fridge/freezer. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. The breakfast/great room was wonderful for hanging out. The only issue we had was the pool. It was tiny as well as the space for parents to sit. The space was extremely loud and parents were easily splashed.

Read More
Read Less

restful

By

April 22, 2017

club

well located hotel with all a transient would need to refresh for the nest days leg

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is a good hotel that is conveniently located near the university that is clean and has a nice breakfast. They are currently renovating the breakfast room and fitness room but they make accommodations for both. Overall a nice stay with competitive rates.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

April 21, 2017

club

One of the quietest hotels that I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

I traveled with my daughters so we went thru many towels and wash clothes. Always willing to bring up extra towels when asked. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

April 17, 2017

Very accommodating. Rates are reasonable and staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pillows

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

We always sleep so well at Holiday Inn hotels. The pillows are so comfortable. And the variety of food items at the complimentary breakfast in the Great Room is sure to satisfy everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 09, 2017

club

Good hotel..a little off our I-81 route, staff was friendly, good breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 26, 2017

club

I stay here often. Reliable good service. Comfy beds and pillows. Staff always welcoming. The only thing I would suggest is if you make the in room coffee, use bottled water. The water from the tap is very clorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 24, 2017

Everything was as expected however the pool was under construction but offered up the pool Next door

Read More
Read Less

Decent facility; resonable price; friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were attending a wedding so got a nice group rate. The pool was under construction/renovation and the laundry facility on our floor was out of order, but we didn't need those amenities and the staff was really nice, place was clean and no smoking or noise to disturb, so no real complain. Would gladly stay there again.

The place had just seen a bad winter storm, so there were thick layers of ice in the parking lot at several places. This was the only real nuisance we could've have done without, but not something under their control I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! We will be back!!

By

March 22, 2017

We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because the rooms are always so clean and the beds are so comfortable. We took a trip out west this past summer and tried to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. Our experiences were always terrific. Choosing to stay there in Vestal,NY where our son goes to Binghamton University was a great choice!

Read More
Read Less