Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 523 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Vestal N.Y. Holiday Inn Express

By

July 23, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and friendly. Check-in and check-out couldn't have been easier. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, easily located and friendly staff. Accommodate the late strivers for late checkout without being asked

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with convenient location

By

July 18, 2017

Great hotel. We stay at the Holiday Inn Express when ever we travel. Consistent experience and great rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

What a great place to stay at

By

July 15, 2017

club

If you are staying in the Binghamton/Vestal area this is an excellent place to stay. A minute from Binghamton University and right in the middle of everything you need as far as excellent restaurants, shopping and fuel stations..
Staff and service are outstanding, Rooms are immaculate and well kept.
This hotel will be my first call every time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 15, 2017

club

Comfortable room, amazing staff, and exceptional amenities and layout. Beautiful, clean place!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

July 13, 2017

club

Fantastic staff and facility. Clean rooms and all areas. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to friends and coworkers for their stay in the area. Easily 4 stars!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service. Excellent Value.

By

July 10, 2017

Great room and price, including breakfast! I reccomend Holiday Inn Express for any type of visit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean experience

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the memories...had a lovely stay...clean rooms, good breakfast, very helpful and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!!

By

July 06, 2017

We were very impressed by the cleanliness of the room, bathroom, breakfast area, and lobby. We had not expected such high quality from a Holiday Inn Express. Although the breakfast staff was prompt in replenishing the food and catering to guests' needs, we found that there were very few options for vegetarians (such as ourselves) and that many of the non-meat items available were sweet and sugary, which doesn't make for a great breakfast. Otherwise, we had a pleasant experience and would definitely come back, if we're ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 04, 2017

club

The service was friendly, but not completely helpful (I had to make my own sofa bed and figured out my own Wi-Fi problem). They did make it very easy for a late arriving member of my party to check in. The pool was good. A hot tub would have made it great. The beds were nice and comfortable. Good amenities available in the room. No webcam available in the business center. Overall a comfortable visit, but it could have been great with just a little more.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 02, 2017

club

Stayed for business, was a very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff. I'll definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

I always make Hoiday Inn Express my first choice when I travel.

By

July 01, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice when I travel. I always enjoy breakfast and the selections that are available. The rooms and bathrooms are always clean when we arrive and the staff is always responsive to questions and helpful. It's always a nice place to relax after a hard days work.

Read More
Read Less