Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 361 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and clean and the service when I needed it was great. Everyone was friendly and asked I everything was alright whenever I saw anyone. Breakfast was great, fresh and hot. I feel very safe at this hotel.
Nice atmosphere and a lot of parking available. Will stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank You for your comments. My staff takes great pride in making sure that each and every guest feels safe and right at home when they stay here. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spectacular HH EXPRESS

By

July 12, 2016

club

Need a Place to let down your hair? Call Holiday Inn Express On Vestal! Guaranteed to rest well with out worry!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You very much for your comments, my staff takes great pride in making each and every guest feel right at home when visiting.
Read More
Read Less

Fair Experience

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The room did not enough bright, and the outlets on the lamps were loose. The water in the shower ran slow, and the drain was even slower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sorry about your experience. You should have contacted the front desk and ask for a room change. The problems with the room you stayed in have been corrected.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

Great Service
Comfortable, Clean Room
Courteous Staff
Great Breakfast
Easy travel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank You for your comments
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Regular Holiday Inn Express hotel (I stayed in many, and they are always great).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank You for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was in town with my daughter for Freshman orientation. The front desk staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The A/C didn't cool the room down very well in the evening, but my room was facing the afternoon/evening sun. Would definitely stay there again when I come back to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank You for your comments about your recent stay. When you are here again ask for an odd numbered room as that is on the other side of the building so the room will not be as hot in the afternoon and evening.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and New

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place for a quick pit stop! High quality and attention to detail went into building this new express! Great night sleep. Only complaint was breakfast was not ready to go as advertised. Over all a wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank You for your comments. Sorry about breakfast not being ready on time.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Great facilities, perfect location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very welcoming staff. Very clean and professional appearance despite some construction going on in the area I could not hear anything that disturbed my stay. Great breakfast buffet, especially the cinnamon buns, with the morning news on two televisions.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank You for your comments. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay ate a good price.

By

June 22, 2016

club

For the price we paid this was a perfect choice. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. We will definitely be staying here again when we visit Vestal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank You very much for the comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites at the University. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to town. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BREAKFAST

By

June 21, 2016

club

Pillows were too soft, but the breakfast was GREAT. Holiday Inn Express as a unit needs to do away with the cookie cutter eggs, (they have no taste) The gravy and sausage were great and added plenty of flavor. Everything was hot, fresh, the biscuits were hot. I have nothing bad to say about the breakfast that would be the fault of this hotel. I would stay here anytime I need to be in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank You for your comments. I apologize about the pillows and I will have the Housekeeping Supervisor check all of the pillows in each room. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

Good place to stay. Clean rooms, very nice bathrooms, good Keurig-style coffer maker in room, good breakfast, cookies, fruit and lemonade available anytime. Nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank You for your comments. We strive very hard to make your stay a enjoyable one and if you are ever back in our area, we have a room for you. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 11, 2016

club

What really impressed me was the attentiveness and friendliness of the front desk. Always smiling, always interacting with customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank You very much. Customer Service is our number 1 priority and if you are ever back in the area we have a room waiting for you. Martin N. Kennerup, Jr. General Manager
Read More
Read Less