Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 403 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

We love this hotel!

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Second time staying here and it was just as awesome as the first time. Staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel is close to restaurants, mall, and a variety of other stores/services. Easily accessible to main roads/highway. Room was clean.

Only thing that I could complain about is the pool. It is in desperate need of a good draining and scrubbing. Hubby found it a bit slick and because of that the pool looks dirty. But it was still fine to use. We enjoyed the hot tub though!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our property! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jon Review

By

14 febrero 2017

club

great service, friendly staff, treated great by everyone at the hotel. Would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Rochester.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you would recommend us to anyone travelling to the area! We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Updates are planned for 2017 but hotel is not dated and is very clean. Staff is extremely friendly. Hot breakfast is decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Victor Holiday Inn Express a Gem

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This location was convenient to restaurants, stores and major highways but was nice and quiet. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was a welcome surprise, nice hot items and many choices of other items as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear you thought our breakfast was great and that you enjoyed the hot items! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Traveling thru NY on our way to Mass. we stayed at this motel and was very pleased. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great, everything was hot and fresh.
Staff eas pleasant and polite

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that your room was clean, breakfast was great and you were over all pleased with the location! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, formula blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel great location and a lot of restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you would recommend our hotel as you love the location and restaurants in the area! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

29 enero 2017

Staff and room condition excellent; would recommend to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought our staff was great! We look forward to your next visit as we will be making some upgrades to our property! See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 enero 2017

I enjoy staying at the HI as it is well located for my visit to family. Always a pleasant greeting when arriving or coming into the lobby. Breakfast person does a great job in the morning and always has a smile on her face while helping others. Even walking down the hall when checking out I was greeted by the staff with pleasantries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought breakfast was great and that you were greeted when walking down the hall! We look forward to your next visit as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice night

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel staff is very friendly I would avoid if they have a lot of sports teams that particular night which is hard with a sports complex right next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We apprecite you taking the time to let us know how everything went! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All the amenities of a top notch hotel

By

17 enero 2017

club

Free breakfast and clean spacious rooms. This hotel has very friendly staff who made our trip very comfortable and pleasant. Great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! It's great to hear that you thought everything was great and top notch! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

...is always the thing that sets one company apart. Your front desk guy late at night was above and beyond great - solving problems the staff at my company accidentally created.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for a great five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your service was from the front desk agent at night! It's great to hear that you took the time to share this comment as this will bring much appreciation to our overnight auditor! We look forward to you staying with us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice People Make it Better

By

14 enero 2017

Every staff person with whom I interacted was friendly and helpful. They greeted me when I walked in and when I left, they asked if there was anything I needed, and they generally made me feel like I was a priority to them. You can't ask for more than that!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for this awesome five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's also great to hear that you thought our staff went above and beyond to greet you and made you feel like you were at home! Thank you again for sharing your experience! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información