Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 348 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Very nice hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is exactly what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, and not dated. The doors slam loudly in the hallway, so you hear it when other patrons are coming and going in the night. We were lucky to find it since the I-90 thruway doesn't allow billboards or any signs to indicate the presence of hotels or restaurants for travelers. Well done, New York. Always helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

03 agosto 2016

Very friendly staff, clean and felt safe in hotel and surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Easy check-in and check-out. Quiet stay and good breakfast in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Victor NY

By

30 julio 2016

It's a 10 all through! Courteous staff, clean and welcoming lobby, very professional, good breakfast, excellent, clean and well appointed room, very comfortable bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Mickey the Mope, Short and sweet! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, service was friendly. Convenient to shopping and other activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Nita h, Thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review! Travel safely.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sanitario Incomodo

By

26 julio 2016

club

El tamano de los sanitarios es demasiado chico, soy una persona promedio y tanto la forma como el tamano de la tapa del sanitario son demasiado chicos. Esta es mi unica queja.


The size of the toilet lid is way too small, I am an average person and the shape and size of the lid is very unconfortoable. That is my only complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great people

By

25 julio 2016

The staff here are always helpful and nice. They try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast is always good and the room are kept spotless. I use this hotel whenever I am traveling on business in Rochester because its a quick drive downtown and no parking or traffic hassles here. Very convenient off 90 and 490, but far enough away that you done get traffic noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear BillB104, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Our Holiday Inn Express is only about 15 minutes south east of the city of Rochester, so we are perfect for guests that do not want to stay in the business of the city. Please travel safe and we will see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

25 julio 2016

The property is very dated. The only time a member of the staff greeted me first was at check in. The staff either did not acknowledge me or I initiated the conversation. I did not feel appreciated while staying.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Guest, As you can see by our other reviews, this is not something we hear very often. This is unacceptable and we apologize if this is how our staff made you feel. Our guests are the most important part of our hotel and should be treated as such. Please Travel safe and we know that if you come back we will be sure to impress. Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have found the IHG hotels to be an excellent value.

HI Express Victor is typical in predictably clean, comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price.

Friendly supportive staff at every level just adds to the experience.

This is our twelfth stay in the last eight months and we have never been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear trinsrv, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to take the time to thank you so much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victor NY. Please travel safe and come back soon! Thanks again, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Price was a little higher than I wanted to pay but the hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and we had a overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear blp26, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to thank you for the review and 4 stars. Please travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful, friendly staff

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice area in Victor. Room was pretty much as expected. Nothing special but clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear CPK1, Thank you for the 4 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

15 julio 2016

club

great bed! I feel right to sleep and woke up with my alarm!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Barbie227, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come see us again soon! Travel safe
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información