Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great

By

19 July 2017

Love the customer service the attendant was really nice

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

16 July 2017

Very close to the highway excellent breakfast problems with pool free laundry

Read More
Read Less

Awful Customer Service

By

13 July 2017

I booked this hotel for my wedding weekend. The experience was awful. The staff was rude and un-accommodating. I will never return to this hotel or recommend anyone stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be upgraded

By

08 July 2017

club

Old hotel. Needs to be upgraded to compete with the newer hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

06 July 2017

Nice hotel, clean with all the amenities but pricey for what you get.
Advertise 3:00pm check-in but room wasn't ready at 4:00pm. There was no compensation for this and as our day was planned we had to begin our adventures without a room or freshening up. This was a bit frustrating after waiting in a line up to check-in.
When it came time to sleep it was very noisy in the halls from people returning from their evenings.Some seemed to want to congregate there. The walls seem so thin that anyone talking in the halls felt like they were in your room even if they were just passing by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 July 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient. Excellent stay. Well done

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

06 July 2017

I was there as part of a wedding party who brought a lot of business to the hotel that weekend. The hotel promised a shuttle to our venue which they tried to back out on just days before the wedding. When they realized how much business they would lose if the party backed out, it was magically all a "misunderstanding" and the shuttle was available again. Then the day before the wedding the rehearsal dinner was in one of their conference rooms and when we arrived, not only was the room locked, but no one seemed to know what was going on as we waited for them to find someone to unlock it, Steve from the front desk seemed annoyed with us about the whole thing. The day of the wedding we used that same room to get ready and had 2 requests-possible early check in for the bridal party (check in was at 3, we needed to leave for the wedding venue at 3:30)and an early cleaning of the brides room so we could stage some pictures there with the wedding photographer. Our requests were met with confusion and annoyance and were not accommodated. I approached the front desk at 1pm to inquire about early check in and was bluntly told by Steve that check in was at 3. When I explained that I was with the bridal party and we had requested early check in he told me my room wasn't ready and to check back every 15 minutes. My room wasn't ready until pretty much 3. The brides room was ready around the same time-this gave us approximately 30 minutes to dress and then have the photographer take a few pictures-luckily our photographer was more professional than the hotel staff and was able to do what he needed to do in the short amount of time allotted to us. We felt like every request we made was a burden, and everything was someone elses fault other than the person we were speaking with. I'd have expected any hotel to take our requests in stride and do their best to meet them, they are in the hospitality business after all. The only upside to the experience was that the hotel manager himself drove the shuttle to our venue for us, assuming to make up for the "confusion". I also thought the rooms were overpriced for the location and level of service. I'm in no rush to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great service

By

04 July 2017

club

Xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx . Xxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Solutions Architect

By

03 July 2017

club

Thought everything was fine with exception except the breakfast choices. Need more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn always our first choice

By

03 July 2017

club

Great staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent free WiFi. And the best Continental breakfast around (with lots of healthy choices). Holiday Inn is the hotel chain that we always choose when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel, great staff

By

03 July 2017

Disappointed there was no fridge as we were traveling and had coolers. Chlorine smell from old carpeted staircase and dingy carpets throughout. Low water pressure in shower. Could easily hear our next door neighbors. However, the staff was incredibly nice and professional. Amazing little town to explore. Breakfast (according to my husband) was on par with other expresses. We wouldn't mind staying again but would love to see it renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experince

By

28 June 2017

club

Fully met or exceeded expectations. Good breakfast especially. Room was clean and staff was attentive

Read More
Read Less