Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester-Victor

7502 Main Street Fishers , Victor, New York 14564

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1080 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Bad experience.

By

28 November 2020

Would not recommend, service is not there. I’ve never had a negative experience with Holiday Inn Express, our family was super disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Customer Service by the staff is always excellent, and breakfast choices given the virus situation, are excellent. I always enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

12 November 2020

Overall good experience. Have stayed here before and would stay again. Breakfast choices have expanded and are better than before.

Read More
Read Less

Employees dont wear masks

By

11 November 2020

Upon checking in, the young man was wearing a mask.

But, the night time receptionist was not wearing one. Walking around, checking on the coffee, mingling with guests, no mask.

In the morning when checking out, she put on a blue chin strap, nowhere near her mouth or nose.

Unacceptable!

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

09 November 2020

Even during COVID, this was a very poor breakfast. The selection was limited, on top of that, they ran out of what limited selection was available.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cjfbrjeej. Disheveled Deneen ehrje ggggg kkkiivv

By

01 November 2020

Good hotel. Ggggggggg
Hhhhhuuuttr. Ddeessttrt. Ok

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

26 October 2020

You could see people cleaning this hotel during the stay which is important these days.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester visit

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

Great location for my business needs. I will be using this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean!

By

19 October 2020

club

Very nice motel in the Covid era assuring cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

17 October 2020

club

It was ok small choice for breakfast, neighbor were loud, pool was closed didn’t find out until there

Read More
Read Less

Great travel stop

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

A wonderful stop on my way to Boston. A clean and comfortable room right off the NY Thruway with a restaurant next door that you can walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room great. Breakfast food choices not the best

By

11 October 2020

Would have like to see some protein options like hard boiled eggs,

Read More
Read Less