Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester-Victor

7502 Main Street Fishers , Victor, New York 14564

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1072 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and very clean!

By

October 19, 2020

club

Very nice motel in the Covid era assuring cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

October 17, 2020

club

It was ok small choice for breakfast, neighbor were loud, pool was closed didn’t find out until there

Read More
Read Less

Great travel stop

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

A wonderful stop on my way to Boston. A clean and comfortable room right off the NY Thruway with a restaurant next door that you can walk to.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room great. Breakfast food choices not the best

By

October 11, 2020

Would have like to see some protein options like hard boiled eggs,

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel

By

October 08, 2020

Very nice place to stay. Great people. Very clean. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

October 07, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay - great staff- even during this pandemic! Friendly accommodating

Read More
Read Less

road trip for our 40th

By

October 06, 2020

We chose this hotel because of it's contemporary style. Also how the reviews touched upon the safety aspect due to covid. I felted at ease after reading up on what they go through to make the rooms safe to stay in!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 05, 2020

The hotel has gone to great lengths to keep things clean and safe during this pandemic. Of course, that means no regular breakfast. That’s unfortunately because I am a diabetic and cannot not eat a continental breakfast. That said, it was very relaxing and a welcomed stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway area

By

September 30, 2020

We were up in Victor for a small wedding and extended weekend. We were very concerned about the room because of COVID. The room and bathroom were immaculate! Also the fire pit outside added so much to our relax time and was so appreciated, as was your wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

September 23, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel! It was spotless, smelled fresh and clean. The hotel is right off of the thruway, within walking distance to Chili’s and a short drive from many restaurants and stores. The staff was pleasant and helpful and checking and checkout was effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel

By

September 21, 2020

club

I am not sure if this hotel is new or not, but it sure looks as if it is. Terrific out door fire pit. You will not regret your choice to book a room here!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 09, 2020

Really great staff. Followed and presented all the rules and precautions. Made it very comfortable and enjoyable to stay.

Read More
Read Less