Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

We love this hotel!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Second time staying here and it was just as awesome as the first time. Staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel is close to restaurants, mall, and a variety of other stores/services. Easily accessible to main roads/highway. Room was clean.

Only thing that I could complain about is the pool. It is in desperate need of a good draining and scrubbing. Hubby found it a bit slick and because of that the pool looks dirty. But it was still fine to use. We enjoyed the hot tub though!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our property! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Jon Review

By

February 14, 2017

club

great service, friendly staff, treated great by everyone at the hotel. Would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Rochester.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you would recommend us to anyone travelling to the area! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Updates are planned for 2017 but hotel is not dated and is very clean. Staff is extremely friendly. Hot breakfast is decent.

Read More
Read Less

Victor Holiday Inn Express a Gem

By

February 13, 2017

club

This location was convenient to restaurants, stores and major highways but was nice and quiet. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was a welcome surprise, nice hot items and many choices of other items as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear you thought our breakfast was great and that you enjoyed the hot items! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

February 10, 2017

club

Traveling thru NY on our way to Mass. we stayed at this motel and was very pleased. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great, everything was hot and fresh.
Staff eas pleasant and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that your room was clean, breakfast was great and you were over all pleased with the location! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, formula blue!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel great location and a lot of restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you would recommend our hotel as you love the location and restaurants in the area! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

January 29, 2017

Staff and room condition excellent; would recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought our staff was great! We look forward to your next visit as we will be making some upgrades to our property! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 21, 2017

I enjoy staying at the HI as it is well located for my visit to family. Always a pleasant greeting when arriving or coming into the lobby. Breakfast person does a great job in the morning and always has a smile on her face while helping others. Even walking down the hall when checking out I was greeted by the staff with pleasantries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought breakfast was great and that you were greeted when walking down the hall! We look forward to your next visit as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Nice night

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel staff is very friendly I would avoid if they have a lot of sports teams that particular night which is hard with a sports complex right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We apprecite you taking the time to let us know how everything went! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

All the amenities of a top notch hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Free breakfast and clean spacious rooms. This hotel has very friendly staff who made our trip very comfortable and pleasant. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! It's great to hear that you thought everything was great and top notch! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

...is always the thing that sets one company apart. Your front desk guy late at night was above and beyond great - solving problems the staff at my company accidentally created.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for a great five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your service was from the front desk agent at night! It's great to hear that you took the time to share this comment as this will bring much appreciation to our overnight auditor! We look forward to you staying with us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Nice People Make it Better

By

January 14, 2017

Every staff person with whom I interacted was friendly and helpful. They greeted me when I walked in and when I left, they asked if there was anything I needed, and they generally made me feel like I was a priority to them. You can't ask for more than that!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for this awesome five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's also great to hear that you thought our staff went above and beyond to greet you and made you feel like you were at home! Thank you again for sharing your experience! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less