Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

janvier 21, 2017

I enjoy staying at the HI as it is well located for my visit to family. Always a pleasant greeting when arriving or coming into the lobby. Breakfast person does a great job in the morning and always has a smile on her face while helping others. Even walking down the hall when checking out I was greeted by the staff with pleasantries.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night

By

janvier 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel staff is very friendly I would avoid if they have a lot of sports teams that particular night which is hard with a sports complex right next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We apprecite you taking the time to let us know how everything went! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

All the amenities of a top notch hotel

By

janvier 17, 2017

club

Free breakfast and clean spacious rooms. This hotel has very friendly staff who made our trip very comfortable and pleasant. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! It's great to hear that you thought everything was great and top notch! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

janvier 16, 2017

club

...is always the thing that sets one company apart. Your front desk guy late at night was above and beyond great - solving problems the staff at my company accidentally created.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 17, 2017
Thank you for a great five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your service was from the front desk agent at night! It's great to hear that you took the time to share this comment as this will bring much appreciation to our overnight auditor! We look forward to you staying with us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Nice People Make it Better

By

janvier 14, 2017

Every staff person with whom I interacted was friendly and helpful. They greeted me when I walked in and when I left, they asked if there was anything I needed, and they generally made me feel like I was a priority to them. You can't ask for more than that!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 14, 2017
Thank you for this awesome five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's also great to hear that you thought our staff went above and beyond to greet you and made you feel like you were at home! Thank you again for sharing your experience! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

janvier 06, 2017

club

We stayed for one night on a last minute get away. It was a great experience, staff were great, hotel was clean, not over crowded. Breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 10, 2017
Thank you for this five review on our property! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to your next visit as we are upgrading to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 08, 2017
Thank you for this awesome five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to seeing you again as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

quiet, clean rooms

By

janvier 05, 2017

Stayed for a christmas time visit with family - easy check in and out, nice room - breakfast ok, could have offered more choices -overall great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Thank you for this awesome five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! It's great to hear that you decided to stay with us over the Holiday and that you thought our rooms were great! We will work on ways on improving our breakfast next time around! Please join us again soon as we will be upgrading to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

janvier 05, 2017

This is just a OK place, nothing bad or good. The pool is too small and smells a little. Gym is not good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 05, 2017
We appreciate your feedback on our hotel! Just to let you know we will be doing a hotel renovation starting this month! Our pool and fitness area will be upgraded in addition to the rest of the hotel and guest rooms! We would like for you to come back and check out the changes once we are completed later this summer! We look forward seeing you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

janvier 04, 2017

club

Loved staying here. Staff is helpful,hotel is well kept and rooms are lovely. Can't find a negative here. Beds are very comfortable and have nice linens. Always have tea, coffee and cookies near the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Thank you for the awesome five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you couldn't find anything negative and that the beds were very comfortable and you enjoyed the staff! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but interrupted sleep by morning cleaning crew

By

janvier 04, 2017

club

Over all our stay was very good, the Inn was clean and and fresh and the beds very comfortable. But very disappointed that we were unable to sleep past 7 am in the morning. We were awakened by the loud voices of some of the cleaning crew and when we asked them to quiet down they simply laughed at us and offered no apology.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 05, 2017
Thank you for the review on our hotel! We do apologize for the noise you encountered! Our Maintenance team was trying to help a guest in a room close to you that had caused the noise. We do apologize for this and hope you can come back in the future as we want you to check out our new renovations that will start this winter and finish this summer!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

janvier 03, 2017

platinumelite

Near shopping, casino and Finger Lakes resorts. The service was excellent. Room (suite) was wonderful. We enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast included wide variety of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 05, 2017
Thank you so much for this five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to your next visit next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Our preferred hotel in Rochester

By

janvier 03, 2017

platinumelite

Consistently a great hotel to stay at! Clean and comfortable room... and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 04, 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to your next visit as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Read More
Read Less