Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 433 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect stay

By

April 29, 2017

Shopping in the area at Watterloo Outlet and area malls
Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

April 29, 2017

club

The hotel was great as expected from Holiday Inn Express . It was very convenient for where we were visiting. The room was excellent as usual. The breakfast was very convenient and very good. The staff was helpful. My wife and I will be staying at this location again while we are in the area visiting family. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

April 29, 2017

club

This hotel is a very friendly comfortable and relaxing place where you can come enjoy you stay exercise and relax mean while enjoy the pool view and other things this hotel has to offer. There are a lot of places near this hotel that you'll have fun doing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Clean Clean!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff is friendly, room is very very clean. We had absolutely no complaints. Do not hesitate to choose this hotel for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff was welcoming upon arrival, did not rush the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with excellent service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Despite the hotel being older the staff made my stay very enjoyable. Any need or questions I had were quickly dealt with to my complete satisfaction. This level of diligence extended through out the staff at all positions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Victor

By

April 23, 2017

Good, value for money option for the area. Room, Bed and bathroom all immaculate and new.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay.

By

April 20, 2017

club

I was here on business and the hotel is very clean, the staff is friendly and courteous, and the provided breakfast was simple and very good for a buffet type meal.

Read More
Read Less

VICTOR HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WAS A HOME RUN!

By

April 12, 2017

club

The Victor Holiday Inn Express is a 3 minute drive from the NY Thruway Exit

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed and Great Service.

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express was very clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. I stayed in a suite and my king size bed was awesome. I slept better than at home. I loved the 24/7 availability of coffee, tea, and cookies in the lobby. That was a nice touch of hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and affordable

By

April 08, 2017

Great value and very clean. Staff was extremely polite and breakfast was very well done. Nice job. Will return

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

I loved the hot tub and swimming area. The breakfast items offer a wide variety of choices. I especially loved the egg white omelets and the Greek yogurt. I loved the Keurig in the room. Makes it easier in the morning especially if you're rushed. The front desk staff is friendly and they remember you. They are very helpful and quick to address issues. The rooms need a little updating (wall paper, etc.) but they are clean and neat. I wish IHG would put in wood flooring like they do at their Hotel Indigo locations (but that's for a different review). Sheets, bedding and towels were clean. There wasn't any noise so it was easy to sleep. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less