Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 125 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

125opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    93
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Beautiful Hotel

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

The entire staff was warm and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. They made my stay very comfortable like home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Jay Blessed, We are so glad you chose to stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again someday. Enjoy the New Year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The whole package

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn on all of my travels in the last year. I would highly recommend the chain to all of my family and friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Skd52, We are so pleased you chose to stay with us and continue your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand. Hopefully you will stop by again soon and give us another chance to please you. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Traveling sleepover

By

13 diciembre 2016

Great stopping point on drive along Interstate 10. Room was clean but smelled strongly of cleanser. Bed was comfortable and I was able to get a good night's sleep for the continued road trip ahead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
We appreciate you staying with us. We hope you will stop by on your way home or if you are ever in the neighborhood again. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay - lousy breakfast

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

I have never been overly impressed with the breakfast offerings at HIE. However, this was the worst, I've ever encountered either here or at other HIE's. We arrived at 8 a.m., for breakfast, Monday morning. There was no orange juice - the machine was empty; and there was no sausage-gravy as it too had run out and no additional amount was made. Furthermore, the pancake maker was out of mix and it took the staff some 20 minutes to get it refiled after they were told by my wife it was empty.

Since I do not eat eggs, my only viable option was to eat a bagel along with a ham slice.

I don't know how much of a mark-up in your room rates there is to cover the cost of breakfast, but I can assure you it was too much for this visit.

However, I'm hoping all of the above was just a fluke and we will be returning here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 octubre 2016

club

The small problem that I encountered was quickly rectified by the attendant/staff member.
This, and having experienced high cleanliness standards during other stays are the reason that I first choose HI Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
The Other Mike, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the problem but glad it was taken care of to your satisfaction. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

18 octubre 2016

club

easy to get to and friendly staff. breakfast was also really delicious and healthy! room was clean and wasn't rushed at check-in. Mindy was very sweet, seemed a little sad, but I'm sure she was just having a bad day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2016
Alex LS, Thank you for staying with us at the Vidor Holiday Inn. We appreciate your kind remarks, especially about Mindy. We hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to IHG Standards

By

14 octubre 2016

platinumelite

We stay exclusively at the Holiday Inn hotels This one did not meet the standards set by IHG. The greeting upon arrival was "Yea, what do you want". The room had dead roaches on the closet shelf, the breakfast salt/pepper containers were grease coated. It was gross. This is one hotel I will take off my list to stay at again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 octubre 2016
Dear PhilDemo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had during your stay, especially with the cleanliness of our property and the service you received. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place in Vidor

By

22 septiembre 2016

The rooms are nice and clean. The regular internet is rather slow. Most of the staff is very friendly and helpful, except the breakfast room staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Nights Sleep

By

19 agosto 2016

club

Everything was in good order and what I had expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
BevandBuddy, We are glad we met your expectations and hope that we will see you again soon. Thank you for your kind remarks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

was secure in my room,

By

15 agosto 2016

club

I like having the door to my room be inside the hotel. I don't usually leave my room after I check in at the front desk, so this is a nice feature when I'm traveling alone or with my grandchildren.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Skd52, It was a pleasure having you stay with us recently. We are glad you felt secure and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smells like Mildew

By

10 agosto 2016

When I got off elevator on 2nd floor, I immediately noted a damp/mildew smell. When I arrived in my room, the smell got worse. Not sure if there had been water leak or smell is because of recent flooding in area but there is definitely an unpleasant moisture smell in the air. To top it off, opened refrigerator and Housekeeping had left someone's leftover dinner in the fridge. Definitely better options in the Beaumont area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Roadwarrior2109, We regret that you had an unpleasant stay with us recently. Our area has had a great deal of rain and some recent flooding. We apologize for the inconvenience and for the issues encountered during your stay. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treated Like a VIP

By

02 agosto 2016

Great staff at the front desk! The Welcome Amenity package was greatly appreciated. My membership status was immediately recognized. I felt like a VIP, a characteristic I've experienced in all of the franchises with this group. Very consistent courtesies! I loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so very much for your comments. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
gvonbon, We enjoyed having you stay with us. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you again someday.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información