Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 136 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

22 marzo 2017

club

A very nice place to stay everytime we visit family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Loved this place! Easy on and off I10. We were a bit road weary after traveling with 3 kids. This was the perfect stop for our travels. Slept well and ate a decent breakfast to move on the next leg of our journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 marzo 2017

over all was a good stay, i would recommend changing the shampoo and soap.
the breakfast food is really bad a change is needed.
i will stay at this property again, also will recommend to fellow colleges

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The maintenance at the hotel is the only issue. Everything else is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Chose this hotel cause it's close to everything I need. Clean rooms and friendly staff, what more do you need.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
DraftyCrawdad, Thank you for the kind remarks. We are happy you stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

10 marzo 2017

Clean, affordable, friendly and safe. Easy access to the interstate and local restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 marzo 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the facility was clean, and the rooms had good channels. The internet was very poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Nachito, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We apologize for your internet issues. Thank you for your other kind remarks. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 marzo 2017

Arrived late and treated with care - - - room was comfortable and spacious. Wi-Fi worked perfectly and there were numerous plug locations for charging phones and readers

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank You for such wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose our location again for any future stays. We pride ourselves on our customer service!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Hotel value is good, and location in great if working in the area. Had a problem with room service picking up my dirty towels, but not leaving clean ones. The cleaning staff also didn't make my bed or clean my room. When I made them aware of the problem they gave me new towels and left the room without servicing. On another occasion when I stayed the room that was given to me was on the third floor next to a janitor room where the staff goes and smokes because the smell of smoke was entering my non-smoking room though the bathroom vent; horrible. Staff shouldn't be allowed to smoke within the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

Overall, a good experience. Would recommend bringing a plug in aire freshener as room was very musty and moldy smelling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 enero 2017

club

Exceptional staff and great accommodations! This hotel is top drawer in the Beaumont area. A little drive out I-10 east, but well worth it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Preacher, Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

The entire staff was warm and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. They made my stay very comfortable like home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Jay Blessed, We are so glad you chose to stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again someday. Enjoy the New Year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información