Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 115 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

115opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    87
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Smells like Mildew

By

10 agosto 2016

When I got off elevator on 2nd floor, I immediately noted a damp/mildew smell. When I arrived in my room, the smell got worse. Not sure if there had been water leak or smell is because of recent flooding in area but there is definitely an unpleasant moisture smell in the air. To top it off, opened refrigerator and Housekeeping had left someone's leftover dinner in the fridge. Definitely better options in the Beaumont area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Roadwarrior2109, We regret that you had an unpleasant stay with us recently. Our area has had a great deal of rain and some recent flooding. We apologize for the inconvenience and for the issues encountered during your stay. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treated Like a VIP

By

02 agosto 2016

Great staff at the front desk! The Welcome Amenity package was greatly appreciated. My membership status was immediately recognized. I felt like a VIP, a characteristic I've experienced in all of the franchises with this group. Very consistent courtesies! I loved it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so very much for your comments. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
gvonbon, We enjoyed having you stay with us. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you again someday.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very accommodating staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating to need for early check-in. The bed and pillows are also very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Kathy Beth, We are so very happy you chose to stay with us. We agree the bed and pillows are quite comfortable. Please come see us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

The hotel is easy to reach as it is on the interstate. I had a very nice room, and would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
KAT103, We are so glad you chose to stay with us and appreciate the kind remarks.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here enroute to a family reunion. Recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you Turkey Hunter 12, we appreciate the kind remarks and hope that you will stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hello,

I travel quite a bit and do stay regularly at Holiday Inn Express. I have noticed that the pricing is not very uniform for all of the locations that I have visited. Overall I love the chain. I have recently found that more upscale hotels have been in a similar price range for a more comfortable stay.

Charles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vidor stay

By

29 junio 2016

overall was an enjoyable stay. Room clean, bed comfortable, good breakfast, friendly and courteous staff
easy check in and out

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
LouLou65, Glad you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, we hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 junio 2016

club

We had an unexpected stay in this hotel and were pleasantly surprised. It was clean and modern. The staff was accommodating. I would stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are glad your unexpected stay turned out to be with us. It was a pleasure having you as a guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight Stay!

By

15 junio 2016

club

great hotel While traveling through to our destination. It was right off the highway. we found this on the internet.. I booked it online and checked in with ease . the Clerk who checked us in did a quick and fantastic job..Our room was roomy and super clean and the breakfast was really good. The price was very resonable and we would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Kim1nails, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip. We are glad you located our hotel and chose to stay with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we sincerely hope you choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

07 junio 2016

Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Guido2016, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

31 mayo 2016

I was passing through from driving all night and I was looking for Holiday Inn Suite in the area. I found this hotel from search on my cell phone and the hotel is close to the interstate and appears to be brand new. The staff provided good customer service and the room was perfect. Nice and clean, fresh smell, clean bed, soft pillows. I slept like a baby. Woke up the next morning, had a hot breakfast and go back on the road. I recommend this hotel. If I'm in the area and need a place to stay overnight or a few days, I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
H1277, We are glad you chose to stay with us during your recent trip. It was a pleasure having you. Thank you for the kind remarks and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Everything thing was good, and on point. was very friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
mjjjr, We are so glad you chose to stay with us. Thank you for the kind remarks and we look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información