Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 113 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

very accommodating staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating to need for early check-in. The bed and pillows are also very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Kathy Beth, We are so very happy you chose to stay with us. We agree the bed and pillows are quite comfortable. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable room

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel is easy to reach as it is on the interstate. I had a very nice room, and would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
KAT103, We are so glad you chose to stay with us and appreciate the kind remarks.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here enroute to a family reunion. Recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Turkey Hunter 12, we appreciate the kind remarks and hope that you will stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hello,

I travel quite a bit and do stay regularly at Holiday Inn Express. I have noticed that the pricing is not very uniform for all of the locations that I have visited. Overall I love the chain. I have recently found that more upscale hotels have been in a similar price range for a more comfortable stay.

Charles

Read More
Read Less

vidor stay

By

June 29, 2016

overall was an enjoyable stay. Room clean, bed comfortable, good breakfast, friendly and courteous staff
easy check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
LouLou65, Glad you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, we hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

We had an unexpected stay in this hotel and were pleasantly surprised. It was clean and modern. The staff was accommodating. I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are glad your unexpected stay turned out to be with us. It was a pleasure having you as a guest.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

great hotel While traveling through to our destination. It was right off the highway. we found this on the internet.. I booked it online and checked in with ease . the Clerk who checked us in did a quick and fantastic job..Our room was roomy and super clean and the breakfast was really good. The price was very resonable and we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Kim1nails, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip. We are glad you located our hotel and chose to stay with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we sincerely hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 07, 2016

Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Guido2016, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 31, 2016

I was passing through from driving all night and I was looking for Holiday Inn Suite in the area. I found this hotel from search on my cell phone and the hotel is close to the interstate and appears to be brand new. The staff provided good customer service and the room was perfect. Nice and clean, fresh smell, clean bed, soft pillows. I slept like a baby. Woke up the next morning, had a hot breakfast and go back on the road. I recommend this hotel. If I'm in the area and need a place to stay overnight or a few days, I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
H1277, We are glad you chose to stay with us during your recent trip. It was a pleasure having you. Thank you for the kind remarks and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

May 31, 2016

club

Everything thing was good, and on point. was very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
mjjjr, We are so glad you chose to stay with us. Thank you for the kind remarks and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

May 25, 2016

The hotel was clean and up to date. Enjoyed our stay and will be back the next time our conference is held in Vidor.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
jrv1978, We appreciate you staying with us recently. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for your wonderful comments. We hope to see you at your conference again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 19, 2016

club

We had the King bed suite and it was wonderful. I highly recommend that room if you can afford the extra dollars. The breakfast was fair at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
HarryGJr, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the king suite and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less