Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 128 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good value

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hotel value is good, and location in great if working in the area. Had a problem with room service picking up my dirty towels, but not leaving clean ones. The cleaning staff also didn't make my bed or clean my room. When I made them aware of the problem they gave me new towels and left the room without servicing. On another occasion when I stayed the room that was given to me was on the third floor next to a janitor room where the staff goes and smokes because the smell of smoke was entering my non-smoking room though the bathroom vent; horrible. Staff shouldn't be allowed to smoke within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Overall, a good experience. Would recommend bringing a plug in aire freshener as room was very musty and moldy smelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Exceptional staff and great accommodations! This hotel is top drawer in the Beaumont area. A little drive out I-10 east, but well worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Preacher, Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

The entire staff was warm and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. They made my stay very comfortable like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Jay Blessed, We are so glad you chose to stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again someday. Enjoy the New Year.
Read More
Read Less

The whole package

By

December 15, 2016

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn on all of my travels in the last year. I would highly recommend the chain to all of my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Skd52, We are so pleased you chose to stay with us and continue your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand. Hopefully you will stop by again soon and give us another chance to please you. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great for Traveling sleepover

By

December 13, 2016

Great stopping point on drive along Interstate 10. Room was clean but smelled strongly of cleanser. Bed was comfortable and I was able to get a good night's sleep for the continued road trip ahead.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us. We hope you will stop by on your way home or if you are ever in the neighborhood again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay - lousy breakfast

By

November 17, 2016

club

I have never been overly impressed with the breakfast offerings at HIE. However, this was the worst, I've ever encountered either here or at other HIE's. We arrived at 8 a.m., for breakfast, Monday morning. There was no orange juice - the machine was empty; and there was no sausage-gravy as it too had run out and no additional amount was made. Furthermore, the pancake maker was out of mix and it took the staff some 20 minutes to get it refiled after they were told by my wife it was empty.

Since I do not eat eggs, my only viable option was to eat a bagel along with a ham slice.

I don't know how much of a mark-up in your room rates there is to cover the cost of breakfast, but I can assure you it was too much for this visit.

However, I'm hoping all of the above was just a fluke and we will be returning here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 25, 2016

club

The small problem that I encountered was quickly rectified by the attendant/staff member.
This, and having experienced high cleanliness standards during other stays are the reason that I first choose HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
The Other Mike, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the problem but glad it was taken care of to your satisfaction. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 18, 2016

club

easy to get to and friendly staff. breakfast was also really delicious and healthy! room was clean and wasn't rushed at check-in. Mindy was very sweet, seemed a little sad, but I'm sure she was just having a bad day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Alex LS, Thank you for staying with us at the Vidor Holiday Inn. We appreciate your kind remarks, especially about Mindy. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG Standards

By

October 14, 2016

platinumelite

We stay exclusively at the Holiday Inn hotels This one did not meet the standards set by IHG. The greeting upon arrival was "Yea, what do you want". The room had dead roaches on the closet shelf, the breakfast salt/pepper containers were grease coated. It was gross. This is one hotel I will take off my list to stay at again.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 22, 2016
Dear PhilDemo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had during your stay, especially with the cleanliness of our property and the service you received. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Vidor

By

September 22, 2016

The rooms are nice and clean. The regular internet is rather slow. Most of the staff is very friendly and helpful, except the breakfast room staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

August 19, 2016

club

Everything was in good order and what I had expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
BevandBuddy, We are glad we met your expectations and hope that we will see you again soon. Thank you for your kind remarks.
Read More
Read Less