Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 466 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Vidor Texas was great!!!

By

September 18, 2021

Awesome hospitality!!would definitely recommend. Staff at Vidor property went above

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Visor Texas

By

September 13, 2021

club

Stay there 4 nights for a business trip. Staff was friendly and helped with any request Lots of food options near the hotel. Wish they had a business center to print things out.

Read More
Read Less

Hot room and no towel service

By

September 12, 2021

club

The air conditioner in our room did not properly work. The room was so hot that we had to keep the door open to the hallway to get a little cool air. The staff was completely unresponsive to our complaint on multiple occasions.
When I requested towel service, I was told it is only being done every 5 days due to Covid. When I would ask the front desk clerk for towels, she said the housekeeper would get to me and just give it some time. The housekeeper never showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 10, 2021

club

Very clean facility and comfortable room..Staff was very friendly and courteous. My only complaint is that we were in a room next to someone who had a dog that constantly barked ever time he heard a movement....

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

September 07, 2021

club

Little to no DirecTV in the room, no maid service, staff didn't seem to care about our needs. When needed, had to go get clean towels and empty our own room trash. Grounds dirty, outdoor ashtrays full, pool dirty. Poor excuse for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Verified guest

By

September 01, 2021

The staff is awesome and hard working. The property is very clean and the location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great. And service was awesome

By

August 27, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were great. It was very clean. The food was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly hotel.

By

August 21, 2021

Nice hotel, easy access to the highway. Friendly staff and a clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

August 06, 2021

While on business in the area of Vidor, Tx I encountered an unexpected major traffic on I-10 and ended up staying the night at the Holiday Inn in Vidor, Tx. The staff helped me get the items I needed since there was no plans for an overnight stay. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Coffee was ready before I left, which was before breakfast. Thank you for all you do for your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

August 04, 2021

club

Our room was perfect! Hotel staff was very friendly.
Hotel was quiet. We enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 03, 2021

Comfortable, quiet, clean with a friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Vidor, Texas

By

July 29, 2021

This hotel is awesome. It’s affordable and comes with all the perks. The breakfast was delicious. The staff were friendly. The hotel and rooms were spotless. Very clean and overall nice hotel. When we return to vidor we will stay again.

Read More
Read Less