Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 187 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

WIFI

By

October 17, 2017

Always stay here on business. Worst WIFI have seen.
Hard to get work done when Service drops out every few minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience at the Holiday Inn - Vidor South

By

October 15, 2017

club

A simple problem within the guest room bath room was never addressed, even though I was assured multiple times that it was being worked on during the evening. To add insult to injury, my bill couldn't be printed when I checked out the next morning. Although this was supposed to be e-mailed to me and then faxed to me the same day, I needed to make 3 inquiries to get the bill for my business expenses.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience. Not what it used to be

By

October 14, 2017

I used to stay a lot in this hotel, for business purposes. It was a regular hotel, always pricey but I was fine with it. Now, after the hurricane conditions are terrible, I got a suite and the smell was awful, as if no one ever cared to clean the room, I wasn't even comfortable with the sheets, one of the towels was stained and really just taking a bath was a nightmare because who knows if they actually cleaned it. The shower courtain was yellowish. The space between the main door and the floor was huge which let all the light from the hallway get into the bedroom and light it all up when I was trying to sleep, terrible experience. The air conditiones not only was super loud, it just wasn't cold, good if you want a sweaty nights sleep. They have a new girl in the front desk that is just way too lost to be working as a front desk clerk, she looked like she doesn't know what she's doing, I'm an spire elite IHG member but wasn't receiving such treatment, the overall experience is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Damaged walls and floors

By

October 11, 2017

The cleanliness was fine but the hotel had so much water damage it seemed nasty. Stained ceilings, holes in the floor, curtains falling, wallpaper coming off the walls. If the hotel had not been repaired since the Hurricane that needed to be told prior to booking.

Read More
Read Less

Hope I just had a bad visit

By

October 02, 2017

club

Room smelled, was not cleared one day and my luggage still smell like musty smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Vidor

By

September 29, 2017

club

Decent stay, but the breakfast was weak. Could be due to trouble replenishing things due to Hurricane Harvey.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2017

Great place to stay, friendly staff. Stay here from time to time while in the area for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Poor but hotel may have been affected by Hurricane

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

the area experienced Hurricane Harvey so we tried to understand but carpet was wet, restroom are all the time wet too.
We are at 2nd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 27, 2017

club

Above and beyond my expectation. The staff did a remarkable job despite being in the midst of Harvey recovery.

Special shout out to the Men Of Nehemiah and their heart for serving those in need.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night's sleep!

By

September 27, 2017

club

We spent the day with a group from our church (Mormon Helping Hands) mucking out homes flooded in Orange, TX by Hurricane Harvey. Most of our group stayed in a high school gym but we were fortunate enough to get room at the Holiday Inn. It was wonderful to get a good shower and sleep in an extremely comfortable bed so we had the strength to do it all again the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Shortly after Harvey

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Considering the recent events in the area, my stay way very good.

Read More
Read Less

please pay attention to cleanliness even hotel is full

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel being full at the time is not an excuse for me to sleep in a dirty mattress sheet. There was a shoe stain on mattress sheet cover (goo.gl/RFVgQU)

I had to come down 5 floor to get the mattress sheet in the middle of the night to figure later that it was wrong size.

Read More
Read Less