Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 141 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very clean, friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff greeted us, used by Priority Club Status.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice bed and really good pillows. The room was really relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

March 30, 2017

Everyone was very professional which really just passing through for the evening rooms were clean beds were extremely comfortable if I'm ever in the area again I would stay at this plate this location again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

March 29, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel. We were looking for a good hotel that was close to the conference. Holiday Inn Express was that hotel. We will be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 26, 2017

Always greeted by friendly staff and bed is great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

A very nice place to stay everytime we visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Loved this place! Easy on and off I10. We were a bit road weary after traveling with 3 kids. This was the perfect stop for our travels. Slept well and ate a decent breakfast to move on the next leg of our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

over all was a good stay, i would recommend changing the shampoo and soap.
the breakfast food is really bad a change is needed.
i will stay at this property again, also will recommend to fellow colleges

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

The maintenance at the hotel is the only issue. Everything else is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Chose this hotel cause it's close to everything I need. Clean rooms and friendly staff, what more do you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
DraftyCrawdad, Thank you for the kind remarks. We are happy you stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 10, 2017

Clean, affordable, friendly and safe. Easy access to the interstate and local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 06, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the facility was clean, and the rooms had good channels. The internet was very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Nachito, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We apologize for your internet issues. Thank you for your other kind remarks. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less