Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites VA Beach Oceanfront

2607 Atlantic Avenue , Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2199 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1230
  • 4 Estrellas
    478
  • 3 Estrellas
    240
  • 2 Estrellas
    143
  • 1 Estrellas
    108

Don't waste your time!

By

31 julio 2021

If you're used to quality hotels, don't stay here. There is much-needed renovations, and COVID precautions were not honored, especially at breakfast and hand sanitation stations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

30 julio 2021

club

There was great customer service eventhough they offered apologies for being short staffed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds/bad sliding door

By

30 julio 2021

club

The beds were very comfortable and clean (I always check for bedbugs and didn’t find any!!) our room was oceanfront and we could barely get the door open to sit on the balcony. It seemed to have separated and it was soo hard to open. We couldn’t even look out with the door closed because it was all foggy from water and condensation getting in-between the glass panes. Kind of defeats the purpose of having an oceanfront room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

29 julio 2021

club

The desk agents were very friendly and kind. The management staff were unable to make a decision. The had a very uncaring attitude and made no effort to accommodate any requests. I worked in the hospitality industry over 10 years. The first rule is to make every effort to make the guests stay positive. Offer something so the guest leaves with a positive experience. My husband was so upset with his dealings with the management staff that he may never stay with Holiday Inn in the future. He is retired military. He was refused military discount. Refused reimbursement for parking fees as promised. Never received a phone call regarding issues as promised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House keeping horrible

By

28 julio 2021

club

Left my wedding band, called they said they didn’t see it. I knew where it was left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in va beach

By

28 julio 2021

club

The staff was very nice , the room and views were great and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend trip

By

28 julio 2021

club

Found this hotel online… got it and it was a great find. We enjoyed the location as well as the building itself. We had a great time love the breakfast and being right in the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great LeIsure Experience

By

27 julio 2021

This hotel is in a great location to all activities. We had no problem finding a space for parking in the 2 parking lots which is a great convenience!

The Breakfast Buffet had excellent healthy choices and remained full and area clean for the hours served.

Front desk staff always pleasantly helpful’

Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall satisfaction

By

27 julio 2021

club

I typically like to stay in a Holiday Inn anywhere I travel because of past experiences. The price I paid was extremely high and this was probably the least favorite of the Holiday Inn that I have stayed in. Parking was awful, room was not as comfortable as I would have preferred. AC didn't cool real good, no water pressure in showers, commode seemed to have been full of sand and not clean. I would choose a new location if I am in this area in the future. Sadly disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

Room-good and clean
Bathroom- good and clean
Elevator-only two not great
Parking-plenty of space but locations too far from hotel if u have to go to the third lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

26 julio 2021

We decided to stay an extra day at the beach, and this hotel had an open room. Room was clean and tidy. Location was fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid vacation hotel

By

26 julio 2021

club

Clean room, helpful staff, in building gym and good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información