Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites VA Beach Oceanfront

2607 Atlantic Avenue , Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2384 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1333
  • 4 Estrellas
    525
  • 3 Estrellas
    255
  • 2 Estrellas
    154
  • 1 Estrellas
    117

Great hotel stay

By

14 agosto 2022

Great hotel stay with the family.Awesome location.Great staff very helpful.Nice and clean facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 agosto 2022

Very clean and updated hotel. The staff was so nice and accommodating.The location was very quiet with variety of restaurants close by. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King suite remodel has mixed results

By

11 agosto 2022

platinumelite

We loved the original layout of the king suites. The living area faced the beach, so throughout the day, we could have meals while viewing the ocean. The HVAC was in the center and no more noisy than any other room type. Sadly, the HVAC is on the porch now, so when it is running, the porch is essentially 1/3 smaller than it seems because the hot air makes it uncomfortable to be near it. Also, the noise it makes drowns out the sound of the ocean when on the porch, which detracted from our sunrise experience. Finally, it was unclear if the renovation was incomplete or if the door between the king bedroom and the living area had been intentionally removed, but it was not present during our stay. The wall mirror outside the bathroom door reflected in such a way it was easy to see from the living area into much of the bedroom area, so privacy between the two areas did not exist. I will say the new furniture was quite nice, and the flooring with tile from the door to the kitchen and bathroom made a lot of sense at a beach hotel. The staff were very nice even when bargain hunters from knock-off websites insisted their reservation said they could have pets with them. I felt so sorry for the staff as two different families yelled at them about it, insisting they had called to confirm they could bring their pets, but they could not show that they had actually called the hotel. I do wish that they had made a slightly better attempt to have our room ready as a loyal IHG member who booked through the app. We waited an hour for our room to be ready, while the annoying families already had their rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room, nice hotel

By

10 agosto 2022

It’s a very clean and comfortable hotel, the stay was nice, the breakfast was good and met the Holiday Inn Express standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

09 agosto 2022

Excellent breakfast choice
Personnel very kind
Never missed products
Pancakes machine WoW

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 agosto 2022

Clean, large rooms. Great location with restaurants and stores I’m walking distance. Right on the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 agosto 2022

This is a nice hotel to stay at. All rooms are ocean view with balconies. Nice dining area outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Upgrades but need to upgrade its game

By

07 agosto 2022

I’ve stayed at the property numerous times over the years and was specifically excited to see the new upgrades, from lobby to my room. As a Diamond Elite member, I requested an early check-in. Not only did I not receive that, I was held without a room beyond the 4pm standard check-in time. Waited a total of 3 1/2 hours for a room and while waiting I stepped to utilize the front lobby bathroom, only to find it completely flooded with dirty toilet water. Unusable and gross!!! Finally checked in, no apology for waiting, other than to tell me there are “lots of people waiting”. No recognition of Diamond status, no welcome gift. TV did not work throughout my entire stay and had numerous visits in room, mainly in the evening, from maintenance and engineering, that did not fix the problem. Final night of vacation, had to vacate my room so maintenance could go in and work in a problem in the room above mine. No apologies, no offers for free points or free stays. Actually requested to stay an additional day, weather at the beach was incredible, told no by front desk and had plenty of attitude with it. Such a disappointing stay at a property we used to love going to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great location.

By

06 agosto 2022

The hotel was very clean, the staff were hard working and seemed to be there working long hours, they were friendly, the room was as advertised, and when needed anything they were quick to get it to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and breakfast

By

05 agosto 2022

Great location. Little pricey. Loved the closeness to the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep experience

By

02 agosto 2022

The quality of the bed made our sleeping experience outstanding. Would not have any issues with the bedding. Just wish I could have slept with the balcony door open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but Poor Wifi service

By

30 julio 2022

club

This is such a good hotel to stay in. Nice location, comfortable beds, clean hotel. My only complain is the wifi service . There is hardly a signal at all. If you are on a conference call on your laptop or watching a movie on your device, you are in luck to get through. I had wish that they will improve this so it could be a perfect place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información