Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites VA Beach Oceanfront

2607 Atlantic Avenue , Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1937 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1937ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1116
  • 4 Bintang
    419
  • 3 Bintang
    197
  • 2 Bintang
    117
  • 1 Bintang
    88

Great views and breakfast

By

November 20, 2020

club

good stay and breakfast was really good
shower not so much no water pressure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfection

By

November 18, 2020

club

I loved my stay. Great view of the ocean and boardwalk. Comfortable beds, the staff is awesome and made my stay even better. I recommend this hotel to everyone especially if looking to relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

1 Week Work Stay

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good experience while staying at the property. Close to a lot of amenities. Direct access to the "board walk". Pleasant stay. Sliding door to the balcony was not the easiest to open and squeaked quite a bit, but at least you had the option to have it. Not able to try breakfast due to work schedule, wish it was open by 6:30am. Hotel key card messed up a few times (travel often so this is normal, but they could be updated, leave card by itself away from phones/credit cards, but staff was super friendly and exchanged quickly). Internet speed was sufficient, my room pulled 6-8mbps. I travel with a gaming system and IT was able to get me set up very easily. As I said, I enjoyed my stay and would stay again, but the property could be updated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff was good, few things need renovation

By

November 09, 2020

club

The staff in this hotel was Excellent. Few things in this hotel need replacement or renovation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Cleanliness was very much appreciated. Receptionist was very professional. Breakfast was decent. I would highly recommend this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of my best vacations, will be back

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

So comfortable and clean. Covid safety measures in place and very friendly staff. Loved it!!! I cant wait to come back for another stay. I will definitely stay here again and hopefully get the same room!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The service desk workers were very nice and apologetic.

By

November 04, 2020

club

My stay was horrible, i was there celebrating my birthday which i was very excited about and that excitement turned into disappointment. The room smelled like cigarettes, the toilet was dirty and the counter had crumbs on it. I had to ask for clean (non smoke smelling) pillowcases and had to ask for blankets because the room didn’t have any.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 03, 2020

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great friendly service

By

November 03, 2020

The staff was very friendly. Everything was very clean. The bed was comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very well located and clean

By

November 02, 2020

Everything is well-organized. Check-in was fast, room was very clean, and the location is near everything. There are construction activities on the street and next door, but there are no noise discomforts.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dated

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has great location at the beach.
The staff were pleasant and in particular Sarah was extremely helpful and understanding when I was making the booking.

This hotel is showing signs of age with frayed arms on sofa, rickety sliding glass door to veranda and bathroom fixtures.
The TV in the bedroom had picture//reception problems so we couldn’t use it, there was mold on the rim of the bathroom sink and under the soap dish in the bath which I saw because the shower provided such a poor stream of water that I was forced to take baths during the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent employee service and comfortable beds.

By

Oktober 29, 2020

club

This was my first visit here and it was most positive.Excellent employees, helpful service and friendly. The rooms were comfortable, clean and our needs met. Thanks to employee working the breakfast, he gave me a tray and got me on the elevator, as I was taking back my daughter's meal, also. This is a top of the line facility and I'm so glad we could be here. It was right for my daughter and me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit