Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites VA Beach Oceanfront

2607 Atlantic Avenue , Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2264 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1252
  • 4 Stars
    503
  • 3 Stars
    249
  • 2 Stars
    146
  • 1 Stars
    114

Great value

By

22 September 2021

club

Clean and hassle free. Steps from the beach. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

21 September 2021

club

Overall we had a pretty good time, we stayed for 7 nights, the view of the beach was really nice, the bed was comfortable, the living room tv wasn't working good. the parking was ridiculus, not enough spaces and had to park behind a seven 11 across the street!! glad we got free breakfast everyday, but only had bacon out 1 day and had sausage gravy and biscuit everyday, which I don't like!! most of the staff was very nice, had a few girls working at the front desk that weren't to friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

20 September 2021

club

i enjoyed it nice hotel needs more parking needs to be. leaner outside clean rooms maybe a little dated

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

19 September 2021

club

Room was clean and the view was great. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

VA beach stay

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this property 3 years ago, and it was wonderful. This time, it was a totally different story. pros: The breakfast employees were very pleasant and the breakfast choices were good and the area is large and clean. The beds and pillows were great. The location is great and the beach is right there, cons: There was no room service. You emptied your garbage and put towels in a laundry basket and left it outside your door and you needed to request want you wanted daily , however requests weren't 100% filled. There was no air conditioning on the floors. Rooms need updating. There was mold on the air conditioner. The water pressure was terrible. Repairs needed to gouges in the entrance door. Repairs needed for the broken ring around the flush button on the toilet. No tables available on the patio with the chairs. Abide customers preset preferences. IE: don't put a customer in front of the elevators when they request to be away from them.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to the whole beach area and boardwalk . Hot breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Kind Staff

By

17 September 2021

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and their COVID preventive measures. There weren't a lot of food choices, but that's expected during COVID.

Great hotel with excellent view of the beach - I would come here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and close to the beach. Comfortable bed

By

16 September 2021

club

Clean room, close to the beach. 2nd. Isn't to this hotel Would recommend this hotel. Would stay again
Nice rooms ghjutdd35hgf46ugfeergff

Read More
Read Less

Vaca

By

15 September 2021

club

Great place to relax rest and rejuvenate
The location was great
The staff were friendly
No issues with the air conditioning
Beds and pillows were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice location to other interests on the Beach strip

By

15 September 2021

club

overall, experience was ok...very tight limited parking. restaurants across the street.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 September 2021

Been to this hotel many times always a good experience and nice place to stay on the boardwalk at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ocean front hotel

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice ocean front hotel. Good stay experience, Very helpful and professional staff. Enjoy to stay there and try to visit again.

Read More
Read Less