Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 742 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

On the beach

By

September 30, 2016

First... Kevin at the front desk was the best. All staff we encountered were friendly and interested in making our stay comfortable. The hotel is in need of renovation but gets a pass when you open the sliding doors and have the ocean, boardwalk and multimodal path right in front of you. Room was as clean as aged carpet and décor would allow.
Parking would be a challenge in the high season but our weekday and after Labor Day stay turned out nicely.
Will consider this hotel again for a getaway destination.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surroundings, wonderful place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Even though I was there for a series of business meetings, I still enjoyed the view and amenities of this hotel. The staff were friendly and professional, Everything is very clean and well maintained and I really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each day. The super hot Jacuzzi was a great way to end each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Getaway from DC

By

September 25, 2016

club

We had a great time in Virginia Beach. Staff SUPER attentive and friendly, gave us some great advice on nearby dining options.

Breakfast choices at the hotel were excellent.

Proximity to the sand and retail experiences in VB just perfect.

Enjoyed being on-property "after the Summer rush", and would recommend this property to anyone seeking a classic "eastern seaboard / boardwalk beach" experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Rained In

By

September 24, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every year and find it to be a great place. We enjoy the location and the breakfast. We will continue to come to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

Room was excellent. View was amazing, especially sunrise. Beware of naval jets doing fly-by up and down coastline. Hotel has no control over this, but it can get noisy. Parking was not good. Two overflow lots helped. Sliding door to balcony would not open upon arrival, but staff repaired it almost immediately. Hot tub in pool area was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Express

By

September 23, 2016

club

Excellent service and stay. Rooms were comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel w/limited parking

By

September 23, 2016

Nice ocean view from every guest room. Parking is limited and some of the spaces are very narrow. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

September 22, 2016

I dealt with a manager named Kristina B. She was great!! After getting different answers from the 1-800 number and others I contacted her. She immediately fixed everything. Our family had a great time in our two rooms.
Latoya at the front desk was also always a pleasure to deal with,
The room was very clean and well maintained, The location and view is perfect. The free breakfast was very good and is better than many I have paid for. We have lived and traveled in various countries and can recommend this Hotel.
This is our second time staying here and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

September 21, 2016

Great view. Breakfast wasn't bad. Rooms were comfortable. I'll stay here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Love the view from our room and easy walk out to beach

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Horses on the beach in the fall, awesome. Views are great and front desk staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

September 19, 2016

club

It was a very pleasant stay. The weather was beautiful also.

Read More
Read Less