Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites VA Beach Oceanfront

2607 Atlantic Avenue , Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2327 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1294
  • 4 Stars
    513
  • 3 Stars
    253
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    116

Amazing Views and right on the beach

By

May 23, 2022

Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Our room and hotel public areas were clean. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Loved the views from our 8th floor balcony, especially sun up and sun down.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 19, 2022

The hotel is conveniently located on the beach and near some great spots to eat. The view i had was superior and room was exceptionally comfortable. Definitely somewhere i would stay again or recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly awesome

By

May 18, 2022

Other than the mattresses being a little too firm for me, the room was very clean and tidy. Wonderful view from the balcony. Service brought extra blankets when we requested it. Guy at the desk didn't know how to use the TV because they were fairly new.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 18, 2022

Overall perfect location, room right off the beach. Extra towels for more then a two days stay. Very clean and up to date. Breakfast was perfect to start the day. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is the main reason I continue my stay here, and the comfortable beds of coarse

By

May 16, 2022

Been Coming to Virginia Beach for the past few years and I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone. Great Staff and perfect location. The rooms are very nice in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot, great view and comfortable clean room

By

May 11, 2022

Hotel was in a perfect location, great views with clean, comfortable rooms. Hotel is being updated and some of the carpets and decor are a little dated but they’re working on updating that so understandable. Great place to stay. Parking was a challenge cuz of construction but again that is temporary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 09, 2022

My overall experience was fun filled and great! The atmosphere and amenities were great! I would definitely come back to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

great service, price, and location

By

May 03, 2022

Enjoyed just about everything this hotel had to offer

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and comfortable stay!

By

May 02, 2022

The newly renovated property looks very nice. The room was super clean and loved the variety of pillows that were firm and soft. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed working while having the ocean sounds in the background. I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staycation

By

April 29, 2022

platinumelite

REcharged for a couple days, helpful staff and beautiful oceanfront room!

Read More
Read Less

It doesn't get better than this!

By

April 21, 2022

Nice accommodations and a friendly helpful staff. At this stay I wanted to tip my hat to Nathan who went above and beyond in the customer service. Anyone who decides to stay here won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2022

Great location. Friendly staff. Room was clean and a good size.

Read More
Read Less