Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Voorhees - Mt. Laurel

121 Laurel Oak Rd , Voorhees, NUEVA JERSEY 08043

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 339 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great place to be while on business

By

05 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Great place to be away from home when on my Business Trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

04 mayo 2021

club

The room was clean. Bathroom is very small. Door didnt even open the whole way. Air conditioner blows right on you if you sit at the desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and secure

By

02 mayo 2021

Holiday Inn has been a long time safe haven for my wife and I or when I travel alone on business. When visiting a new area or passing through on my way to my final destination I am always relieved to see the familiar signs or logos. That's when I am sure that I will have a safe and secure stay. In addition to that I also know that what awaits me will be a clean room and comfortable bed which helps make staying a much relaxed experience. I know that if I need anything I forgot it will be provided and I can trust the workers to help with directions or information which can be trusted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place to stay

By

25 abril 2021

club

Must stay here so worth the price ..
. . .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Self care

By

25 abril 2021

I needed a few moments to myself great place to relax. Very clean, everyone was friendly and great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet room

By

22 abril 2021

The bed was very comfortable. Great mattress led to a restful night sleep. Room was very clean. Towels were soft and very absorbent. I’ll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and very clean

By

17 abril 2021

The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the black out curtains were a very appreciated touch. Only complaint was breakfast selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 abril 2021

club

Love these hotels they’re always the best. Never go outside of the IHG family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

13 abril 2021

club

For 1 or 2 nights, this hotel was adequate. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Could do a better job with breakfast as choices were very limited and not great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a nice stay

By

12 abril 2021

club

The hotel is generally nice. The room was comfortable and included a microwave and mini fridge, which I appreciate. I thought the staff was friendly and helpful. However, we had booked a room (through IHG directly) with 2 beds and when we arrived only a king bed was available. The employee at the desk was apologetic but there was nothing that she could do. I ended up having to go back to the front desk to get bedding so my daughter could sleep on the sofa/chair thing in the room, which clearly was not intended to be slept on. In the morning I was hoping that a manager would take something off the bill since the room I booked was not available. I was in a rush so I asked the manager to take care of it and email me a receipt. I never got a receipt so I have no idea if anything was ever taken off the bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 abril 2021

Comfortable beds and great service and very accomdating staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

06 abril 2021

Accommodating and clean- covid protocols in place
Staff was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información