Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Voorhees - Mt. Laurel

121 Laurel Oak Rd , Voorhees, New Jersey 08043

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Was not aware the hotel was undergoing remodeling

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

We have had the great fortune to stay at IHG hotels in Arizona, Washington, California, Paris, London, Sydney, and many locations all over the United States. The quality of these hotels have been excellent. This was the first time we have been disappointed with a holiday inn express. I wouldn’t have stayed had we known the remodeling was taking place and there appears to be so much damage. Honestly, the staff was limited but friendly.

Read More
Read Less

room design

By

October 15, 2021

room design resulted in ac blowing cold air at you when seated at desk. Also toilet was too low to ground.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was new and not very attentive to being at the desk

By

October 14, 2021

The breakfast was just about par but they every hotel keeps telling me that the trucks haven't arrived and they don't have everything that they need. Why don't they go to the store and get what they?

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

October 14, 2021

club

Our family of 4 stayed here for 2 days over the weekend. Staff makes this place special. Very friendly and accommodating. We drove down for a wedding and arrived earlier than expected and they tried to accommodate us which we appreciated. Room was cool and clean, beds were comfortable. It's a no frills hotel that provides great value for what you pay. Don't expect much from the continental breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 10, 2021

club

Security Of first floor side door entente should be fixed immediately

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 08, 2021

club

Everything was extremely clean and comfortable. The manager at the desk was extremely kind and professional and was an expert at multi tasking and taking calls, checking me in and helping someone who I believe was in training.

Read More
Read Less

HORROR STORY

By

October 01, 2021

club

I HAD SOMEONE WALK INTO MY ROOM WHILE WORKING AND THEN THEY DOUBLE CHARGED ME FOR ONE NIGHT AND DID NOTHING ABOUT IT!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

September 27, 2021

Our stay was brief as we were leaving early in the AM for the MS bike ride. The staff at the desk was very friendly, informative and accommodating with an early morning breakfast for the riders.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable!!

By

September 27, 2021

The ONLY thing I think could be better is more cream and sugar packets in the bedrooms for the coffee and tea. The bed, and bedding were very clean and comfortable, and the shower was amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Nice quiet and relaxing place for a extended stay. Proximity to grocery and shopping center and dining is fabulous. Would recommend this to anyone who is traveling in this area. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at holiday inn

By

September 25, 2021

Decent place. Close to all. Outside pool. Continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience I've Ever Had

By

September 24, 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel; it's a shame that our check-in experience COMPLETELY ruined it for us. We drove up from NC for my uncle's funeral and got in around 1:30 am. It took us over 30 minutes to even get our room keys because there was no one at the front desk. The person who was supposed to be there had been missing for almost 2 hours and the police were called to find her. Turns out she was "in the laundry room". Needless to say, we will not be staying here ever again.

Read More
Read Less