Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Voorhees - Mt. Laurel

121 Laurel Oak Rd , Voorhees, New Jersey 08043

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean Rooms and Mask Required

By

October 27, 2020

club

The rooms were clean. The shower was hot and clean. Bed slept well. Restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2020

It was very nice, clean, quiet and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good property in a great area.

By

October 26, 2020

I travel here for business and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They do everything in their power to make sure I am happy. Rooms are clean, WiFi is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 25, 2020

club

I stayed here for a friends wedding. Overall stay was nice and comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 21, 2020

club

The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The shower was dreadfully dirty and had to be wiped down before we could use it. The floors and touch surfaces on each level are constantly being wiped and mopped. The breakfast choices are slim, but, due to covid, it’s the best we can expect.

Read More
Read Less

lack of friendly info

By

October 20, 2020

club

I noticed that all the vending and ice machine was removed from my floor(3). Only after I went out to get ice did I over hear the clerk telling a new arrival that ice and vending were on floor 2 and 4. I was not told this upon my arrival, plus the clerk seemed to be distracted with another arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

October 14, 2020

I was referred by another holiday inn hotel in the area by a wonderful employee working named Sonia, who redirected me and troubleshot for me a new reservation and cancellation to a third party and outdid herself. This interaction took an hour and she was very kind! On arrival to the holiday inn express, they were also very kind and helpful.. Made a believer in holiday inns!

Read More
Read Less

Softball Trip

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean- it smelled like it was just cleaned. The beds were comfortable. Take and go breakfast items were great! They gave you a lot of choices. The hotel was quiet even at full capacity. I would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

September 23, 2020

I wasn't impressed with the hotel. I have lived in the area for 6 years and was wondering if the hotel was decent. I was disappointed in the property and would not recommend it for any stay of length. For a go to in the area, it's okay. The property needs to be refreshed and updated.. Aside from the condition, it is a good location and could be a great site to visit. I did not interact with the employees while I was there so I can not say anything good or bad about the people.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2020

I only stayed for one night but it was the best night ever staff was nice when was clean and it also had a wonderful shower

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 17, 2020

Updated property and rooms. Clean. Great place for Business layover

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Comfort

By

September 17, 2020

club

We pre-selected Inn for its location. It was affordable and the staff was warm, friendly and mindful of Covid-19 instructions. The location was near every place we needed or wanted to go. Close to speedline to go to Philly for one.

Read More
Read Less