Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

11370 Days Court , Waldorf, Maryland 20603

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 780 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

780opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Love the new rooms

By

25 julio 2020

Great overall stay.
Would prefer the Animals all be on one floor away from other guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet n Relaxing

By

22 julio 2020

This is my go too hotel. I come into town a s I just call and they have my room ready for me. The staff is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet motel and Noisy Water Pipe

By

07 julio 2020

club

Need better sanitation clean room
Better Bedding to soft
Need No Pet policy
Shampoo Carpet in hallways/rooms
Offer organic breakfast options
Staff wasn’t welcoming at front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the new rooms

By

03 julio 2020

club

I stay at this hotel a lot and things are ok. But my last stay was great all the down to customer service wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and nice bathroom i had handicapped bathroomGreat review

By

26 junio 2020

Great Review will return granddaughter and her family just moved into their first home there in Waldorf

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated rooms

By

15 junio 2020

club

They did a great job renovating the rooms, the bathroom is very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 junio 2020

club

I went here on my birthday and I loved the quietness and customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

condition of hotel

By

10 junio 2020

the hotel is being renovated and needs it.so i didn't expect it to be perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet n Relaxing

By

13 mayo 2020

Cane in for a funeral and work as well. Renovations looks good. 3rd floor smelled very CLEANED. LOVED IT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

09 mayo 2020

We have been at this hotel for 5 weeks for business. The staff knows us well and are very friendly and attentive. The hotel is under construction but it does not interfere with our stay and they are not serving breakfast because of the virus yet they do have to go bags for us which is wonderful.we will be there again next week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Waldorf, MD

By

27 abril 2020

platinumelite

A comfortable property located off Rt 301 in Waldorf, MD. Convenient to points in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

25 abril 2020

club

Great accommodations! Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in or around Waldorf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información