Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

11370 Days Court , Waldorf, Maryland 20603

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 925 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    562
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Friendly staff! Very clean

By

05 mayo 2022

Travelling for business. I wanted reasonable price, comfortable, and clean. The night attendant was amazing. He went out of his way to make our stay a good one. Breakfast was great. It was clean, hot and restocked often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 marzo 2022

club

Staff was attentive and room was clean. No issues. Close to check out talked to staff that was cleaning the rooms and they were very nice. Would stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay working in MD

By

04 enero 2022

This is a great hotel. Very friendly staff, always a smile check in and check out. Rooms are always clean. Breakfast is awesome. The ladies do a great job keeping the common area very clean and neat.
I recommend this hotel anytime you are in the SO. MD area.
Very well lit on the outside, property is clean on the outside and well maintained.
Thank you for doing everything you can during the covid pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 diciembre 2021

club

Very nice room and bathroom. Shower curtain needs to be a little longer! Breakfast was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Job !

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

This team is awesome my stay was fantastic ! I will be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Guest services had terrible attitude and we’re extremely snarky when asked if new towels could be brought up and trash bin emptied. “Housekeeping doesn’t get here till 9.” I’ve never canceled a reservation with IHG before but will not be staying here next week, switching chained for next week’s stay.”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In and Out

By

09 diciembre 2021

This was a scheduled overnight stay. Front desk was friendly. I was able to get late check out which helped tremendously since my appointment wasn’t until later that afternoon. Bathroom was clean, I liked the shampoo and conditioner and body wash already in the shower. The bed were not very comfortable but overall this was a good stay. Location was great near restaurants and the mall/shopping centers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maryland work trip

By

08 diciembre 2021

Hotel is always clean and nice. I have stayed at this motel for many yr=ears traveling into MD for work.
The staff is excellent, always friendly and nice.
The breakfast area is always clean and well stocked, great hot food.
Rooms are clean. Property is well lite.
With Covid this past year, the hotel has done everything in its power to maintain, and they are doing a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

02 diciembre 2021

Was very pleased with this hotel a lot of places to eat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort away from home

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel stay while family home is under construction and repairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Staff is always the most helpful and courteous will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds and quiet rooms

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

The kids my wife and I had a great time unwinding and refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información