Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 278 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great stay

By

05 enero 2017

Excellent staff and super clean rooms. The indoor pool was awesome and will definitely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year Eve 2017

By

05 enero 2017

club

Yes, the bed and comforters was comfortable. Staff was helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Poor experience, heat temperature did not work, not enough towels, no linen for sleeper sofa, stains on the couch, outside area had a ton of trash around the facility, lacking in customer service, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable!

By

04 enero 2017

club

The room and bathroom were very clean and attractive. The bed, bedding and pillows were very comfortable. The towels were great! The staff was friendly and professional. We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express when we travel from now on!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

02 enero 2017

club

Was pleased with offerings at breakfast. Chobani yogurt was big hit. Slept well staff helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY!!!

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel was really great the people that work there where great and it's one of the few pet friendly hotels in the area if not the only one. Everyone treated us and our two dogs like they where there own. It was one of the most enjoyable stays we've ever had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

place looked great staff was very helpfull breakfast overall great place to stay . If you have pets price goes up!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Waldorf

By

13 diciembre 2016

Staff was great, hotel is clean, but it is an older hotel, rooms could use some updating new furnishings ect. I would stay there again, but for alittle more you can stay at a newer hotel in the area, but you won't get the breakfast which was good and the standard for Holiday Inn express, breakfast is the reason I try to stay at the express as its convenient when traveling for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

We checked into room 310 upon our arrival at the hotel. When getting to the room there was an immediate smell of smoke. It was clear that guests before us smoked in the room. It was late, almost midnight so I decided to go with it, at least for the night. In the bathroom there was hair on the ceiling of the shower and most disturbingly a substance that looked like droppings on the sink. At that point I called the front desk at reported the issue. The desk attendant was not at all apologetic about the concerns, but did send someone to clean the ceiling and matter. The guy who cleaned said the black substance was rice. The next morning the another dropping like substance was on the bathroom mat. Again I called the front desk and they sent someone up. This time the lady they sent up was very apologetic, also notice that the room reeked of smoke and offered to move us. The staff reported that the dropping like black substance was matter falling from the ceiling vents. Whatever the case it was clear that this room never should have been assigned as the smell of smoke alone should have taken it offline until it was sufficiently aired out. Between the smell, the "droppings", the hair in the shower and the broken ironing board I was tremendously disappointed with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FIRST CHOICE

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

I visit Waldorf several times a year and always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff have always been very courteous and helpful. The only regret is I need to leave the hotel @ 5 AM and I'm not able to take advantage of the great breakfast that I've had there in past trips. However there's a Keurig coffee maker in the room to get my day started.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The stay was awful. None of the problems were addressed after mentioning them to front desk daily. It was always the other managers problem or housekeeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

14 noviembre 2016

My room smelled like a dog had been there! All management did was sprayed the room. There were plenty of children in our hotel they were loud and playing on the doors. We couldn't enjoy the pool because of children by there selves horse playing. When we told the front desk all she did was tell them to be quiet instead of telling them to get out the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest Regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información