Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 331 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Value

By

April 29, 2017

club

Good breakfast. Safe clean rooms. The beds were not super comfy but the pillows were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Cozy

By

April 28, 2017

club

Was looking for a quiet weekend and found it at the Holiday Inn Express of Waldorf. The stay was comfortable and cozy. Conveniently located to shopping centers and restaurants. Excellent breakfast offered to quests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel. Enjoyed my overall stay!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Quietness, great room, clean hotel, great location and good breakfast. Only thing I do not like is that you can't pay cash for your stay.

Not everyone wants to use a credit card every time they stay at a hotel or might not have one or have funds on it but may have cash instead. Cash should be just as good or most cases better.

You should except cash for a stay. It is convenient for most people. I was told that I could not pay cash because they don't take cash but you take cash at the front desk from your mini store. What? Unexceptable! Their shouldn't be a problem with excepting cash for a hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

April 28, 2017

club

Pool was closed​. One of the main reason we book here was for the pool. Didn't get a reason why it was closed. Very dissatisfied with this

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff was extra nice and responsive to my requests. Would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I Took A Chance

By

April 27, 2017

club

Overall I was surprised and pleased with my stay. Nothing happens perfectly in this world. There were some areas that needed improvement. For the most part it was good. The full spread breakfast layout was the highlight of my stay. Ihop WATCH OUT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2017

Great customer service at the front desk outstanding job from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 25, 2017

Had a great experience during my last stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations from the pricing at booking to the speedy checkout. The staff was great. They were friendly and very professional. The room was very cleaned, comfortable, and had all the amentities. The continental breakfast was amazing and had many items to chose from. The pool was indoor so that my children were able to enjoy. The location was perfect. It was near many restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

White House visit and sighting

By

April 21, 2017

Stay was very nice the only problem was the check in process other than that the stay and breakfast was amazing would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel and being an IHG rewards member!

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was big they upgraded my room just for being a rewards member! I will be returning and when I travel I will look for the Holiday Inn express.....the experience was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Convienent

By

April 21, 2017

Was on our way to visit our daughter in Cambridge,Md. This was a good place to stop over. The fact that our dogs were welcome was a selling point.

Read More
Read Less