Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

11370 Days Court , Waldorf, Maryland 20603

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 894 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 16, 2021

I always choose the Holiday Inn properties knowing that I’ll get a great rate, clean room and good service. I can always count on all of the things I described to be excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff made average property worth our stay!

By

September 16, 2021

The staff at this hotel were excellent! Friendly, professional and efficient, they made our stay enjoyable. The hotel appears to be recently updated, but overall the property felt average. Good location, fair value make this a choice I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 14, 2021

club

Bed was not comfortable (too firm) but the room itself was great and everything was very clean. I'll be back for another stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 07, 2021

club

Room was clean, location across the street from the mall and restaurants, staff friendly, and breakfast selection excellent; even turkey meat is offered.

Read More
Read Less

They take BIG dogs!!!

By

September 07, 2021

club

It scares me to stay in hotels mostly because of the cleanliness. We were needing a hotel that would accept our large (105 lb) dog as these are hard to come by. I was very pleased with the overall cleanliness of this hotel. The staff were all VERY friendly and our room, even though it was a dog room, was fairly clean. There was an odor of dog urine but I guess that is what it is. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2021

It was a great stay. Would recommend and I would
Definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great area to stay at

By

September 01, 2021

Hotel is clean and easy to get to, tons of food all around from fast foods to nice dining

Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 30, 2021

Nice hotel. Staff was good. Mattress was a little hard to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 28, 2021

Pleasant staff and great customer service. Enjoyed my stay here and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 26, 2021

The hotel itself was beautiful along with the room. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We also were able to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Chill and Relax

By

August 25, 2021

Very pleased with the overall experience. Comfy beds, friendly staff, adequate breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

August 18, 2021

Not only was Everyone professional in their manner but they seemed to enjoy their job and that’s really rare. I was asked about being a Veteran and received the discount which I really appreciate the discount and the Respect. The breakfast staff worked together to be sure all guests were given everything we needed to enjoy ourselves

Read More
Read Less