Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 279 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed

By

January 19, 2017

club

The Hotel was difficult to find as the street name and hotel sign is small and very difficult to see, especially if you are in the north south side of 301.

The staff was pleasant and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent staff and super clean rooms. The indoor pool was awesome and will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

New Year Eve 2017

By

January 05, 2017

club

Yes, the bed and comforters was comfortable. Staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Poor experience, heat temperature did not work, not enough towels, no linen for sleeper sofa, stains on the couch, outside area had a ton of trash around the facility, lacking in customer service, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room and bathroom were very clean and attractive. The bed, bedding and pillows were very comfortable. The towels were great! The staff was friendly and professional. We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express when we travel from now on!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 02, 2017

club

Was pleased with offerings at breakfast. Chobani yogurt was big hit. Slept well staff helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!!!

By

December 26, 2016

club

This hotel was really great the people that work there where great and it's one of the few pet friendly hotels in the area if not the only one. Everyone treated us and our two dogs like they where there own. It was one of the most enjoyable stays we've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 15, 2016

club

place looked great staff was very helpfull breakfast overall great place to stay . If you have pets price goes up!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Waldorf

By

December 13, 2016

Staff was great, hotel is clean, but it is an older hotel, rooms could use some updating new furnishings ect. I would stay there again, but for alittle more you can stay at a newer hotel in the area, but you won't get the breakfast which was good and the standard for Holiday Inn express, breakfast is the reason I try to stay at the express as its convenient when traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

December 12, 2016

club

We checked into room 310 upon our arrival at the hotel. When getting to the room there was an immediate smell of smoke. It was clear that guests before us smoked in the room. It was late, almost midnight so I decided to go with it, at least for the night. In the bathroom there was hair on the ceiling of the shower and most disturbingly a substance that looked like droppings on the sink. At that point I called the front desk at reported the issue. The desk attendant was not at all apologetic about the concerns, but did send someone to clean the ceiling and matter. The guy who cleaned said the black substance was rice. The next morning the another dropping like substance was on the bathroom mat. Again I called the front desk and they sent someone up. This time the lady they sent up was very apologetic, also notice that the room reeked of smoke and offered to move us. The staff reported that the dropping like black substance was matter falling from the ceiling vents. Whatever the case it was clear that this room never should have been assigned as the smell of smoke alone should have taken it offline until it was sufficiently aired out. Between the smell, the "droppings", the hair in the shower and the broken ironing board I was tremendously disappointed with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

FIRST CHOICE

By

December 08, 2016

club

I visit Waldorf several times a year and always try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff have always been very courteous and helpful. The only regret is I need to leave the hotel @ 5 AM and I'm not able to take advantage of the great breakfast that I've had there in past trips. However there's a Keurig coffee maker in the room to get my day started.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

November 16, 2016

club

The stay was awful. None of the problems were addressed after mentioning them to front desk daily. It was always the other managers problem or housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less