Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrensburg North

1005 Hawthorne Blvd , Warrensburg, Missouri 64093

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 203 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

First Stay

By

19 octubre 2021

I enjoyed my stay and it was close to my conference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 octubre 2021

Chose the Holiday Inn Express because it is close to our daughter's house. The room was a great size and comfortable. The front desk was helpful and kind. Breakfast choices were great. My husband thought the beds were uncomfortable, but I slept like a baby! Great choice if you have to spend the night in this area! Close to shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warrensburg Holiday Inn

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Great hotel. Very clean and the staff was super to work with!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Room was clean, staff friendly, good price.. only thing really wrong was able to hear snoring in next room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable with a great Staff

By

12 octubre 2021

Very Clean and Comfortable Room with a great staff that welcomes you to return many times. I have an option to stay anywhere I choose and I continually choose Holiday Inn in Warrensburg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliably Good

By

28 septiembre 2021

Stayed here a few times in the last 2 years...
Met my expectations completely both times..
This is my go-to place for this area..
I have traveled for business every month for 4 years..
I have covered the USA...
This hotel is as good as it gets for a middle class budget...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 septiembre 2021

Great service. Lots of choices for breakfast and again the staff was always very friendly and helpful. We were also allowed to check in early which was really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Warrensburg Missouri

By

27 septiembre 2021

This was an excellent stay. Nice, newer, clean, with a friendly, personable staff. Nice parking area, pool, and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was amazing, with an abundance of choices. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

21 septiembre 2021

Warrensburg has limited choices. This is one of the newer hotels and it is clean and is located close to campus/food/access points. I think it is over priced, but the hotels have an easy prey with college parents, who have few options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel/experience

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

This is a nice, clean hotel with many great people that work for them. Thank you for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 septiembre 2021

The hotel and room left nothing to improve upon. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel, needs to pay more attention to cleaning.

By

16 septiembre 2021

Hotel was nice, room was a good size, food was good as well, however, there were some interesting stains on the wall in the bathroom when we first got to our room. It was small enough that I was able to clean it with some make-up wipes but would have rather it not been there in the first place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información