Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrensburg North

1005 Hawthorne Blvd , Warrensburg, Missouri 64093

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 127 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Real nice staff and place to stay

By

April 27, 2021

Great staff —helpful, pleasant, etc.
newer hotel. Clean room and facility
Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility and Location

By

April 19, 2021

I have stayed here multiple times and it's always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Warrensburg Holiday Inn

By

April 17, 2021

Great new building! Excellent service! This location is right off the highway, easy access to restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 15, 2021

club

Very nice and new hotel. Convenient location. Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

April 14, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at many hotels but I prefer Holiday Inn. Clean friendly and affordable locations. My go to hotel choice anytime I’m traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

April 11, 2021

club

I am a convert from another chain. This hotel did no disappoint. Friendly staff and a clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Warrensburg Missouri

By

April 06, 2021

club

The staff are fantastic and make you feel welcome. Great service and fantastic breakfast. This is a new facility and very well maintained. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 06, 2021

This was one of the cleanest hotels that I have had the pleasure of staying in over the past two years. The staff was very professional and courteous every time I interacted with them. The room was clean and spacious with every amenity that I needed already in the room. They greeted me with a smile every time I came into the facility as well as wishing me a Good Day and Safe Travel every time I left. I will be staying here during my next visit to the area and will recommend it to all of my fellow workers that come to Warrensburg.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and newer facility

By

March 29, 2021

The staff is awesome. From check in to check out and everything in between. The rooms are spacious and clean. They have all the basic amenities for a business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Nice New Place To Stay In Warrensburg!

By

March 25, 2021

club

This hotel is new fresh and has a very helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

NOISY

By

March 22, 2021

There were kids running up and down the hall late into the evening. I called the front desk at 11:15 pm to bring this to their attention but the noise continued.
Then the running began again at 7:00 am the next morning. Horrible service and nobody seemed to do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 14, 2021

platinumelite

We weren’t made to feel welcome when we arrived. The lady who finally waited on me wasn’t at the desk. She finally arranged for our room, and when we walked in, there were a couple of dead bugs on the floor.

Read More
Read Less