Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1850 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1569
  • 4 Estrellas
    220
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great pleace

By

21 diciembre 2020

Check in was awesome, I do not remember the women’s name who checked me in but she was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

16 diciembre 2020

Very comfortable and relaxing. We used the jacuzi which was great. Beds and pillows are always comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Continental breakfast

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

There wasn’t much selection for the continental breakfast this time that I stayed there. Unlike last time it was a phenomenal breakfast. But I understand in these difficult times certain safety measures are being taken. Although if there was a warning that the breakfast would be different or has changed that would of been nice. Other than that the staff and hotel are always amazing every time I have been there to stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay- looking forward to the next trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

03 diciembre 2020

I don’t like the fact breakfast is advertised and very poor. I also don’t appreciate having to take a cold shower on a very cold day fir my first day at work at my new company

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had the suite with jacuzzi tub, wonderful.

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

I would definitely stay again. I'm definitely telling friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

30 noviembre 2020

Easy to book. The staff was able to arrange my special needs accommodations within 3 hrs. with ease. Thank you Abbey!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Loved the room. Jacuzzi in the room was amazing. Bed was comfy. Staff was friendly. Price was right. Wish we stayed longer. Felt safe during COVID times. Only reason the breakfast rating wasn’t great is because they were following COVID protocols. They did their best with what they were allowed to give out. Still a breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much better than some other IHG I have stayed at.

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Clean, friendly, did best they could for breakfast during COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this place to anyone. The service and staff are great there and very accommodating also. You are centrally located to most everything you need and within walking distance of so much also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and awesome service not to mention the wonderful jacuzzi in the

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I will stay there next time!
Great people
Great bed
Great jacuzzi
Great amenities
Great view out my window

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the spa bath

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

It was excellent I really enjoyed my stay I would definitely come back and stay and recommend to other people I kno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información