Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 845 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

845opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

comfortable and couteous

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

This motel was clean and all amenities were available. The staff was courteous and pleasant. We were pleased with the cleanliness in all areas. The location was easy to get to with plenty of shopping and dining close by. Also, the parking area had plenty of available parking spots close to the facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing short of "PERFECT"

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

"PERFECT" says it all. The staff was very friendly and professional, from the front desk to the housing staff. The rooms very clean, and all accommodations stress free. The location is perfect with great food and entertainment in short walking distance from the hotel. Check in and out as easy as it gets. I honestly cant wait to stay in that location again, its a vacation all on its own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a Great Experience

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

A friend and I visited Watertown mainly to get away and spend a day of shopping and were not really in the hotel except to sleep.
We were vey happy with the accommodations. The staff were very friendly from the receptionists, to the kitchen staff and the room service. The hotel was clean and quiet.

We had a lovely relaxing time.

I have stayed at this hotel many times with friends and family when we visit to enjoy the shopping.

It is so convenient as it is right off the main highway and close to all the amenities.

We will definitely be back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Watertown, NY is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are very comfortable. Also, there are many restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with construction

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I think the staff was great, very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were great, clean and comfortable.
My disappointment was with the construction that was going on. It affected my sleep and my intentions for staying at the hotel. I was not warned of the early morning schedule or made aware that they would be working right outside my window at 8 am. I would have gladly taken another room on the other side of the hotel where the noise would not have disturbed me if I was offed one. I understand it is difficult with construction and it is not always easy to work around that, but I booked my room with the intent of sleeping and did not get what I paid for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome customer service

By

26 septiembre 2016

I have visited this hotel a number of times and have always had a great customer service experience. The staff leans over backwards for their guests. Well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

23 septiembre 2016

thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay for business purposes. Comfortable room, great cookies and free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW! Blown AWAY!

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

We had an AMAZING stay at this hotel! We were concerned when we first drove up and saw the construction happening outside. When we walked in all those concerns vanished. There was an easel explaining the work being done and what to expect. The woman at the front desk was so friendly and genuine. She helped us check in quickly and offered us a cookie. We took advantage of the dinner for a dollar promotion that was happening during our stay and it was SOO worth it! The room was clean and spacious. The bed and pillows gave us an AWESOME night sleep. The staff were not only polite but they were genuinely helpful and friendly. As a frequent traveller it is the little things that matter and the staff were so on top of all of it. We have already recommended the hotel to family and friends as soon as we got home! We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent quality in all aspects

By

14 septiembre 2016

This facility always meets our expectations for Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed here many times and will continue to do so as we pass through the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Dale33, Thank you for your review and the 5 star. I'm thrilled to read you'll continue to stay here when in the area and hope you'll let us know how we could make your next visit even better. Sincerely, Seth
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stop over.

By

14 septiembre 2016

Used some of my Rewards Points for my overnight stay on my way up to Montreal with my daughter so just needed a room for the night. From the moment I checked in everything was more or less perfect, the bribery of a freshly baked cookie might have had some influence. On the website there was mention of renovations commencing on the Tuesday. From the condition of the outside of the building (although I'm no specialist) there was no evidence that this was a requirement. Likewise with the interior, everything seemed to be in a good state of repair. One thing I did find unusual was their advertisement of next doors restaurant - another well known hotel chain that begins with 'H', not only at the reception desk, but also in the elevator and for room service. Must be owned/managed by the same company. Wait - can I get both IHG Reward Points and the other party's Points on the same meal?
My second down side was that I stayed during the 'non bacon for breakfast day.' Bummer. It will be good to see how this hotel is improved during its refurb as the hotel is already worthy of a five star review. If in the area I will not hesitate to stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Glenn85, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. You are correct in that we have started renovations. The siding is currently being worked on and the interior will start in October. We hope you'll return to see all the work we're putting into this. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, will be better after renovations

By

14 septiembre 2016

Work outside has begun, work inside is needed, while the staff have maintained a good environment, the exterior construction has been causing water damage to the external walls of the lower rooms, and there was a slight stale smell. It was made clear interior renovations are forthcoming after exterior work is done. From what i saw, i'm sure the staff will put in the effort to eliminate all these issues as renovations are done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Traveler2100, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. We are looking forward to presenting a fully refurbished hotel soon and hope you'll be back after its finished. Sincerely, Seth
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Accommodations exceeded our expectations. The indoor pool was very nice, and our overall stay was enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear JMEastSchodack, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm thrilled you enjoyed your time in the pool and that you had a very nice overall stay. Sincerely, Seth B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información