Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1103 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

A Very Pleasant Experience

By

22 October 2017

club

The hotel was recently renovated. All the carpeting and dining room furniture is new. I have stayed here before. My room is always clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

21 October 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at this HIE
Staff is very friendly and accommodating
The recent Reno is a nice improvement

Read More
Read Less

Very clean large room very nice while travelling

By

20 October 2017

club

Large room with excellent upgraded decor. Stayed in room 115. Now staying different location and not as nice!

Read More
Read Less

getway weekend

By

19 October 2017

The suite that we booked was very clean and hot tub in room was a special feature offered in this hotel and made the room actually very enjoyable and romantic. Just a nice added feature for anyone to experience .Awesome staff and made u feel at home from the check in and to the check out .I definitely will recommend this facilty to anyone coming to the
Watertown area for a visit to checkout your hotel very impressed as i have traveled all over the united states for around the past 8years and have stayed in many holiday inns across the country and this one ranks high on my list of nice places i have stayed at .
Thank u

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 October 2017

club

Rooms were clean, friendly staff and great breakfast choices. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean pool

By

16 October 2017

Pool was much cleaner than the other hotel where I usually stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great staff

By

16 October 2017

I would have given 5 stars, but a couple things bothered me and was in no way the fault of the hotel or staff.

Upon arriving, I was greeted by Sam at the front desk who is very nice and out going. We unload and get to our room. The room is nice, very clean and updated. However, the noise level coming from the main highway (81) was loud! Now it is 4 pm on a Friday.... we think ok what will this sound like while trying to sleep or relax. My husband goes to the front desk and inquires about changing rooms. Sam could not have been any more understanding and helpful. She found us another room and we relocated.

Now. this other room was directly across from the pool (Ugh and sigh). This brought another round of concerns. The pool area it self was on the "quite" side, however.... the noise coming from the main area/dining area was loud! People just slamming doors, kids being very loud and parents allowing them to just run up and down the hallway yelling and this is 9:30 pm. It wasn't till close to 12:30am before this area gets quiet.

So, while I do recommend the hotel, just request a room facing the front of the hotel and nothing near the front desk.

Breakfast is good and 24/7 hot coffee and water. Staff is amazing, very helpful and super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG property I have experienced!

By

16 October 2017

Best managed, staffed and maintained Holiday Inn I have experienced. This is a model Express that others should copy for quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected find

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean with a great shower head with plenty of pressure. The breakfast room was appealing and a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Traveller

By

12 October 2017

club

Stayed numerous times at this hotel simple reason excellent very welcoming staff and clean rooms and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay!

By

11 October 2017

club

Love all the updates, clean friendly. Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Loved the room, needs a bar and grill to complete the package

Read More
Read Less