Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 896 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay.

By

January 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is located very conveniently close to the highway and local services. We have stayed here numerous times and always been pleased with the hotel, the staff and the friendly way we have been treated. Great value for the money and a restful night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Davepsax, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm so happy to hear you are always pleased with how you are treated by the staff when staying. We hope you'll be down for another visit. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great room and staff they met every one of our needs and were more than,genourous with,me and my children, as a single father to 4 kids I couldn't ask for a better staff to accomadate us

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Me,and my boys, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you and the family were able to enjoy your staycation here in Watertown. We hope to see you all again for another visit! Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and prices

By

January 09, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff! Clean facilities. Awesome free hot/cold breakfast. Fresh baked cookies and homemade soup daily, all included. Ask about the pizza deal, it;s a steal!! I can not say enough about the staff! The hotel was under construction and yet we were not compromised by the renovations in any way. This hotel accepts Canadian cash at par and their rates are spot on. Definitely recommend this hotel which is right around the corner from the Mall. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Emprock, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm thrilled you took advantage of the Dinner for a Dollar package and the Canadian Cash at par deal. We hope to see you back for another south of the border trip. Sincerely, Seth
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for 7 days. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. To be very honest, I didn't spend much time at the hotel because I was in Watertown to spend time with my new grand-daughter :) I would have breakfast at the hotel before I left for the day and come back to the hotel in the evening to enjoy a nice cup of soup before heading to my room for the night. I will be staying at this hotel again very soon. It is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Karenj66, Thank you for your review and the 4 star rating. I truly hope you enjoyed your visit with your family and hope you will indeed stay with us again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Pre-Christmas stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff, nice amenities, parking lot well-lit, great location, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Beetle21, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad you enjoyed those aspects of your stay and hope you'll continue visiting us in the future. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing time

By

January 03, 2017

club

looking forward to coming again the extras provided made it able with our budget

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Joan62, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm glad our rates were within your budget. Please don't forget we will take Canadian Cash at par but you should call the hotel directly to book that. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

ONE STOP SHOPPING CAD AT PAR

By

January 02, 2017

club

VERY GOOD{ BUT PARKING CAN BE AN ISSUE IF YOU DONT WANT TO PARK IN THE BACK OF THE HOTEL BY THE HIGHWAY}

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Cacouna, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm happy you took advantage of our CA Cash at par deal and hope you'll take advantage of the deal again. Please always call the hotel directly when wanting to book cash. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

New year's shopping trip

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great staff. All word very friendly and made the stay more enjoyanlr..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Tigerfins, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. We appreciate the kind words about the staff and hope you'll be down for another shopping trip in the near future! Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Best value for your dollar

By

January 02, 2017

Really nice hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Love the breakfasts, cookies in the afternoons and the soup in the evening is super. Have been staying here for years and will continue to stay when ever I'm in Watertown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear The Canadian T Man, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. We appreciate the kind words and and are glad you enjoy so many things about your stay. We thank you for your continued patronage when you're in Watertown. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Have been to this hotel a couple times, for leisure purposes. Hotel under renovations, but not obtrusive. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Go Habs Go, Thank you for your review and the 4 star rating. I'm glad you didn't find any portion of the renovation obtrusive and hope you'll be back to see the finished product! Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

December 17th

By

December 28, 2016

club

A clean room with a comfortable bed. The stay was quiet and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anon, Thank you very much for you review! Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed great breakfast

By

December 21, 2016

Had and excellent stay can't wait to come back again.
My Husband never snored all night long he was so relaxed here. I would recommend the jacuzzi suite for your next stay

Read More
Read Less