Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 2000 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1695
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Property

By

November 29, 2021

This is a nice property. However, make sure you ask at check in if your room is on the interstate side of the hotel. There's noticeable highway noise around the click.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

We were on our way to NYC and needed to break up the trip.
Have stayed here before and found it to consistently well maintained and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

November 19, 2021

club

Very clean, excellent and friendly staff, beds and pillows were so comfy, great breakfast...wonderful facilities! Would recommend!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

November 18, 2021

club

My bed was super comfy, everything was extremely clean. Staff was nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

November 17, 2021

club

We always stay here when we visit our daughter who lives nearby. Great experience every time. VERY clean, has everything we need, and staff is super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

November 17, 2021

club

Good hotel . Clean and excellent location. Ate at wild wings next door. Noisy but good food at reasonable price. Enjoyed complimentary breakfast at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop for an over nighter!

By

November 15, 2021

Always feel safe and secure at this location, it is not our first time there and certainly will not be our last.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 13, 2021

I answered this in a previous question.. it was detailed

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend anyone to stay here. Its clean, staff is great, food is good too. They make sure your stay is a good one for you. Your in a great location to other things in Watertown too

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was very accommodating to our needs as a team that was staying there for hockey.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

November 03, 2021

I always stay at this facility if I’m not traveling with my dog. That’s the only thing that would make this better:allowing pets.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great welcome

By

October 26, 2021

club

I've been staying at this property since it was built. I chose it for it's location, the halfway point on a frequently made trip. But I keep coming back because the people are great. Nice building, well lit parking area, and it's close to restaurants, but the people are probably the most compelling reason.

Read More
Read Less