Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 876 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

"H: for Happy Place

By

December 03, 2016

club

since my first stay at Holiday Inn Exrpress I look for them as I travel knowing they will be clean, friendly , goood value, good accommodations good food.

Read More
Read Less

All in all, a great place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

We had only a couple of minor annoyances which were well and promptly addressed by the hotel staff. We have had flawless service in the past and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

November 30, 2016

club

Convenient location, close to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

My Visit

By

November 29, 2016

love the area close to food the atmosphere beautiful staff awesome so kind and very helpful Love the location and place I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Very lovely hotel. All staff were awesome

By

November 29, 2016

club

A lovely hotel. Always a guarantee to be treated well and wonderful amenities. Most impressed by staff from the front desk to the chamber maids and the lovely attendant in the kitchen breakfast room. Thank you Holiday Inn again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday shopper

By

November 29, 2016

club

Pleasant stay, only thing was pool water not as warm as I would have liked

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Excellent Service , excellent food, close to all shopping. Very CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful Experience

By

November 27, 2016

club

We met our family in Syracuse for my 60th birthday. My wife and I wanted to stay one more day and opted to look for a hotel in Watertown, NY. We usually use the Hotel Coupons book to find a cheaper hotel within our budget. We found one hotel in Watertown and decided to do some shopping at the mall. We remembered the billboard advertising the Holiday Inn Express offering Canadian at par! I still thought the hotel would be out of our range but we decided to check it out. We found that with the Canadian at par the cost would be about $10 over the other hotel at US rates.
We found the staff to be extremely courteous and friendly, very helpful! Our room was clean and really pleasant. We had an issue with the hot water and the front desk sent a maintenance man right away to see to the problem and we had lots of hot water. The hotel was really quiet and the sleep was great despite being right beside HWY 81. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices and a pancake machine!!

The hotel made our stay enjoyable and affordable and we are planning another trip in the new year!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel and Staff

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

This truly is a great hotel to stay with. Genuine, caring friendly and professional hotel staff.

Seth Sammy Debbie Sue Emily and Phoebe and the entire Staff really make you feel at home during a stay.
I truly do enjoy my stays here.

The hotel is always spotless , warm and friendly.

Both the morning breakfast and SUPER COOL soup nights during the week are a great treat.

Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

November 22, 2016

club

We stayed the night for a shopping trip.... awesome!
Friendly staff, nice room, great to have breakfast included. Only negative was our TV didn't work, but it didn't really matter, we didn't use it anyway.....
Great hotel, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS - WATERTOWN

By

November 20, 2016

club

The beds were beds. The room was very quiet, a good nights sleep. Breakfast was of course excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. Very good staff. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Jatobe, Thank you for your review and the 5 star rating. I'm thrilled to read you would stay with us again and hope you will the next time you're in Watertown, NY. Sincerely, Seth B.
Read More
Read Less