Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 412 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Rude at check in

By

12 agosto 2016

When I checked in the lady at the counter was rude, couldn't find my reservation and then also didn't greet me as a platinum member when she checked again and found the reservation. When we got to our room there was someone in it. went back down, and a man was there and was extremely nice, she came out and promptly told him what my room number was and was rude about the fact that i said there was someone in the room, like she didn't believe me. He greeted me as a platinum member and was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was ok - we were there two nights and omelets were offered both mornings, in the past i've noticed a swich off between omelts and scrambled eggs which is nice. We were down at 6:30 the first morning - on tuesday and there was absolutely no milk - we asked and were told they were out - yet they still were offering cereal. we had two young children so it was an inconvenience not to have milk for them. Breakfast is one of the reasons i like to stay at holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay.
Clean room
good food
nice pool experience
suite was ample space and accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean budget hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

Stayed at this hotel while attending the Bristol Renaissance Faire. Very clean and comfortable, and enjoyed the perks of free breakfast buffet that contained actual protein choices (sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy) as well as the usual bread, fruit, and dairy. Wi-Fi could be spotty in the evenings, probably due to many people using it at once. Had to call maintenance twice to get a light bulb changed in the bathroom, but it was resolved by the second day of my 4-night stay. Staff were efficient, and cleaning staff were very friendly. Would recommend again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Our room had two queen beds with a pull out coach. We all would agree that we got a good night sleep. Really what you expect at the Holiday Inn Express. Room was comfortable. The bathroom was poorly lighted given the space and there was a shortage of outlets in the room for all of the kids to charge there devices. Breakfast was the same for both days we stayed. Price was fair The location was very good!! And I am glad that we choose this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are glad that you chose our hotel as well. I will have our maintenance team look into the lighting issue in the bathroom, as well as see what we can do to increase the number of outlets in the room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

This hotel did a fine job. It provided a clean, comfortable room and bed where I could relax and sleep. The staff was professional and courteous.
The one sub-par experience was with the exercise room. It was very small and had few choices as far as equipment to use. I saw advertisements for using a different gym for free as a guest, but it was disappointing that they would send you out of the hotel in order to access it.
Other than that, I recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and were comfortable during your stay.  I will certainly look into other equipment could be added to the fitness center. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Even though further from Six Flags Chicago, it offers free Breakfast so I would return again. Rooms were in wonderful condition sleep was hit the Bed and out like a light. The only issue was the T.V. in the guest room was linked to the other room, so as I would change channel it would change for their room, when they would change their channel it would change mine. Could not get them out of Sync. Close to good eats, Walmart, and a Starbucks. Pleasant staff , helpful and kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us minus the strange channel changer issue that arose. I will certainly have our maintenance team explore a way to correct it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

The staff and accomadations exceeded our expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. Our team will be sure to share your favorable comments with our staff members. Please consider us again next time you return to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, no internet

By

23 julio 2016

club

Room was comfortable enough. Hotel is located pretty much middle of nowhere. Internet was not working the entire time of my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the internet issue you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues have been corrected through the tireless efforts of our team. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me at gm@hiwaukegan.com so I can provide additional assistance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best...

By

23 julio 2016

As a Platinum member, I get a little spoiled on IHG properties. I was not recognized at check-in which was the least of my issues.

When I got to the room, I wondered if it had been cleaned properly. Ever get that feeling that on the surface things look good but pull back the curtain and not so? Happened on this trip. I went to grab the towel off the tub which is used to step onto and it was soaking wet. It had a washcloth on it which was also wet. I opened it up and it had mascara all over it like someone cleaned their eyes. Further, hair on the floor.

Needless to say, kept my socks on walking on the carpet.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Dear Screwylewy, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum, member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We sincerely apologize that you found your visit disappointing. We keep our housekeeping to the highest standards, we are sorry if we fail to meet your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made Navy PIR Graduation Weekend Memorable

By

22 julio 2016

The staff was there to answer any question and were very helpful with recommendations. We stayed in the first room off of the lobby, which I thought would be horrible and noisy. It actually worked better for us, as we had the lobby with leather couches and tv as our waiting room. They let us bring cake into the grand room and play games with our extended family, as this would not have been comfortable to do so in the room. Shuttles were available free of charge and breakfast was enjoyable. It was also very nice to have access to hot coffee, tea and water during the day and most evenings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Congratulations on your child's graduation from the Navy. Providing exceptional service to your and all other families that are visiting for the Navy Graduation is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was great; home away from home. I will recommend this property to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We are very happy that you chose our hotel as your home away from home while visiting Waukegan. We look forward to hosting you and the others that accept your recommendation. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

My daughter was graduating from the Navy, after a long travel they greeted myself and my daughter with a Southern smile. It was a very relaxing place to stay, the room was CLEAN and the staff / managers were wonderful. For it to be a continental breakfast - it was great! )
If we had any concerns it was addressed immediately!
We really enjoyed our stay and will return again for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to have been a part of you daughters graduation experience. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and clean comfortable rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información