Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 544 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

very clean with great service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

we have stayed in many 5 star properties and we were impressed! One of the cleanness motels I have stayed in. If you are attending the Navy Graduation this is the perfect place and location to stay!!!!!!! Only a few of family members can attend the ceremony so the graduation was live feed on tv in the breakfast room it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient Check In

By

22 mayo 2017

I like the Holiday Inn Express because I can get checked in quickly; they have my paperwork ready when I arrive. Check out is easy; I pick up my receipt off the floor and walk out. Comfortable, clean, and overall nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds and Great Service.

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Both beds were comfortable, but the sofa sleeper was not.. It was very uncomfortable to sit on.. The mattress must have been worn out..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience!

By

18 mayo 2017

club

As someone who does not travel much, especially out of state, it was a wonderful experience to stay at this hotel. I flew in to Illinois to see my brother graduate from the Navy. This hotel made it a wonderful experience and went out of their way to help us. We arrived really early from our flight in and they allowed us to check in around noon. Initially they gave us a room that was not cleaned but quickly switched us to a clean room when I brought it to their attention. They also allow you to decorate your doors for the sailor's and we for got tape. The front desk provided us with tape, which saved us money and a trip to the store. The breakfast in the morning has a variety of choices, having a little something for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A GREAT P;ACE TO STAY

By

17 mayo 2017

club

THIS WAS SO NICE AND CLOSE TO NAVAL STATION, TO VISIT YOUR SAILOR!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable of the hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, noisily at night, should have taking the top floor, children playing late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waukegan Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

We were traveling there to attend the Naval Graduation. Could not have found a better place to stay. Staff were friendly, rooms were nice and very clean. The location near the mall and eating areas was ideal. The shutlle bus to the graduation was a nice addition. Driver was excellent and gave us good advice and information.

If I am coming to this area again for any reasone I would definitely look here first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

11 mayo 2017

club

During my stay the bed was extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

10 mayo 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. I was overly impressed by the front desk staff, particularly Bronwyn. She went above and beyond my expectations to help me with an urgent matter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great location and great hotel. I travel to Waukegan each month and this is the best and only place to stay. It is an affordable, clean, and overall excellent place to stay. The staff is always kind and gracious and bends over backwards to help their guests. I would highly recommend this hotel, be it business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfy bed!

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is on point. I would recommend highly. Great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here any time.

By

05 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very good encounter with hotel and staff. Breakfast was good. Rooms clean. Very comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información