Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 488 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

Friendly staff, super comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and condition inside and out seemed brand new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Navy graduation-Just like home

By

17 febrero 2017

club

First rate service! We went to this hotel to attend my son's Navy boot camp graduation. We didn't want to stay in Chicago. The staff was very knowledgeable about the graduation process and provided a shuttle to and from the base, although we chose to drive. They even had a hotdog lunch for graduates and their family after graduation. I can't say enough about how happy I am with the friendliness of the staff. My daughter got burned by hot water making oatmeal and the kitchen staff got us ice for her hand and trays for us to be able to carry our food to our room. When it was time to shut down breakfast they made sure we had everything we needed before they put it away. The pool and hot tub were clean and perfect for unwinding. There is a Wal-Mart and places to eat right near the hotel so it was the perfect spot. Getting to and from the base and airport was simple to navigate. (watch for the tolls)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REGULAR SUITE INHABITANTS

By

16 febrero 2017

AFTER TRYING SEVERAL HOTELS IN THE GURNEE/WAUKEGAN AREA, THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS OUR FAVORITE FOR THE PRICE. THE STAFF IS KIND AND CONSIDERATE. THE BEDS ARE ALWAYS COMFORTABLE BUT THE SOFA BEDS ARE NOT COMFY AS COUCHES!! THE PILLOWS SINK INTO THE FRAME AND MAKE IT DIFFICULT TO SIT COMFORTABLY. EVERYTHING ELSE MEETS OUR EXPECTATIONS VERY NICELY, BUT SINCE WE DO PAY FOR A SUITE, COMFORTABLE FURNITURE TO SIT AND READ, WATCH T.V., ETC. WOULD BE NICE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed and maintenance issues

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This room did not meet my expectations of a typical Holiday Inn Stay. The beds were either too firm or too old because I left there with a terrible back pain. The couch was broken and just caused guests to sink in; therefore, it was not possible to sit on the couch or make it into a bed. The freezer door was broken off, so everything in the refrigerator froze. My husband recommend against the breakfast because he said it didn't look appetizing. On a higher note, my kids enjoyed the pool and the staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can not be beaten as far as staff service and comfort.

By

14 febrero 2017

Can not say enough about this stay at Holiday Inn. We were satisfied with all aspects such as food, front desk help,cleanness,and just everything to do with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Loved this hotel, I always stay with holiday inn cause they never let me down and this one was no exception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service clerk.

By

10 febrero 2017

club

She were very helpful and knowledgeable she wanted my stay to be as pleasant as possible I wish I knew the lady name. She was very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Navy PIR

By

10 febrero 2017

Close to Great Lakes Navy base for PIR. Offer early breakfast and shuttle service to Navy base. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

No rewards club recognition, had to battle the desk to keys to my room at 1:30 in the morning, no cinnamon rolls. Staff seems friendly just not service movitvated. Hotel was very clean though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Hello Northmont06, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your check in, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and accommodation

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Very happy with the staff, facilities and shuttle service.. They were very welcoming to the families and their naval graduate.. Made for a pleasant visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Hello Laurie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Congratulations to your family, and the Navy graduate. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room great service

By

06 febrero 2017

Our room was nice and clean and the staff was griendly each time i met with them. Breakfast was good and the meeting room played the navy graduation for those not able to go. Overall good time

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Hello JK1980, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Congratulations to your family, and the Navy graduate. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is recommended. It's very clean and the staff they are very hel

By

03 febrero 2017

This hotel is very clean and smell really nice.the price is decent and the staff they are very helpful.great place

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Hello Debbin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you were happy with your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información