Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 646 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

646opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    429
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great place to stay for Navy visiting

By

20 octubre 2017

A pleasant stay. Front desk staff were pleasant and friendly. Breakfast offered many choices. Room was clean and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First night was good then got arguing neighbors

By

18 octubre 2017

The first night of my stay everything was fine except the jacuzzi looked a bit funky. Milky white. Dissatisfied with the staff handling the problem of the arguing neighbors. Was going to stay a extra night but decided to check I. Another holiday inn by the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

18 octubre 2017

We would like to take the time to Thank all of the members of the Holiday inn express in Waukegan Ill for an amazing job well done. Everyone we had contact with from mangers to maids was friendly. Amazing job well done clean awsome breakfast grt customer service. Conssidering the fact that like i said before naval Graduation and the running if the chicago marathon in the seem weeked = Double Trouble. And your team Nailed it. Amzing job guys keep up the great work all of you. Thank you again for all your PRIDE AND HARD WORK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 octubre 2017

The room was clean and extra towels were provided for extra guests. Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful in providing information. The only complaint I could really have was the breakfast, the hot foods weren't hot. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Excellent restaurant choices nearby. Great walking trail as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor night clerk ruineed the mood of my stay.

By

16 octubre 2017

I was hesitant to call the desk; felt she would be vengeful in service response. I never had such a poor experience at one of your property locations...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very clean large rooms. Could use more lighting in the bathroom. Just an overall Nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good services.

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Kids play soccer tighter, good services and good hotel.
Food is ok, restaurants around the hotel is close and good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable

By

11 octubre 2017

Your hotel was very Beautiful. So close to ever thing I needed to go. Personal very friendly, polity and attentive answered all my questions. My room was very nice and clean, except the bathroom was not sweept or mopped right. Hair and floor sticky. The first nite I tried to sleep at 10pm and the guest next door had TV loud and were speak loud had to turn TV so we could sleep. The next day was much better room clean and next door guest were quite. Over all I had a great stay will come back and recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you very much. Oh also thank you for fitting us in for another nite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 octubre 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for my son’s graduation from Navy Boot Camp. It was clean and perfectly located. Staff was great I highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PIR weekend this is the place to stay

By

03 octubre 2017

club

WOW I have stayed in a lot of hotels. This one is a keeper. Clean, clean,clean great breakfast food, front desk staff go over board to make you happy. Tyrone and the lady working with him were completely professional and very accommodating. Great customers skills from the front desk to the house keeping and to the breakfast lady. The breakfast lady did an awesome job. Holiday Inn You have a great crew there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gret staff and comfortable rooms

By

02 octubre 2017

club

We were in the are for the U.S. Navy Bootcamp graduation. Hotel provided a shuttle to and from the ceremony. Hotel was clean and room and bed very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información